EUR

0 article  0,00 €

Panier

PUR & NATUREL produits de haute qualité
200 INNOVATIONS pour détruire tes objectifs
PLUS DE 4 MILLIONS de portée social et ça grimpe
LIVRAISON GRATUITE quand tu dépenses 60€

NAKED WHEY PROTEIN 80

NAKED WHEY PROTEIN 80

INFO DE LIVRAISON

Commande avant 13h 19m 30s  
et le tout partira aujourd'hui !

Pourquoi vous l'aimez...
"Des ingrédients naturels, efficace, et une large gamme se saveurs. Que demandez de plus ?" - Andrew
Pourquoi on l'aime...
Naked Whey Protein 80 est le shake idéal de whey protéine pour tous ceux qui cherchent une source de protéine de très haute qualité pour aider la récupération et la coirssance musculaire. Avec l'assurance qu'il ne contient aucun additifs artificiels.

*OFFRE SPÉCIALE* - 10% !

CODE: BLACK10

-
+

14 TPW Points Fidélité

De : 14,99 €

* Champs obligatoires

INFO DE LIVRAISON

Commande avant 13h 19m 30s  
et le tout partira aujourd'hui !

Naked Whey Protein 80

Naked Whey Protein 80 est la première poudre de protéine de lactosérum entièrement naturelle fabriquée au Royaume-Uni. Elle se compose exclusivement d'arômes, colorants, édulcorants (Stevia) et ingrédients naturels. Naked Whey Protein 80 est un shake de protéine de lactosérum de première qualité, qui illustre non seulement notre engagement sans faille à utiliser des ingrédients purs et naturels, mais incarne aussi notre esprit d'innovation. Naked Whey Protein 80 est idéal pour toute personne qui recherche une source de protéines de haute qualité pour accélérer la croissance et la réparation des muscles, avec la garantie de consommer une boisson sans aucun additif. Naked Whey Protein 80 est la seule protéine de lactosérum sur le marché qui offre une telle efficacité et une telle pureté.

Naked Whey Protein - 100 % naturel

Naked Whey Protein 80 séduit aussi par sa texture et son goût naturel et délicat. En effet, il contient de l'extrait de Stevia, un édulcorant naturel sans calorie, sans glucide et avec un indice glycémique nul. Celui-ci est issu d'une herbe sucrée à feuilles, originaire d'Amérique du Sud. Naked Whey Protein est donc un produit de choix pour tous ceux qui veulent ajouter une note sucrée, légère et délicate, à leur boisson protéinée en poudre. D'ailleurs, l'un des principaux avantages de la Stevia est de donner un goût sucré beaucoup plus naturel, pour retrouver toute la saveur du chocolat et de la poudre de cacao. Bien souvent, dans les boissons protéinées au chocolat, le goût des colorants et des arômes artificiels domine. Ce n'est pas le cas de Naked Whey Protein 80.

Les Principaux Bienfaits de Naked Whey Protein 80

Naked Whey Protein 80 reprend toutes les qualités de notre formule Whey Protein 80, et s'impose comme le supplément idéal pour couvrir vos besoins élevés en protéines. Dans le cadre d'un programme d'entraînement, il permet d'accélérer la réparation et le renforcement des muscles, car il est pauvre en matières grasses, glucides et lactose, et riche en protéines. Il sert aussi de substitut de repas pauvre en glucides et riche en protéines, si votre objectif est de diminuer votre masse graisseuse. Pour en savoir plus sur l'extrait de Stevia, consultez la rubrique Ultra Stevia Extract 98 % et la teneur de l'extrait de Stevia.

Assurance Qualité Supérieure de Naked Whey Protein

Chez TPW ™, vous pouvez avoir toute confiance dans la qualité des produits et la source d'approvisionnement.™ Tous nos fournisseurs d'ingrédients doivent passer des contrôles et des audits rigoureux avant de bénéficier du label de qualité de TPW™. ™ Traçabilité, qualité et régularité sont les trois choses que nous exigeons pour chaque ingrédient. Notre philosophie se retrouve dans tous les produits que nous fabriquons, et nous permet de nous démarquer dans le monde de la nutrition sportive aujourd'hui.

Cliquez sur la Fiche produit pour obtenir des informations complètes sur le produit et avoir l'esprit tranquille. Il convient de noter que ce produit est emballé en interne au sein même de nos installations de production. Il est fourni dans une pochette en aluminium refermable afin de garantir sa fraîcheur et chaque produit est accompagné d'une cuillère gratuite.

20 Avril 2017

Au top !!
N'hésitez pas à gouter cette whey est a une bonne composition et le goût fraise sauvage est très ressemblant. Je la prend juste après mon entrainement elle est idéale pour recharger les muscles.
Si vous souhaitez 250g de whey gratuit, utilisez mon code de parrainage: AM823953

15 Septembre 2016

Excellent produit ! e gratuite.
Excellent produit !

Utilisez mon code TL1037231 pour de la protéine gratuite.

