100%胶束酪蛋白

100%胶束酪蛋白

100% Micellar Casein is formulated using premium grade micellar casein powder. It is considered the perfect shake for those who need a slow releasing protein to take before bed. Casein Protein delivers a slow sustained release of aminos to the muscles whilst you sleep, therefore better aiding recovery and growth.

100% Micellar Casein from TPW™ is also the first micellar casein product to be enhanced with patented AMINOGEN® enzyme technology which studies show can aid protein uptake. This unique formulation makes 100% Micellar Casein nutritionally versatile and ideal for helping with everything from building lean muscle to lowering body fat.

  • Premium grade ultra pure micellar casein
  • Slow releasing protein ideal for bedtime
  • Includes AMINOGEN® enzyme system

我们的超细100%胶束酪蛋白是为需要睡觉前服用缓慢释放蛋白质的人而设的完美配方。


酪蛋白是一种缓慢释放的蛋白质,意味着您在睡眠期间会向肌肉中持续释出氨基酸。


产品含24克蛋白质,具有柔滑和丝滑质地,可以用于奶昔,冰沙,燕麦和家庭烘焙中!

With this product, you earn 138 loyalty points.
- +
低至 ¥ 138.00

我们的超细100%胶束酪蛋白是为需要睡觉前服用缓慢释放蛋白质的人而设的完美配方。


酪蛋白是一种缓慢释放的蛋白质,意味着您在睡眠期间会向肌肉中持续释出氨基酸。


产品含24克蛋白质,具有柔滑和丝滑质地,可以用于奶昔,冰沙,燕麦和家庭烘焙中!

什么是100%胶束酪蛋白?

想知道当我们睡美容觉的时候,你的身体和肌肉会发生什么变化吗?(好像你不需要)。当你躺在那里梦想着打你的下一个PB时,你的身体正在失去氨基酸和最重要的蛋白质。.

我们当中的健身狂热者,这不是一件好事!100%胶束酪蛋白可能是完美的缓慢释放蛋白质,你的身体需要在夜间恢复。为您的身体提供一个持续释放高质量,纯蛋白质在晚上帮助滴喂肌肉持续供应氨基酸。每30克含有令人难以置信的24.8克蛋白质,0.4克脂肪和0.6克糖,还有一些独特的口味,如巧克力薄荷布朗尼和香草奶油,这是最终的夜间蛋白质治疗。

目前,运动营养产业正处于爆发期,充满了令人难以置信的创新。对于那些不太确定该选择哪种补充剂的人来说,仅在我们的指尖就能得到的量就可能成为一项艰巨的任务。这是一个很好的工作,THE PROTEIN WORKS™覆盖了所有你可以要求的营养鸡块。如果你想了解更多,看看下面它是如何帮助你的。.

100%胶束酪蛋白的好处是什么?

事实上,肌肉的修复并不只是在你的头碰到干草时停止,而是在整个晚上持续进行。在漫长的一天之后,睡眠为我们提供了一个恢复的机会,为我们的电池充电。在肌肉恢复方面给它一个帮助怎么样?很有道理,对吧?胶束蛋白会提供稳定的氨基酸流,而乳清蛋白无法…最近的研究表明,与安慰剂相比,40克床前酪蛋白可使肌肉蛋白增长22%。更好的消息是,消化没有受损,这种缓慢释放的肌肉生成粉中的高蛋白有助于肌肉质量的增长和正常骨骼的维护。这种睡前蛋白粉有什么不能做的吗?给你讲个夜间故事,然后把你塞进去,但那不是重点。你可以使用袋作为一个可爱的夜间玩具,但我们不建议这样做。

什么时候使用100%胶束酪蛋白??

被冠以“睡前蛋白质冠军”的头衔可能会让你失去一点营养。但对这个问题的简单回答是,建议在“睡眠”之前食用它。这能让你的身体吸收并持续供应蛋白质,这样你就可以尽情打鼾(别担心,我们不会告诉任何人,我们都这么做)。然而,由于胶束酪蛋白能够提供这种缓慢释放蛋白质的能力,这也使它成为一天中理想的奶昔。保持最佳的蛋白质水平将帮助你全面发展你的体格,帮助你比以往更快更容易地达到你的目标。

00%胶束酪蛋白是为谁准备的?

胶束酪蛋白粉是为每个人和任何人参加体育活动,并想给予他们的肌肉生长和恢复的帮助。男性,女性,健美运动员或短跑运动员,胶束酪蛋白涵盖了运动光谱的所有领域。

也许你只是想保持健康的骨骼肌,防止肌肉萎缩?如果这听起来像你的想法,那就在你的篮子里放一个,体验一下充满蛋白质的美妙睡眠吧!如果不是,那么乳清蛋白可能适合你?下面看看两者之间的区别。

胶束酪蛋白和乳清蛋白有什么区别?

通过观察胶束蛋白和乳清蛋白的差异,我们可以得出一些非常相似的结果,其中一个主要的区别在于。就是吸收的速度!

