DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95

DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95
DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95
DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95
DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95
DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95

INFO DE LIVRAISON

Plus que 6h 31m 51s  
avant l'expédition du jour !

Pourquoi vous l'aimez...
“Je cherchais des protéines faibles en sucre et en glucide pour aider ma perte de poids, et mon coach ma recommandé ce produit. Le gout est incroyable, ça me permet de ne pas avoir faim dans l’aprèm ou après ma session de sport.” – Katy
Pourquoi on l'aime...
Diet Whey Isolate 95 est une whey protéine isolate native, possédant le plus haut taux de protéines - 27g par portion, et le plus bas taux de sucre et de graisse sur le marché actuellement. Elle a été conçue pour les personnes cherchant à diminuer leur apport en calories, et perdre du poids. Faite avec de l'isolat de whey native, Diet Whey Isolate 95 a moins d’1g de matière grasse et moins de 1g de glucides par portion de 30g.

10% DE RÉDUC !

CODE: SALE10



*Code Valable sur les Commandes de 10€+ Après Réductions

EXTRA 20% AVEC LE CODE : EX20
De : 21,49 €

* Champs obligatoires

FRÉQUEMMENT ACHETÉ AVEC ...

THERMOPRO
Bruleur de Graisse
BCAA EXTREME
Acide Aminé en Poudre
CREATINE MONOHYDRATE
Complément Performance
TOP PRODUITS
RED-CELL™
96%
De : 35,49 €
PROTÉINE WHEY 360
97%
De : 13,99 €
TRUFFES PROTÉINÉES
100%
De : 25,79 €

Diet Whey Isolate 95

La whey isolate est la forme de whey la plus pure disponible. Elle contient moins de glucides et de matières grasses que la whey protéine concentrée et est de ce fait très populaire auprès des personnes qui cherchent une protéine faible en calories pour leur perte de poids. Le processus de fabrication unique permet d'obtenir un produit ultra pur qui provient de lait de vaches nourris à l'herbe.

Diet Whey Isolate 95 est une protéine native, extraite directement du lait grâce à une méthode de séparation membranaire à basse température qui permet à la fois une microfiltration et une ultrafiltration. Ce processus résulte dans une whey protéine très pure qui est idéal à utiliser lors d'un régime.

Shakes Protéinés Naturels

Chez THE PROTEIN WORKs™ on pense que ce qui est naturel est toujours meilleur. Le shake protéiné Diet Whey Isolate 95 est faite du meilleur lait écrémé, provenant directement d'Europe. Nous créons tous nos shakes protéinés ici au Royaume-Uni dans notre site de production révolutionnaire, plus connu sous le nom du QG TPW™. Cela nous permet de maintenir les standards qualités les plus hauts possibles.

Contrairement, à d'autres shakes protéinés, nous refusons d'utiliser des saveurs synthétiques pas chères. Nous créons tous nos shakes avec des saveurs naturelles et nous absorbons les coûts supplémentaires. Pourquoi ? Pour que vous puissiez apprécier les meilleures protéines de la planète. Nos saveurs naturelles délivrent un gout et une texture incroyable qui différencient nos shakes protéinés TPW™. C'est l'assurance ultime pour vos papilles et votre corps.

Diet Whey Isolate 95 - Garantie à Vie

Toujours pas convaincu ? On est la seule marque sur le marché aujourd'hui à offrir une garantie à vie sur tous nos shakes protéinés, et Diet Whey Isolate 95 n'est pas différente. Si vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait, quel que soit la raison, on vous remboursera avec joie votre achat. C'est la moindre des choses et c'est pourquoi THE PROTEIN WORKS™ est un marque plusieurs fois récompensée.

Diet Whey Isolate 95 : Aperçu des Protéines

Bien qu'on est une équipe de nutritionnistes passionnés avec des années d'expérience à vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs, on aime garder les choses simples. Plus bas, vous trouverez un résumé nutritionnel de la Diet Whey Isolte 95. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sous composition ou utilisation.

- Riche en protéine de qualité

-Plus de 27g de protéines par portion

-Faible en sucre et en lactose

-Extraite directement du lait

-Contient toutes les fractions protéiques

-Profil d'acides aminés excellent

-Saveurs Naturelles Exclusives TPW™

Whey Isolate 95 fonctionne bien avec...

On a une gamme massive qui peut être un peu trop grande des fois. Si vous cherchez pour les meilleurs produits à prendre avec la Diet Whey Isolate 95 pour booster votre programme perte de poids, nos nutritionnistes recommandent les produits suivants :

-CLA - Capsule facile à avaler de CLA hautement concentré à consommer avec un repas.

