一水肌酸

一水肌酸

TPW™ Creatine Monohydrate is simply the finest quality creatine on the market today. Made from 100% pure creatine, nothing has been added or taken away during the production process. It is 100% '200 mesh', meaning it has an ultra small particle size to ensure fast absorption by the body.

Creatine Monohydrate is one of the most popular supplements for those undertaking strength, speed and power based training. This is based on its ability to increase physical performance in successive bursts of short-term, high intensity exercise.

  • 100% ultra pure creatine monohydrate
  • Premium grade 200 mesh specification
  • Aids increases in physical performance

 

优质TPW™一水肌酸是市场上最纯净的肌酸。



一水肌酸是市场上研究最多的提高性能成分。这是一种主食补充剂,适用于那些无论是在举重室还是在跑道上,需要尽可能长时间保持最大输出量的人。



一水肌酸是100%纯和超细(200目),意味着它容易被吸收和超溶-非常适合与乳清蛋白混合或单独与水混合。在短期、高强度的锻炼中,一水肌酸本身可以增加身体的表现。

With this product, you earn 37 loyalty points.
- +
低至 ¥ 37.00

优质TPW™一水肌酸是市场上最纯净的肌酸。



一水肌酸是市场上研究最多的提高性能成分。这是一种主食补充剂,适用于那些无论是在举重室还是在跑道上,需要尽可能长时间保持最大输出量的人。



一水肌酸是100%纯和超细(200目),意味着它容易被吸收和超溶-非常适合与乳清蛋白混合或单独与水混合。在短期、高强度的锻炼中,一水肌酸本身可以增加身体的表现。

一水肌酸是什么?

一水肌酸是当今市场上研究最多的运动补充剂之一,而且有充分的理由!运动营养学家和运动营养学家都将为从事高强度运动的运动员提倡这种补充物。

一水肌酸储存在肌肉的容量有限,它是一种分子,在1-10秒内非常高强度的肌肉收缩中,在能量的产生中起关键作用;想象一下全速冲刺或者举起重物。

当我们最大限度地发挥自己的力量时,肌酸可能是能量生产的限制因素。在我们的肌肉细胞中使用肌酸来帮助再生能量,但是只有非常的少的,需要4分钟才能完全恢复。肌酸粉就可以派上用場。如果我们能增加肌酸储备,我们就能最大限度地提高我们身体的发挥能力。

科学地说,当我们用力的时候,肌肉会将ATP(三磷酸腺苷)转化为能量,留下无用的ADP(二磷酸腺苷)分子,它必须迅速转化回ATP来维持这一过程。

ADP通过一种叫做磷酸肌酸的分子转化回ATP。通过提供磷酸,ATP就形成了肌酸。因此,我们若能更快地将肌酸重新转化为磷酸肌酸,就能更快地从ADP中再生用于肌肉收缩的ATP。

如上所述,磷酸肌酸的可用性是有限的,需要4分钟才能完全恢复。肌酸粉就可以派上用場。如果我们能增加肌酸储备,就能最大限度地提高我们身体的发挥能力。

一水肌酸的好处

肌酸粉的好处絡予使用者力量,一般用于休闲健身房和和供优秀运动员服用。一水合物肌酸的好处包括增加肌肉质量,提高能量水平,增强力量,在连续的短期高强度运动中全面提高身体表现。从这个角度来看,如果你能做更多的重复练习或者冲刺更久,这意味着更快的训练适应。

由于肌酸的有效性,其安全性经常受到关注。调查人员對长期每日肌酸用法(+2岁)进行了研究,但并没有发现任何不良影响肾或肝功能或血压的作用。事实上,雖然最近已经对肌酸的神经保护作用进行了调查,但大眾对这一点仍未釋疑。肌酸研究的未来真令人兴奋!

一水肌酸是给谁用的呢?

一水肌酸適用於每个人,但主要是那些参加高强度运动的人,如足球运动员、自行车运动员、游泳运动员、举重运动员和健美运动员。这种粉末是用“200目”制成的,这些颗粒经过精炼,可以轻易溶解;你可以很容易地把它加入到任何混合物中,制成最终飲料。一水肌酸可以很容易地添加到任何膳食计划,甚至用於任何体格目标。

经常有人问女性是否可以补充肌酸。如果妳喜欢运动,或者只是想提高身体素质,那么你100%可以服用。一水肌酸只是提高你的产出,帮助你更快地实现你的目标。

另一个引起关注的问题是通过补充肌酸增加体重。虽然水份被保留,但通过这种方式增加的重量是微不足道的。训練能力的提高了,一水肌酸的好处当然就更明顯了。

什么是肌酸负荷?