正如我们所描述的,胶束酪蛋白提供了蛋白质和氨基酸的持续缓慢释放,乳清蛋白为你的身体提供了瞬间的快感!关于哪个更好的争论已经持续多年了,但事实是两者都不优于对方,它们都有非常宝贵的元素,但只是在蛋白质世界中有自己的位置。胶束酪蛋白是夜间蛋白质的理想来源,乳清蛋白是锻炼后的理想物质。通常,运动员会在他们的日常饮食中同时使用这两种方法,以达到最好的效果。

什么时候服用胶束酪蛋白最好?

最好在晚上服用胶束酪蛋白,就在你决定好好休息之前。这种令人惊叹的缓慢释放蛋白质混合物可以让你的身体在整个夜晚都保持最佳状态,这意味着你可以在醒来时知道你的蛋白质储存处于最佳水平,帮助你的肌肉生长和修复。别忘了,你也可以在白天喝这种蛋白质奶昔!

* 免责声明:客户评价是独立的,并基于个人经验。个别结果或有所不同。产品设计均需用于均衡饮食和培训计划使用。每份营养信息基于顺滑香蕉口味的信息制定。

Read more
To maintain the integrity of our reviews we only let verified customers leave reviews. Please Sign In or Sign Up to review. Thanks!

Nutritional Info

What's in it?
热量(千焦) 448      
热量(卡路里) 106      
脂肪(克) 0.4      
饱和脂肪含量(克) 0.0      
碳水化合物(克) 2.0      
糖类 (克) 0.6      
蛋白质(克) 24.8      

Ingredients

Allergens - See below ingredients in ORANGE
100% Micellar Casein
Flavouring - Vanilla
Sweetner - (Sucralose®)
Soy Lecithin (Instantising Agent)  
  • UK DELIVERY

    中国大陆配送费用

    1 配送费用65元起 | 订单满695元免运费   阅读更多

问:我该什么时候服用100%胶束酪蛋白?

答:这取决于您的生活习惯和个人目标,但由于100%胶束酪蛋白是一种消化速度较慢的蛋白质,因此比较适合在两餐之间或是睡前服用。

问:100%胶束酪蛋白喝起来是什么样的?

答:跟其他的蛋白来源相比,100%胶束酪蛋白喝起来的质感比较厚且丝滑。

问:我为什么需要摄取蛋白质?

答:摄入蛋白质对您的肌肉增长有帮助。有很多研究表明,在高强度运动或训练后,蛋白质能帮助肌肉的增长、恢复和修复。

问:市面上不管是什么品牌,所有的酪蛋白都是一样的吗?

答:跟生活中的很多其他事情一样,如果您没问对的问题,得到的答案也是不对的。蛋白的品质会有很大差异,因此,蛋白含量也会大有不同。此外,一个产品的名称叫酪蛋白,但并不意味着这产品只含有酪蛋白。我们推荐您购买之前先仔细阅读成分表和营养含量标签,以便更好了解所购产品。我们可以向您保证,这款100%胶束酪蛋白是很纯的胶束酪蛋白。在TPW™,我们致力于对所有的产品都做到公开和透明。

问:100%胶束酪蛋白可以与其他补剂一同服用吗?

答:可以的。如果您打算与其他补剂一同服用,我们建议您一定要查看每个产品上的服用剂量指示。

问:我服用这款100%胶束酪蛋白会有任何副作用吗?

答:我们目前并未听说或收到因100%胶束酪蛋白引起的不良副作用的反馈。

问:100%胶束酪蛋白到底有什么作用?运作机制是怎样的?

答:在运动后的营养补充中,它扮演着重要的角色。它能在白天或晚上为您的身体提供持续的、适时的低脂低碳水的蛋白质释放。100%胶束酪蛋白能减缓消化速度,有助于防止分解代谢的发生。它能在胃的酸性环境中停留更长时间,因此跟其他蛋白质来源相比,能够长时间地释放氨基酸。

问:100%胶束酪蛋白是什么?

答:100%胶束酪蛋白是一种源自牛奶酪蛋白中的蛋白质。

问:在进行训练地同时,服用100%胶束酪蛋白会有什么效果?

答:效果取决于您的饮食、营养、训练计划以及个人体质。对于一般人来说,服用大豆分离蛋白可以帮助增加肌肉质量,以及为更高的新陈代谢率提供支持。它还可以帮助减少运动后的肌肉分解,改善肌肉恢复时间,也可以加快锻炼后的肌肉修复。源于新鲜牛奶的蛋白,通常谷氨酸含量高,这种酸能帮助建立塑造肌肉。简单来说就是,您可以更快地回到健身房进行下一次健身训练。

问:哪些人应该服用,或是可以从100%胶束酪蛋白中获益?

答:健身者和力量型的运动者。耐力运动者。那些控制饮食想要瘦身减肥的。那些刚开始踏入力量训练的新人。参加团队运动的人。

您还有其他问题吗?请点击此处咨询专员。

Got a question? Ask an expert

Newsletter
客服工作时间:
版权所有,保留所有权利。THE PROTEIN WORKS™是Class Delta Ltd.的商号,在英格兰和威尔士注册。公司编号:8170845。

100% Micellar Casein

95%
(142)
100% Micellar Casein

Roll over image to zoom inClick image to open expand view

100% Micellar Casein

95%
(142)

“Great just before bed, tastes nice and always helps with that overnight recovery.” – Kane

Our Ultra fine 100% Micellar Casein is the perfect shake for those who need a slow releasing protein to take before bed.

