THERMOPRO

INFO DE LIVRAISON

Plus que 14h 39m 36s  
avant l'expédition du jour !

Pourquoi vous l'aimez...
"J'utilise le Thermopro depuis 3 semaines et j'ai perdu beaucoup de graisse, ça donne un bon boost en plus. Je recommande." - Lucas
Pourquoi on l'aime...
Thermopro est une formule efficace dans un format comprimé pratique. Il est populaire en tant que complément pré-entrainement, conçu pour optimiser la performance, réduire la fatigue, soutenir la production d’énergie et la performance mentale. Pour de meilleurs résultats, on te recommande de prendre ce produit avec le CLA.

- 20% - *OFFRE SPÉCIALE*

CODE: PROMO20



*Code Valable sur les Commandes de 15€+ Après Réductions

EXTRA 20% AVEC LE CODE : XTRA20
De : 10,79 €

* Champs obligatoires

FRÉQUEMMENT ACHETÉ AVEC ...

PROTÉINE WHEY 360
PROTÉINE WHEY 360
Shake Protéiné
DIET MEAL REPLACEMENT
DIET MEAL REPLACEMENT
Substitut de Repas Perte de Poids
TOP PRODUITS
RED-CELL™
95%
De : 35,49 €
PROTÉINE WHEY 360
97%
De : 13,99 €
TRUFFES PROTÉINÉES
100%
De : 25,79 €

Qu’est-ce que le Thermopro ?

Les pré-entrainements ont été réinventés le jour où Thermopro a quitté le labo TPW™. Contenant 15 des vitamines, acides aminés et extraits perte de poids les plus recherchés du monde du régime, Thermopro a été surnommé l’aide à la performance la plus vendu d’Europe en raison de sa capacité à réduire la fatigue, supporter la production d’énergie et aider la performance mentale. Ce qui le rend complètement unique et différent de toutes les autres formules pour la performance, c’est que ses bénéfices ne sont pas seulement stimulants. Chaque comprimé a été créé avec un une vision du corps plus saine et holistique. Pour de meilleurs résultats, on te recommande de prendre ce produit avec le CLA.

Pourquoi le Thermopro est-il si efficace ?

Thermopro a été inventé en 2012 et a depuis été vendu à travers toute l’Europe, aidant des millions de personnes avec leurs performances en fitness et nutrition. Pourquoi a-t-il tellement de succès ? Une raison est que sa formule est 100% transparente et honnête. Cela signifie que – contrairement à d’autres produits – non seulement nous déclarons fièrement tous les ingrédients importants lors de sa fabrication – mais on s’assure que la quantité exacte est correctement indiquée. Que cela soit 150mg d’extrait de thé vert, qui d’après nos experts est environ 40 fois supérieur à d’autres marques, ou 300mg de notre N-Acetyl L-Carnitine, vous pouvez remplir votre sac de sport ou votre placard avec Thermopro de manière saine puisque vous savez exactement ce que vous consommez.

Quand et Comment Prendre le Thermopro ?

Thermopro est plus souvent utilisé comme un complément pré-entrainement. Parce que les ingrédients sont présents dans un dosage optimal et une forme bio disponible qui aidera votre régime 24h par jour 7 jours par semaine. Mais basé sur sa capacité à réduire la fatigue, soutenir la production d’énergie et aider la performance mentale, il est idéalement consommé avant l’entrainement et peut être utilisé avec notre Shaker Argenté TPW™ contenant des BCAA aromatisés. .

JOYAUX NUTRITIONNELS

Parce que chaque comprimé de Thermopro est conçu avec une multitude d’ingrédients recherchés, il est difficile pour nos techniciens nutritionnels de réduire leur enthousiasme et de garder le tout sur une page. C’est pourquoi on leur a demandé de détaillé les joyaux nutritionnels de Thermopro. Ces petits points faciles à comprendre qui expliquent comment chaque vitamine, extrait et acide aminé peut aider à atteindre ses objectifs :

• Caféine : un des ingrédients les plus recherchés de l’histoire de la nutrition sportive et utilisé dans la plupart des formules pré-entrainements, Thermopro contient un dosage optimal et une des formes les plus bio disponibles.