-Thé Vert Ultra - Comprimés pratiques pour aider à améliorer l'utilisation de calories et de graisse.

-Truffes Protéinées - Encas riches en protéines parfaits lors d'une petite fringale

Veuillez noter que ce produit est envoyé dans un sachet refermable pour assurer sa fraîcheur et une cuillère doseuse gratuite.

16 Mars 2018

Excellent produit
super produit! efficace rapidement et sur la duree! tre bon rapport qualite prix! se dilue parfaitement et bon gout. je recommande! fort taux de proteine

06 Mars 2018

Le top
protéine avec un super bon gout de vanille ,très digeste ,un petit peu trop sucre a mon gout

28 Septembre 2017

Bonne whey
Gout vanille bon mais testé avec de l'eau... bien meilleur avec du lait !

28 Aout 2017

Top
je ne peux pas me prononcer sur les résultats vu que sa ne fait que 2 semaines mais je me sens mieux moins fatigué gout vanille le meilleur pas fan du gout banane trop sucré laçant

16 Juin 2017

J'adore
Se mélange bien et je commence déjà à avoir de petits résultats en moins d'une semaine . A voir sur le long terme. Goût vanille bon.

Avertissement : Les avis clients sont indépendants et reflètent des expériences personnelles. Les résultats individuels peuvent varier. Les produits doivent être accompagnés d’une alimentation équilibrée et d’activité physique.

Ingrédients

PORTION : 30 G (UNE GRANDE CUILLÈRE DE 70 ML BOMBÉE)

Versez 30 g (une grande cuillère de 70 ml bombée) dans 150 à 200 ml d'eau ou de lait dans votre Shaker Protéines TPW™. Ensuite, bien mélangez et consommez.

Nous recommandons de consommer 3 à 5 portions par jour.

  • 1 portion entre les repas
  • 1 portion avant le coucher
  • LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    Dès 6.95€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 65€ +   En Savoir Plus

  • BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG

    BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG et SUISSE

    À partir de 6.95€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 65€ +  En Savoir Plus

  • RETOURS

    RETOURS

    Ce Produit est Garantie à Vie   En Savoir Plus

Q. QUAND DOIS-JE PRENDRE DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95 ?

R. Cela dépend de votre mode de vie et de vos objectifs, mais nous recommandons de suivre la posologie suivante : Immédiatement au réveil ; 30 minutes avant l'entraînement ; immédiatement après l'entraî-nement ; avant le coucher. Et à tout autre moment de la journée quand vous avez besoin d'un apport supplémentaire en protéines.

Q. COMMENT SAVOIR SI LES PROTÉINES QUE J'UTILISE SONT DE BONNE QUALITÉ ?

R. Il faut examiner la teneur en protéines affichée sur l'étiquette. Privilégiez de l'isolat de whey avec une teneur minimale de 95 %. Un isolat de whey ultra pur, sans arôme, doit être onctueux et présenter un goût neutre de produit laitier. Il doit être facile à mélanger et produire peu de mousse. Bien sûr, la meilleure façon de savoir est de constater les résultats obtenus après la prise du produit.

Q. EST-CE QUE VOTRE POUDRE DE WHEY PARFUMÉE CONTIENT DES ARÔMES ET DES COLORANTS ARTIFICIELS ?

R. La plupart des suppléments protéinés actuellement sur le marché comprennent des arômes et des colorants artificiels. Nous nous engageons à préserver la pureté de tous nos produits, et c'est pourquoi nous utilisons exclusivement des arômes et des colorants natu-rels qui n'ont absolument rien à cacher. Non seulement c'est meilleur pour votre organisme, mais cela donne également un goût plus naturel et plus authentique à votre shake.

Q. LA DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95 CONVIENT-ELLE AUX VÉGÉTARIENS ET AUX VÉGÉTALIENS ?

R. La Diet Whey Isolate 97 convient aux végétariens mais pas aux végétaliens.

Q. PUIS-JE UTILISER LA DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95 AVEC D'AUTRES SUPPLÉMENTS ?

R. La réponse est tout simplement « oui ». Nous vous recommandons de toujours vérifier les instructions relatives aux portions sur chaque produit si vous désirez combiner des suppléments.

Q. Qui peut tirer profit de la Diet Whey Isolate 95 ?

R. Les personnes qui cherchent à réduire leur apport en calories et en même temps à gagner un apport élevé en protéines. Elle sera parfaite pour les personnes souhaitant éviter des aliments artificielles dans leur régime.