Casein protein is a slow releasing protein. Meaning you will have a sustained release of amino acids to the muscles during sleep.

With 24 grams of protein, 100% Micellar Casein has a smooth silky texture and can be added to shakes, smoothies, oats and home baking!

was£17.99£13.99save £4.00

Price Drop Now LIVE! 24 Hours of One Time Deals

Dietary Info
  • Vegetarian

“Great just before bed, tastes nice and always helps with that overnight recovery.” – Kane

Our Ultra fine 100% Micellar Casein is the perfect shake for those who need a slow releasing protein to take before bed.

Casein protein is a slow releasing protein. Meaning you will have a sustained release of amino acids to the muscles during sleep.

With 24 grams of protein, 100% Micellar Casein has a smooth silky texture and can be added to shakes, smoothies, oats and home baking!

What Is 100% Micellar Casein?

Ever wondered what happens to your body and muscle repair while we catch our beauty sleep? (not like you need it). While you're lying there dreaming about hitting your next PB your body is becoming deprived of amino acids, and that all-important protein.

For the fitness fanatics among us, that's not a good thing! 100% Micellar Casein could be the perfect slow releasing protein that your body needs to recover during the night. Providing your body with a sustained release of high quality, pure protein at night helps drip feed the muscle with a continuous supply of amino acids. Packing an incredible 24.8g of protein, 0.4g of fat and 0.6g of sugar per 30g serving, and some unique flavours such as Choc Mint Brownie and Vanilla Creme, this shake is the ultimate nighttime protein cure.

At the moment the sports nutrition industry is bursting at the seams, full of incredible innovations. For individuals that may not be so sure on which supplements to choose, the sheer amount of what is available at our fingertips can become an overwhelming task. It's a good job Protein Works have you covered with all the nutritional nuggets you could ever ask for. If you want to learn some more, take a look below at how it could help you.

What Are The Benefits Of Micellar Casein?

The truth is that muscle repair doesn't just stop when your head hits the hay, it continues on throughout the night. Sleep offers an opportunity for recovery, recharging our batteries after a long day. How about giving it a helping hand with muscle recovery too? Makes sense, right? Micellar protein will provide a steady stream of amino acids where a whey protein wouldn't be able to... Recent investigations have shown that 40g of casein pre-bed increased muscle protein growth by 22% when compared with a placebo. Even better news, digestion was not impaired The high protein within this slow releasing muscle building powder contributes towards the growth in muscle mass and also the maintenance of normal bones. Is there anything this bedtime protein powder cant do? Maybe tell you a nighttime tale, and tuck you in, but that's beyond the point. We suppose you could use the pouch as a cuddly nighttime toy, but we wouldn't recommend that.

When Should I Use Micellar Casein?

Being crowned the champion of bedtime protein might give it away a little. But the simple answer to this question is that it's recommended to be consumed before catching some of those ‘zzz’s’. This allows your body to absorb and administer a continuous flow of protein so you can snore to your heart's content (don't worry we won't tell anyone, we all do it). However, because of Micellar Caseins ability to provide this slow release of protein also makes it an ideal shake to have throughout the day. Maintaining optimal protein levels will help you develop your overall physique and help reach your goals quicker and easier than ever.

Who Is Micellar Casein For?

Micellar Casein Protein powder is literally for everyone and anyone that takes part in physical activities and wants to give their muscles a helping hand with growth and recovery. Male, female, bodybuilder or sprinter, micellar casein covers all areas of the sporting spectrum.

Perhaps you simply want to maintain healthy skeletal muscle to prevent muscle wastage? If that sounds like you then walk this way, add one to your basket and experience an awesome protein filled sleep! If not, then possible whey protein could be for you? Take a look at the difference between the two below.

What Is The Difference Micellar Casein And Whey Protein?

Wheying up the differences between Micellar and whey protein shows some very comparable results, with one main difference between the two. The rate of absorption!

While as we have described, Micellar Casein provides a sustained slow release of protein and amino acids, whey protein provides your body with an instant kick! The debate of which is better has been going for years, but the fact is neither is better than each other, they both have very valuable elements but just have their own place in the protein world. While Micellar casein is perfect for a source of nighttime protein, whey protein is ideal for post workout. Often, athletes use both in their diet routines, to get the best out of both worlds.

When Is Best To Take Micellar Casein?

Its best to take Micellar Casein at night time, just before you decide to get that well-deserved rest. The awesome slow releasing protein blend will keep your body in tip-top shape through the duration of the night, meaning that you can wake up knowing your protein stores have been kept at optimal levels, helping your muscles to grow and repair. Don't forget that you can also use this protein shake during the day too!

* Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and based on personal experience. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan. Nutritional Information per serving based on Banana Smooth.

We treat your data like it's family. Please read our privacy & cookie policy for information on how your sign up data will be processed