• Extrait de Thé Vert : Un des extraits les plus utilisés actuellement en nutrition sportive. Notre extrait de thé vert est d’une qualité exceptionnelle et un des plus puissants du marché aujourd’hui.

• N-Acetyl L-Carnitine : une forme de L-carnitine. Naturellement produite par le corps et largement utilisée par les athlètes de force.

• Vitamine B12 : Utilisée par beaucoup d’athlètes. La Vitamine B12 contribue à une fonction normale du système nerveux et utilisé pour réduire la fatigue.

• Vitamine B5 : Démontrée de soutenir la réduction de fatigue tout en maintenant une performance mentale saine et un bon métabolisme.

• Chrome : Un minéral trouvé dans beaucoup d’aliments naturels, notre corps l’utilise pour le maintien du métabolisme et le maintien du niveau de glucose dans le sang.

• L-Phenylalanine : un acide aminé essentiel utilisé depuis des années dans les sports athlétiques.

• L Tyrosine: un acide aminé trouvé dans beaucoup d’aliments riches en protéines.

09 Aout 2018

Efficace
Produits a prendre 30 a 45 min avant le sport et fait énormément transpirer
Pour de la protéine gratuite mon code de parrainage est AK1267618

25 Juin 2018

Efficace
J'ai pris le thermo pro et CLA franchement sa aide beaucoup ... très efficace dans l'effort vraiment je le recommande... en 1mois et demi j'ai déjà perdu 6kg moi qui n'arrivait pas a perdre 1kg mais depuis que j'utilise les 2 produits je me sens plus active n'hésitez pas a le testé il est très bien même pour son prix j'en prends 1 de chaque par jour cela me suffit amplement je suis a 100kg il me reste 30kg on verra bien dans 3 mois ce que cela donnera ... pour l'instant sa va donc affaire a suivre ... voici mon code parrainage pour profité d'un peu de whey gratuite FT1175276

12 Juin 2018

Super
Fait bien son job, aide vraiment à la sudation et à booster une séance.
Reste à voir si il joue sur la perte de poids

12 Juin 2018

Super
Fait bien son job, aide vraiment à la sudation et à booster une séance.
Reste à voir si il joue sur la perte de poids

06 Juin 2018

Super
J'ai reçu mon thermo pro aujourd'hui en vue d'une perte de poids combiné avec diet whey complex je vous dirai si ça marche. En tout cas la livraison est toujours aussi rapide merci beaucoup.

Avertissement : Les avis clients sont indépendants et reflètent des expériences personnelles. Les résultats individuels peuvent varier. Les produits doivent être accompagnés d’une alimentation équilibrée et d’activité physique.

Ingrédients

3 capsules de Thermopro contiennent :

Vitamine B12 600 µg
Biotine 600 µg
Vitamine B5 18 mg
Chrome 57 µg
L-tyrosine 600 mg
Caféine 450 mg
N-acétyl L-carnitine 300 mg
Peau d'orange amère 300 mg
Extrait de haricot blanc 285 mg
Extrait de thé vert 150 mg
L-phénylalanine 75 mg
Extrait de guarana 21,6 mg
Extrait de café vert 27 mg
Piment de Cayenne 15 mg
Extrait de poivre noir 3 mg

Consommation quotidienne type :

1 à 3 capsules par jour. En raison de l'effet puissant de THERMOPRO™, il est important d'évaluer tout d'abord votre tolérance, nous vous conseillons donc de commencer par 1 capsule par jour avant l'entraînement, puis d'augmenter la dose si nécessaire. Les utilisateurs qui ont davantage l'habitude peuvent prendre 3 capsules avant l'entraînement ou espacées régulièrement tout au long de la journée.

 

AVERTISSEMENT : Avant de prendre THERMOPRO™, consultez un médecin car la formule est TRÈS PUISSANTE. Ne PAS utiliser si vous êtes enceinte ou sujet à la déshydratation, et arrêter d'en prendre ou réduire la dose en cas d'insomnie, tremblements, vertiges, nervosité, maux de tête ou palpitations. THERMOPRO™ est une formule volontairement puissante, à base de stimulants, destinée à la perte de poids, et doit être consommée par des adultes en bonne santé, âgés de 18 à 50 ans, pour les aider à atteindre différents plateaux d'entraînement.

  • LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    Dès 6.95€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 65€ +   En Savoir Plus

  • BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG

    BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG et SUISSE

    À partir de 6.95€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 65€ +  En Savoir Plus

  • RETOURS

    RETOURS

    Ce Produit est Garantie à Vie   En Savoir Plus

Q. Quand dois-je prendre THERMOPRO ?

R. Cela dépend de votre mode de vie et de vos objectifs. Prenez une dose avant l'entraînement pour l'optimiser ou répartissez la dose tout au long de la journée pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs en termes de perte de poids.

Q. Pourquoi prendre THERMOPRO ?

R. En tant que complément de pré-entraînement ou pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs en termes de perte de poids.

Q. Tous les mélanges sont-ils les mêmes, quelle que soit la marque ?

R. Comme pour de nombreuses choses dans la vie, si vous ne posez pas les bonnes questions, vous n'obtiendrez pas les bonnes réponses ! La qualité des ingrédients peut varier considérablement et par conséquent, les effets du produit également. Par ailleurs, ce n'est pas parce qu'un produit est appelé  pur  qu'il l'est nécessairement. Nous vous recommandons de lire la liste des ingrédients et des éléments nutritifs figurant sur l'étiquette pour bien comprendre ce que vous achetez exactement. Nous pouvons vous assurer que nos produits sont 100 % purs. Chez TPW™, nous nous engageons à faire preuve de transparence et d'ouverture en ce qui concerne l'ensemble de nos produits, et c'est pourquoi vous trouverez une  Fiche produit  pour THERMOPRO, qui vous donne un aperçu complet des antécédents du produit, à savoir notre approbation, le lieu de fabrication et les conditions d'application de la garantie de remboursement.

Q. THERMOPRO convient-il aux végétaliens et végétariens ?

R. Non.

Q. Puis-je prendre THERMOPRO avec d'autres compléments ?

R. La réponse est tout simplement  oui . Nous vous recommandons de toujours vérifier l'apport quotidien recommandé indiqué sur chaque produit si vous envisagez de prendre plusieurs compléments alimentaires.

Q. Quels sont les éventuels effets secondaires de THERMOPRO ?

R. Nous n'avons jamais entendu parler d'effets secondaires désagréables dus à la prise de THERMOPRO.

Q. Qui devrait prendre/pourrait tirer profit de THERMOPRO ?

R. Les bodybuilders et les athlètes de force. Les athlètes d'endurance. Ceux qui entament un entraînement aux poids. Ceux qui pratiquent un sport d'équipe.

Une question ? Demande à un expert

Effacer Tout
Voir les Produits

0 Item:  £0.00

Basket

PURE & NATURAL award-winning nutrition
200 NUTRITION INNOVATIONS to keep you smashing it
OVER 4 MILLION social reach and climbing
FREE DELIVERY when you hit the magic £50

THERMOPRO

Want it Tomorrow 21 Sep?

Order within 0h 35m 14s  and it'll leave TPW Towers today!

Why you love it...
"Been using Thermopro fat burners for 3 weeks and I’ve seen notable fat losses and boosted energy. Highly recommended." - Jake*
Why we love it...
Thermopro is a potent performance formula in a convenient capsule format. It is popular as a pre-workout supplement, designed to optimise performance by reducing tiredness and fatigue, supporting energy production and mental performance.

*SPECIAL OFFER* - 27% OFF!

CODE: BEAST27

-
+

9 TPW Loyalty Points

From: £9.99

* Required Fields

Want it Tomorrow 21 Sep?

Order within 0h 35m 14s  and it'll leave TPW Towers today!

WHAT IS IT?

What is Thermopro?

Pre-workouts were reinvented the day Thermopro left the TPW™ Lab. Packed with 15 of the most tried and tested vitamins, amino acids and extracts to hit the diet industry in the last 10 years, Thermopro was dubbed Europe’s best-selling performance aid because of its ability to reduce tiredness and fatigue, support energy production and aid mental performance. This is what makes it completely unique and different to most other performance formulas - on the market, since its benefits aren’t solely stimulant based. Instead each and every pill has been created taking a much more holistic and healthier view of the body, fat stores and your body.