Une question ? Demande à un expert

Effacer Tout
Voir les Produits

0 Item:  £0.00

Basket

PURE & NATURAL award-winning nutrition
200 NUTRITION INNOVATIONS to keep you smashing it
OVER 4 MILLION social reach and climbing
FREE DELIVERY when you hit the magic £50

DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95 (NATIVE WHEY)

DIET WHEY ISOLATE 95 (NATIVE WHEY)

Want it Monday 18 Dec?

Order within 18h 59m 46s  and we'll get you on the next delivery!

Why you love it...
“I was after a low sugar, low carb protein shake to help with my weight loss and got this recommended by my PT. Tastes incredible + stops me feeling hungry after the gym.” – Katy
Why we love it...
Diet Whey Isolate 95, also known as Native Whey, is an ultra pure whey protein isolate renowned for having a very high protein content at 27g per serving, and the lowest sugar and fat content of any protein on the market today. It has been designed specifically for anyone looking to decrease their calorie intake and lose weight. It has less than 1g of fat and less than 1g of carbs per 30g serving and uses advanced membrane technology to create an ultra-pure form of whey protein.

10% OFF! - *SPECIAL OFFER*

CODE: PARTY10

-
+

19 TPW Loyalty Points

From: £19.99

* Required Fields

Want it Monday 18 Dec?

Order within 18h 59m 46s  and we'll get you on the next delivery!

Diet Whey Protein Isolate

Whey protein isolate is the purest form of whey protein available. It is inherently much lower in fats and carbs than a standard whey protein concentrate and is therefore very popular for anyone looking for a low calorie protein shake to support their weight loss goals.

As pure proteins go, it doesn't get any better than this. This premium grade protein is extracted directly from skimmed milk using membrane technologies at low temperature through two processes called microfiltration and ultrafiltration. This ultimately produces a very pure form of whey protein which is ideal for use in conjunction with a diet programme.

Natural Diet Whey Protein Shake

Here at THE PROTEIN WORKS™, we believe that natural is always better. Diet Whey Isolate 95 uses whey protein that is sourced directly from skimmed milk. We create all our protein shakes right here in the UK at our very own state-of-the-art facility, otherwise known as TPW™ Towers. This allows us to maintain the highest possible standards at every step of the journey.

Unlike other protein shakes, we refuse to use cheaper synthetic flavours. Instead we create all our shakes with more expensive natural flavours and absorb the additional costs. Why? So you can enjoy the best tasting protein shakes on the planet. Our natural flavours deliver incredible taste and texture that make our protein shakes unmistakably TPW™. It's the ultimate reassurance for your taste buds and your body, that you're looking after what matters most.

Diet Whey Protein Lifetime Guarantee

Still not convinced? Well, we're the only brand on the market today that offers a Lifetime Guarantee on all our protein shakes, and Diet Whey Isolate 95 is no different. If for whatever reason, you're not entirely satisfied, we'll happily replace or refund your purchase. We think it's the least we can do and it's one of the many reasons THE PROTEIN WORKS™ is a multi-award winning brand.

Diet Whey Protein Insight

Although we're a passionate team of nutritionists with years of helping the very best teams reach their health goals, we like to keep things simple. Below is a nutritional snapshot of Diet Whey Isolate 95. You can always find more insights under the "what's in it?" and "how to use it?" tabs on this page.

- High in premium grade protein

- Over 27g of protein per serving

- Sourced directly from skimmed milk

- Contains all protein fractions

- Excellent amino acid profile

- Exclusive TPW™ natural flavours

Diet 95 Works Well With...

We have a massive range which we know can be bamboozling at times. If you're looking for the best products to take alongside Diet Whey Isolate 95 to supercharge your weight loss programme, our nutritionists recommend the following:

- Red-Cell™ - easy to take capsules of highly concentrated CLA and a cutting-edge thermogenic formula

- Green Tea Ultra - in convenient tablet form to help increase calorie and fat utilisation

- Protein Truffles - high protein great tasting snack ideal for when hunger strikes

How is Diet Whey Protein Isolate 95 Made?

Produced in-house at our own state of the art facility in the UK, it offers unparalleled levels of protein purity and has been independently tested for the ultimate peace of mind. We don't make big claims about our products, we prefer to let customer ratings, reviews and feedback do the talking for us. We also offer an unprecedented LIFETIME GUARANTEE on every product you buy from The Protein Works™. Diet Whey Protein Isolate 95 protein shake is supplied in a re-sealable foil pouch to ensure freshness and a FREE scoop is included in every product.



* Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and based on personal experience. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

16 November 2017

#1
Hands down, my favourite whey isolate. Mixes well & tastes great and is very economical compared to most branded isolates with sacrificing quality - in fact, the quality of this is superior.

02 August 2017

Great product, great value!
Love, love, love this. The vanilla crème is my favourite. It mixes well, tastes great, and unlike many other wheys, doesn't bloat me.

25 May 2017

Yes, yes, yes
Low fat, low carb, higher than usual protein content, and tastes great too! What else could you want?

14 April 2017

No / little saturated fats
This product is just amazing!! I think this is the only protein shake in the market that has very little to almost 0 saturated fats! So glad I found this site as high cholesterol runs in our family so I always check all the sat fat contents of what I take. Sadly most protein shakes I've seen and tried have a minimum of 2-5g of sat fats so was really excited when I found out about these. Love the strawberries and cream and banana smooth. They used to do caramel machiatto which was amazing but got discontinued. Hopefully they'll bring it back again as that was my favourite of all! The unflavoured one is great to mix with frozen fruit and almond milk :)

06 March 2017

Great
After some trial and error with the flavours, Strawberry and cream is the tastiest! Tastes like an actual strawberry milk shake. After a serving, i found i dont feel like eating for a couple of hours

Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and reflect customer's personal experiences. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Write your review

Rate this product

Additional Information

Values based on: per 100g | per 30g serving
Energy (kJ) 1646 | 494
Energy (kcal) 394 | 118
Fat (g) 1.9 | 0.6
of which Saturates (g) 0.4 | 0.1
Carbohydrates (g) 0.2 | 0.1
of which Sugars (g) 0.2 | 0.1
Fibre (g) 0.0 | 0.0
Protein (g) 93.9 | 28.2
Salt (g) 0.25 | 0.08
Cholesterol (mg) No
Sodium (mg) No
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No

Ingredients

Native Whey Protein Isolate (Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin) (Milk)
   
Allergens - See above Ingredients in ORANGE  

Serving Size: 30g (one large heaped 70ml scoop)

Add 30g (one large heaped 70ml scoop) to 150ml - 200ml water or milk to your TPW™ Master Blender. Then mix well and consume.

We recommend consuming up to 3-5 servings daily.

- 1 serving between meals

- 1 serving before bed

  • UK DELIVERY

    UK Delivery

    From £2.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)   Read More

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Click & Collect

    From £2.49 | Collect From a Shop Near You  Read More

  • INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

    International

    From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  Read More

  • RETURNS

    Returns

    Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  Read More

Q. When should I take Diet Whey Isolate 95?

A. It depends upon your lifestyle and goals, we recommend the following optimal serving times:
Immediately upon waking / 30 minutes pre workout / immediately after your workout / before you go to bed. Any other time during the day when you require additional protein intake.

Q. How can I tell if the protein I use is good quality protein?

A. Key signs to look for are the level of protein declared on the label. Look for ultra pure whey protein isolate with a minimum of 95%. Unflavoured, ultra pure whey protein isolate should be smooth with a neutral dairy taste. It should be easy to mix and with little froth. Of course, the ultimate way to know is from the results you get from taking the product.

Q. Does your flavoured whey protein powder contain artificial flavouring and colouring?

A. Most protein supplements on the market today are made using artificial flavours and colours. We are committed to maintaining purity in all our products which is why we only use all natural flavouring and colouring with absolutely nothing to hide. Not only is this kinder to your body, but it also gives a more natural and real taste to your shake.

Q. Is Diet Whey Isolate 95 suitable for vegetarians and vegans ?

A. Diet Whey Isolate 97 is suitable for vegetarians, but not for vegans.

Q. Can I take Diet Whey Isolate 95 with other supplements?

A. The simple answer is yes. We recommend you always check serving instructions on each product if you plan on taking a combination of supplements.

Q. What effects should I expect from taking Diet Whey Isolate 95 alongside my training regime?

A. Diet Whey Isolate 95 is the ideal supplement to for anyone looking to reduce their calorie intake while meeting their daily elevated protein requirements.

Q. Who should take / benefit from using Diet Whey Isolate 95?

A. It is ideal for anyone looking to diet and at the same time meet elevated protein requirements through intensive exercise and training. Of course, it is perfect for anyone who wants to avoid anything artificial in their diet.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Clear All
View Products
Add To Basket Successful

What Other Customers Are Looking At Right Now