为了加快肌酸在肌肉中的存储过程,通常采用公式可計算的。虽然这不是必然的,但我告诉你。头5-7天每公斤体重邢服用0.3g,如80公斤为24克。之后,你可以减少到每天维持3-5g的阶段。

为什么要购买一水肌酸?

如果你想成为最好的自己,就应该购买。这种超级粉末可以帮助你建立肌肉,创造能量和减少疲劳。正如所述,肌酸一水已经经过了100多种测试來研究它是如何在体内工作的,所以你可以放心地喝!每一种蛋白质产品都要经过严格的试验。我们甚至会进行口味测试,并有我们自己的运动营养鉴赏家测试小组,以确保你喜欢我们包里的每一盎司。.

你试过肌酸加强版吗?

这是世界上最受欢迎的运动营养补充品,并使之成为一种补充。介绍肌酸加强版。有人说它最好的一水肌酸在当今市场上,我们会让你决定,我们只是喜欢创新。将肌酸基质混合物、β丙氨酸和其他经证实的成分混合,形成5种美味的口味,包括我们最新的蓝树莓果汁口味。想要加速你的健身运动吗?肌酸加强版已涵盖。

你的一水肌酸是如何制作和包装的?

我们在英国拥有先进的生产设备,产品纯度达到了前所未有的水平,并已被独立认证为最终的安心产品。我们不要对自家的产品大做文章,我们更愿意让客户的评价、评论和反馈来为我们说话。我们还前所未有地为您由Protein Works&trade购买的产品時终身保证。本产品提供在一个可重复密封的箔袋,以确保新鲜和一个免费勺是包括在每个产品。.



*免责声明:客户评价是独立的,并基于个人经验。个别结果或有所不同。产品设计均需用于均衡饮食和培训计划使用。

为了确保您的产品在您准备使用之前保持超级新鲜,当您订购任何1公斤大小的一水肌酸时,我们将为您提供两个500克的铝箔袋。

Read more
To maintain the integrity of our reviews we only let verified customers leave reviews. Please Sign In or Sign Up to review. Thanks!

Nutritional Info

What's in it?
数值基于: 5g 部分
  • UK DELIVERY

    中国大陆配送费用

    1 配送费用65元起 | 订单满695元免运费   阅读更多

问:我该什么时候服用一水肌酸?

答:这取决于您的生活习惯和个人目标。我们推荐您按照推荐用量及指示服用。

问:肌酸是什么?

答: 肌酸是一种人体自然产生的化合物,作为肌肉的主要能量形式。

问:天然有机食品中含有肌酸吗?

答: 是的。是的。许多食物中含有肌酸,例如金枪鱼,三文鱼和牛肉。许多研究表明,摄入一定量的肌酸可以提高运动表现,例如增加体能。

问:我听说吃一水肌酸的时候要喝大量的水,是真的吗?

答:当您服用一水肌酸时,尽可能地多喝水。如果您没有摄入足够的水分,肌酸加强版不能被很好地吸收,达不到好的效果。

问: 当我补充一水肌酸时,是否必须要有一个“冲击期”?

答:一些研究表明,与不选择冲击期的相比,如果选择了经历冲击期,它能帮助您更快地达到肌肉肌酸的饱和点。但是,有些人会认为您不需要这样做也能达到同样效果。所以我们建议您两种方式都试用一下,看您的身体反应最适合哪种方案。

问:一水肌酸的不同形式(粉状和片剂)有什么区别?

答: 与片剂相比,肌酸粉被血液吸收地速度更快。药片上往往会有涂层,所以会减慢吸收速度。

问:市面上所有品牌的一水肌酸都是一样的吗?