What Makes Thermopro So Good?

Thermopro was invented in 2012 and has since been distributed all over Europe, helping millions of people with their food, fitness and performance. Why has it been so successful? One reason is because its formula is 100% transparent and honest. What this means — and unlike many other similar products on the market today — is not only do we proudly declare every important ingredient that goes into the making of it - but we also ensure the exact quantity is clearly listed too. Whether that’s 150mg of our green tea extract, that experts show is almost 40 times the amount of other brands, or 300mg of our premium-grade N-Acetyl L-Carnitine, you can stock your gym bag or kitchen cupboard with Thermopro safe in the knowledge you know exactly what’s going into your body.

How & When is Thermopro Best Taken?

Thermopro is most commonly used as a pre-workout supplement. This is because the ingredients are included in their optimal dosage and most bioavailable form in such a way that it helps your diet 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. But based on its ability to reduce tiredness and fatigue, support energy production and aid mental performance, it’s ideally taken before training, and can be used alongside a TPW™ stainless steel shaker containing ice-cold water and flavoured BCAA powder.

NUTRITIONAL NUGGETS

Because every Thermopro capsule has been so densely packed with heavily researched ingredients, it’s hard for our TPW™ Nutritional Technicians to tame their enthusiasm and put it on just one product page. Which is why we’ve tasked them with detailing the “Nutritional Nuggets” of Thermopro. These easily “digestible” short snippets that explain how each research-proven vitamin, extract and amino can help you achieve your goals:

• Caffeine: One of the most well researched ingredients in the history of sports nutrition and used in most of our pre-workout formulas, Thermopro contains this in its optimal dosage and most bioavailable form

• Green Tea Extract: Has now become one of the most widely used herb extracts in sports nutrition. Our Green Tea Extract is of exceptionally high grade and one of the most potent on the market today.

• N-Acetyl L-Carnitine: A form of L-carnitine. Naturally produced by the body and widely used by power athletes.

• Vitamin B12: Used by a wide range of athletes, B12 contributes to normal functioning of the nervous system whilst being commonly used to contribute to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.

• Vitamin B5: Shown to support the reduction of tiredness and fatigue, whilst maintaining a healthy mental performance and metabolism.

• Chromium: A mineral found in various natural foods, our bodies use it to support and maintain normal functions such as macronutrient metabolism and the maintenance of blood glucose levels.

• L-Phenylalanine: An essential amino acid that has been used in athletic sports for years.

• L Tyrosine: An amino acid that is found in many high-protein food products.

13 September 2017

Great!
Used mine only twice now on a one tablet dose before my workouts! First time i used them they made me feel a little light headed, but as soon as they properly kicked in i could really feel a difference in the performance of my workout. Second time round that dizzy feeling had gone and I really like them. Make my workouts last a lot longer, no horrid feeling afterwards and help with hunger cravings too. Will definitely be reordering when I run out. Great product!

21 August 2017

Wow
What a difference, I am a reluctant gym goer as I suffer from fatigue from a health condition, so I tried threse for the first time today, I took two before my gym session, and managed 20 mins sprinting on the treadmill and could have gone on longer if I hadn't of ran out of time with the gym closing, I am not usually a keen runner but these combined with some dance tracks I downloaded, made a huge difference and I loved it! Can't wait for my next gym session now!!!

18 August 2017

Felt the effects even from 1 tablet
I have never used any pre-workout powders or pills before but I decided to give these a try. They definitely make a difference and you can feel the energy boost / alertness from them. I took 1 before my early morning workout and it took around half an hour to kick in. I was surprised that just one had an effect because I'm not particularly caffeine sensitive, but I definitely felt more energised and a little spaced out. It made me feel more motivated, mostly to do more cardio.

I recommend giving these a go if you are struggling to find the motivation / energy to workout, particularly in the morning. I don't think you should take them before an evening workout as the effects last for a few hours and you might find it difficult to sleep. I would start with just taking 1 tablet and increasing the dose if it doesn't feel like enough.