答:跟生活中的很多其他事情一样,如果您没问对的问题,得到的答案也是不对的。原材料的质量有很大差异,因此效能也会不同。此外,一个产品名称里含有纯正字样,并不意味着产品真正纯正。我们推荐您购买之前先仔细阅读成分表和营养含量标签,以便更好了解所购产品。我们可以向您保证,在TPW™,我们致力于对所有的产品都做到公开和透明。

问:TPW™ 一水肌酸适合纯素食者和素食者吗?

答:是的,本产品适合纯素食者和素食者。

问:一水肌酸可与其他补剂一同服用吗?

答:可以的。一水肌酸可与其他补剂一同服用。为了最大限度地提高肌肉细胞对肌酸地吸收,建议与单糖(如葡萄糖)一同服用。也有建议说,如果您服用一水肌酸,请尽可能地限制咖啡因的摄入量。

问:我服用一水肌酸会有副作用吗?

答:目前未听说服用一水肌酸有任何副作用。但是,有些使用者可能会有轻微的肚子不适症状。如果您有此症状,请停止服用产品7天,并减少服用剂量。

问:哪些人应该服用或者可从一水肌酸中获益?

答:健身者和力量型的运动者。刚开始进入力量训练的新人。

您还有其他问题吗?请询问专员

Got a question? Ask an expert

Newsletter
客服工作时间:
版权所有,保留所有权利。THE PROTEIN WORKS™是Class Delta Ltd.的商号,在英格兰和威尔士注册。公司编号:8170845。

CREATINE MONOHYDRATE

CREATINE MONOHYDRATE
CREATINE MONOHYDRATE
CREATINE MONOHYDRATE
CREATINE MONOHYDRATE
CREATINE MONOHYDRATE

Want it Tuesday 23 Oct?

Order within 21h 31m 10s  and get on the next despatch!

Why you love it...
"This is by far my favorite creatine! Fast dissolving, perfect flavours and no nasty aftertaste." - Eddie*
Why we love it...
TPW™ Creatine Monohydrate is simply the finest quality creatine on the market today. Made from 100% pure creatine, nothing has been added or taken away during the production process. It is 100% '200 mesh', meaning it has an ultra small particle size to ensure fast absorption by the body. For the very best results, we recommend coupling Creatine Monohydrate with Whey Protein 80 and BCAA Powder!



15% OFF! - *SPECIAL OFFER*

CODE: SAVE15


*Code Valid on Orders Over £10

From: £2.99

* Required Fields

Frequently Bought With...

WHEY PROTEIN 360
WHEY PROTEIN 360
Protein Shake
BCAA
BCAA
Amino Acid Powder
GLUTAMINE
GLUTAMINE
Amino Acid Powder
Top Picks
WHEY PROTEIN 360
97%
From: £12.99
PROTEIN BROWNIES
95%
From: £23.99

What is Creatine Monohydrate?

Creatine Monohydrate is one of the most researched sporting supplements on the market today, and for good reason too! Scientist and sports nutritionist alike will advocate this supplement for athletes undertaking high intensity exercise.

Creatine is stored within a muscle to a limited capacity, it is a molecule that plays a crucial role in the production of energy during very high intensity muscle contractions over a 1-10s period; think sprinting or lifting a weight all out.

When we maximally exert ourselves creatine can be the limiting factor in energy production. Creatine is used in the cells of our muscle to help regenerate energy but there is only so much available, taking up to 4 minutes to be fully restored. Thats where creatine powder comes in. If we can increase creatine stores we can improve our bodies capacity to maximally exert.

To get scientific - when we exert ourselves, a muscle will convert ATP (adenosine triphosphate) to energy leaving a useless ADP (adenosine diphosphate) molecule that must be rapidly converted back to ATP to sustain the effort.

ADP is converted back to ATP via a molecule called phosphocreatine. By donating its phosphate, ATP is formed leaving creatine.Therefore the faster we can reconvert creatine back to phosphocreatine, the faster we can reproduce ATP from ADP for muscle contractions.

As mentioned, phosphocreatines availability is limited, taking up to 4 minutes to be fully restored. Thats where creatine powder comes in. If we can increase creatine stores we can improve our bodies capacity to maximally exert.

Creatine Monohydrate Benefits

The benefits of Creatine Powder has made it into the force it is today, used for the recreational gym goer and elite athlete. The benefits found of Creatine Monohydrate range from contributing to increased muscle mass, improving energy levels, improving strength and overall improving physical performance in successive burst of short term high intensity exercise. Look at it this way, if you can do more reps or sprint for longer this means faster training adaptations.