09 August 2017

A product that works
Pre workouts can be somewhat hit and miss with many other supplement companies having 'proprietary' blends with no solid information or track record.

TERMOPRO is different.

What an amazing supplement!

A spike of drive and determination follows a short time after taking the capsule, which lasts more than long enough to complete my run or hit a full weight set, and the best part is there is no post workout crash which i have found with other pre workout formulas.

Its clear that dedicated research has gone into this product, to provide the best possible balance of ingredients to maximise your workout and achieve the pump you want.

02 August 2017

Great stuff
Had couple weeks now boosts energy throughout the day without the comedown from others!!

Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and reflect customer's personal experiences. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Additional Information

Values based on: No
Energy (kJ) No
Energy (kcal) No
Fat (g) No
of which Saturates (g) No
Carbohydrates (g) No
of which Sugars (g) No
Fibre (g) No
Protein (g) No
Salt (g) No
Cholesterol (mg) No
Sodium (mg) No
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No

Ingredients

3 Thermopro Capsules contain:

Vitamin B12 600µg
Biotin 600µg
Vitamin B5 18mg
Chronium 57µg
L Tyrosine 600mg
Caffeine 450mg
N-Acetyl L-Carnitine 300mg
Bitter Orange Peel 300mg
White Kidney Bean Extract 285mg
Green Tea Extract 150mg
L-Phenylalanine 75mg
Guarana Extract 21.6mg
Green Coffee Extract 27mg
Cayenne Powder 15mg
Black Pepper Extract 3mg

Typical Daily Usage:

1 to 3 capsules daily. Because of the potent nature of THERMOPRO™ it's important to assess your tolerance first, so we advise starting with 1 capsule daily before training and then progress from there if required. More experienced users may take 3 capsules before training or spaced evenly throughout the day.

WARNING: Before supplementing with THERMOPRO™ consult with a medical professional since the formula is VERY POTENT. Do NOT use if you are pregnant or prone to dehydration and stop or reduce the dosage if sleeplessness, tremors, dizziness, nervousness, headaches or heart palpitations occur. THERMOPRO™ was purposely created as a powerful, stimulant based fat loss formula that should only be taken by healthy adults, aged 18-50 years old to help break training plateaus.

Contains caffeine. Not recommended for children or pregnant women’ in accordance with Article 13(1) of Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011, 156mg/1pill – 468mg/3 pills.

DO NOT EXCEED THE STATED DOSAGE

  • UK DELIVERY

    UK Delivery

    From £2.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)   Read More

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Click & Collect

    From £2.49 | Collect From a Shop Near You  Read More

  • INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

    International

    From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  Read More

  • RETURNS

    Returns

    Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  Read More

Q. When should I use THERMOPRO?

A. It depends on your lifestyle and goals. Take one serving pre-workout to optimise your training or split evenly throughout the day.

Q. What are the main reasons for using THERMOPRO?

A. To use as a pre-workout supplement.

Q. Are all similar blends the same no matter which brand you use?

A. As with so many things in life, if you don't ask the right questions, you won't get the right answers! The quality of ingredient can vary significantly and therefore the potency will do too. In addition, just because a product may be called pure or 100%, it doesn't mean that it necessarily is. We recommend you read the ingredients and nutritionals on the label to better understand exactly what you are buying. We can assure you that our products are 100% pure. At TPW™, we are committed to transparency and openness in all our products and that is why we provide a Product Profile on all our products which provides a complete overview of the product's background including our approval, location of manufacture and money back guarantee applicability.

Q. Is THERMOPRO suitable for vegans and vegetarians?

A. No.

Q. Can I use THERMOPRO with other supplements?

A. The simple answer is yes. We recommend you always check serving instructions on each product if you plan on taking a combination of supplements.

Q. What if any side effects will I get from taking THERMOPRO?

A. We haven't heard of any nasty side effects from taking THERMOPRO.

Q. Who should take / benefit from using THERMOPRO?

A. Bodybuilders and strength athletes. Endurance athletes. Those new to weight training. People involved in team sports.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Clear All
View Products
Add To Basket Successful

What Other Customers Are Looking At Right Now