Given the effectiveness of creatine, its safety is often a concern. Long term daily creatine usage (+2 years) has been studied, investigators found no adverse effects on kidney or liver function or blood pressure. Infact creatine has recently been investigated for its neuroprotective benefits but the jury is still undecided on this one. The future of creatine research is exciting.

Who is Creatine Monohydrate for?

Creatine Monohydrate is perfect for everyone but primarily those who take part in high intensity exercises such as footballers, cyclists, swimmers powerlifters and bodybuilders. As this powder has been made using a ‘200 mesh’ the particles have been refined to be easily dissolved in any shake or power;you can easily add it to any blend to make the ultimate concoction. Creatine Monohydrate can be easily added to any meal plan, diet and even any physique goal.

We are often asked whether females can supplement creatine. If you’re into sport or just trying to improve body composition then 100% you can. Creatine simply improves your output helping you achieve your goals faster.

Another concerned raised was regarding the increased weight through creatine supplementation. Whilst water is retained - the weight gained through this is negligible. With the increased training capacity - the benefits certainly greatly counter this.

What is Creatine Loading?

To speed up the process of muscle creatine storage within the muscle a loading protocol is often implemented. Although this is not essential, here's how. For the first 5-7 days take 0.3g per kg of bodyweight e.g. an 80kg should take 24g. Afterwards, you can reduce to a maintenance phase of 3-5g per day.

Why buy Creatine Monohydrate?

You should buy creatine monohydrate if you want to become the very best version of you. This supreme powder can help you build muscle mass, create energy and reduce fatigue. As described creatine monohydrate has been subjects to 100’s of tests, researching how it works in the body, so you can sip with confidence! Every single product that goes through the doors of THE PROTEIN WORKS goes through rigorous trials, from the source to the final product. We even perform taste tests and have our very own testing panel of sports nutrition connoisseurs, to make sure you love every ounce in our pouches.

Our Creatine Monohydrate is just one of the many creatine powders in our range. To see our full range - check out our creatine powder category

How Do You Flavour Creatine Monohydrate?

TPW™ Creatine Monohydrate can be easily added to your protein shake for convenience and is ideal post workout when your body is in its most absorbent state. But for those who prefer to take TPW™ Creatine Monohydrate as a preworkout, the TPW™ Product Development Team have developed a great tasting flavoured version using our unique flavours and colours. Available in both Green Apple Spike and Berry Blitz, it mixes easily into a fruity cordial drink to make consuming Creatine Monohydrate on its own much more palatable.

What's The Best Creatine Monohydrate?

Here at TPW™, you can have supreme confidence in the product quality and source of supply. We personally quality check every supplier and ingredient before giving it the TPW™ quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient. This is the TPW™ philosophy that flows through every product we make and sets us apart in the world of sports nutrition today.

How is Your Creatine Monohydrate Made and Packaged?

Produced in-house at our own state of the art facility in the UK, it offers unparalleled levels of product purity and has been independently certified for the ultimate peace of mind. We don't make big claims about our products, we prefer to let customer ratings, reviews and feedback do the talking for us. We also offer an unprecedented LIFETIME GUARANTEE on every product you buy from The Protein Works™. This product is supplied in a re-sealable foil pouch to ensure freshness and a FREE scoop is included in every product.



* Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and based on personal experience. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

To ensure your product remains ultra fresh until you're ready to use it, when you order any 1kg sizes of Creatine Monohydrate, we will provide you with two, 500g foil pouches.

28 September 2018

Priority supplement.
Creatine is up there with protein on the list of most important supplements to help with any physical gain. Mix this with water, juice what ever you want. I buy the plain flavour and mix it with either my protein shake or a pre workout. Can't go wrong. Use my referral code on your first order to receive a 210g bag of protein.
Code: LC1280712

15 August 2018

Quality creatine
This is good quality, dissolves well and is not grainy. It's the best I've had at a good price.

14 May 2018

Greatine!
Definitely noticed the difference in my gym performance since beginning my cycle of creating, no horrible aftertaste, dissolves well and acts fast. A must have for anyone looking to improve their performance!

07 April 2018

Helps me train
Never taken Creatine before so the TPW guys recommended this one to start out on, I have noticed. Difference since taking it, I suffer with anxiety so was a little nervous it would affect my medication but it hasn’t at all, I mix it in with my protein shake an hour before my training and I’ve noticed I have more energy and that I can push myself more in my sessions, it does the job!

27 March 2018

100% need
Must buy love this stuff best to take before workout

Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and reflect customer's personal experiences. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Ingredients

Serving Size: 5g

We recommend taking 5g of Creatine Monohydrate (2 scoops of the 5cc medium BLACK scoop provided) 1-2 times daily.

It has been suggested that the optimal way to take Creatine Monohydrate is through a "loading phase" followed by a "maintenance phase ". Although there are arguments for an against this approach, we have included guidance should you wish to follow this method.

LOADING PHASE:

Consume 3 x 5g servings on days 1-5

Consume 2 x 5g servings on days 6-10

Consume 1 x 5g serving on days 11-17

MAINTENANCE PHASE:

Consume 1 x 3g serving daily for 8 weeks.

Once cycle is complete, discontinue use for 1 month and then repeat cycle.

IMPORTANT: Before use, please check the included scoop is BLACK. If not, please contact us on 0845-4672411.

  • UK DELIVERY

    UK Delivery

    From £2.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)   Read More

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Click & Collect

    From £2.49 | Collect From a Shop Near You  Read More

  • INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

    International

    From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  Read More

  • RETURNS

    Returns

    Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  Read More

Q. When should I use Creatine Monohydrate?

A. It depends on your lifestyle and goals, we recommend following our recommended usage guidelines.

Q. What is Creatine?

A. Creatine is a compound made naturally by the body which is used as the primary form of energy for the muscles.

Q. Can I get Creatine form natural whole foods?

A. Yes, many foods naturally contain Creatine, such as tuna, salmon and beef. However, the Creatine content in these foods is considered below the dosage recommended in studies that would bring about an improved performance such as an increase in strength.

Q. I have heard that you need to drink lots of water when taking Creatine Monohydrate?

A. When taking Creatine Monohydrate, try to consume as much water as possible. If you are not correctly hydrated, then Creatine Monohydrate will not be properly absorbed, resulting in poor results.

Q. Is it essential that I have a "Loading Phase" when supplementing with Creatine Monohydrate?

A. Some studies have shown that if you do choose to load, then it helps you reach muscle creatine saturation point much quicker than if you didn't go through loading phase. However, others would argue you don't need to do this and results can be achieved without it. Therefore we recommend you trial both and see which supplement protocol your body responds to best.

Q. What is the difference between powdered and tablet forms of Creatine Monohydrate?

A. Powdered Creatine is absorbed more rapidly by the bloodstream compared to that of a pill. Pills tend to have coatings on them so this slows down the absorption rate.

Q. Is all Creatine Monohydrate the same no matter what brand you use?

A. As with so many things in life, if you don't ask the right questions, you won't get the right answers! The quality of ingredient can vary significantly and therefore the potency will do too. In addition, just because a product may be called pure it doesn't mean that it necessarily is. We recommend you read the ingredients and nutritionals on the label to better understand exactly what you are buying. We can assure you that our products are 100% pure. At TPW™, we are committed to transparency and openness in all our products and that is why we provide a Product Profile for Creatine Monohydrate which gives a complete overview of the product's background including our approval, location of manufacture and money back guarantee applicability.

Q. Is TPW™ Creatine Monohydrate suitable for vegans and vegetarians?

A. Yes, it is suitable for use for both vegans and vegetarians.

Q. Can I use Creatine Monohydrate with other supplements?

A. Yes, it is fine to take Creatine alongside other supplements. It has been recommended to maximise the uptake of Creatine to the muscle cells that it is taken with a simple sugar like dextrose. It has also been suggested that if you take Creatine Monohydrate, then to limit your intake of caffeine where possible.

Q. What if any side effects will I get from taking Creatine Monohydrate?

A. We haven't heard of any nasty side effects from taking TPW™ Creatine Monohydrate. However, some users may experience slight stomach discomfort. If this does happen to you, then simply stop using for 7 days and re-start at a lower dosage level.

Q. Who should take / benefit from using Creatine Monohydrate?

A. Bodybuilders and strength athletes. Those new to weight training.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Clear All
View Products