01 Juillet 2016

Le produit est bien, la saveur aussi.
La livraison était rapide. Je suis très content et satisfait de la qualité des produits, et surtout de la saveur cookies crème, très bonne.

28 Juin 2016

Très naturelle, superbe !
Vraiment contente d'avoir trouvé une protéine naturelle.

19 Mai 2016

Que demandez de plus ?
Des ingrédients naturels, efficace, et une large gamme se saveurs. Que demandez de plus ?

Avertissement : Les avis clients sont indépendants et reflètent des expériences personnelles. Les résultats individuels peuvent varier. Les produits doivent être accompagnés d’une alimentation équilibrée et d’activité physique.

Informations complémentaires

Valeurs basées sur : Non
Énergie (kJ) 1621 | 486
Valeur énergétique (kcal) 390 | 117
Matières grasses (g) 6.5 | 2.0
dont Saturées (g) 5.4 | 1.6
Glucides (g) 9.9 | 3.0
dont Sucres (g) 8.9 | 2.7
Fibres (g) Non
Protéines (g) 74.7 | 22.4
Sel (g) Non
Cholestérol (mg) Non
Sodium (mg) Non
Calcium (mg) Non
Remarque : Non

Ingrédients

La portion : 30 g (une grande cuillère de 70 ml légèrement bombée)

Il est recommandé de consommer entre 3 et 5 portions par jour, en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques. Pour des résultats optimums, nous vous conseillons de consommer 2 g par kilo de masse corporelle par jour.

Verser 150-200 ml d'eau ou de lait dans le Shaker Protéine TPW™. Ajouter une grande cuillère de 70 ml légèrement bombée de Naked Whey Protein 80 (30 g). Bien mélanger et consommer sans attendre.

Moins vous utilisez de liquide, plus votre shake sera épais, vous pouvez donc l'adapter à votre goût.

Consommation quotidienne type :

  • 1 portion au réveil
  • 1 portion 30 à 45 minutes avant l'effort
  • 1 portion immédiatement après l'effort
  • 1 portion entre les repas
  • 1 portion avant le coucher
  • LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    Dès 6.95€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 60€ +   En Savoir Plus

  • BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG

    BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG

    À partir de 6.95€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 60€ +  En Savoir Plus

  • RETOURS

    RETOURS

    Ce Produit est Garantie à Vie   En Savoir Plus

Q. Quand dois-je prendre Naked Whey Protein 80 ?

R. Cela dépend de votre mode de vie et de vos objectifs, toutefois, nous vous recommandons de suivre les directives de portions proposées.

Q. Pourquoi prendre Naked Whey Protein 80 ?

R. Naked Whey Protein 80 reprend toutes les qualités de Whey Protein 80, et favorise donc la croissance et la réparation des muscles. Cependant, il s'adresse avant tout aux sportifs qui recherchent une boisson protéinée composée exclusivement d'ingrédients naturels, sans aucun additif.

Q. D'où provient le goût sucré de Naked Whey Protein 80 ?

R. Naked Whey Protein 80 contient de l'extrait de Stevia. La Stevia est un édulcorant naturel sans calorie, sans glucide et avec un indice glycémique nul. Elle est issue d'une herbe sucrée à feuilles originaire d'Amérique du Sud.

Q. Comment savoir si les protéines que je consomme sont de bonne qualité ?

R. Recherchez le Certificat d'Analyse qui vous donnera l'assurance que ce que vous achetez correspond à ce qui est mentionné.

Q. Puis-je prendre Naked Whey Protein 80 avec d'autres suppléments ?

R. Oui, absolument. Naked Whey Protein 80 est un supplément très polyvalent. Par exemple, il peut être associé au Monohydrate de créatine et iBCAA si votre objectif est de renforcer la masse musculaire, ou à Thermopro et CLA si votre intention est de perdre du poids.

Q. Quel goût a Naked Whey Protein 80 ?

R. Naked Whey Protein 80 a un goût plus doux, plus léger et plus naturel que Whey Protein 80 et d'autres boissons protéinées.

Q. Quels sont les effets de la consommation de Naked Whey Protein 80 dans le cadre d'un programme d'entraînement ?

R. Naked Whey Protein 80 est le supplément idéal pour les sportifs qui ont des besoins en protéines plus élevés, puisqu'il favorise la récupération, la réparation et le renforcement des muscles et de l'organisme.

Q. Qui devrait prendre/pourrait tirer profit de la consommation de Naked Whey Protein 80 ?

R. Les bodybuilders et athlètes de force. Tous ceux qui débutent la musculation. Tous ceux qui pratiquent un sport en équipe. Tous ceux qui pratiquent régulièrement une activité physique ou suivent un entraînement intensif, en particulier les sportifs qui cherchent à bannir tout additif de leur alimentation.

Une question ? Demande à un expert

Effacer Tout
Voir les Produits
Bien Ajouté Au Panier

Ce que d'Autres Personnes Regardent En Ce Moment

0 Item:  £0.00

Basket

PURE & NATURAL award-winning nutrition
200 NUTRITION INNOVATIONS to keep you smashing it
OVER 4 MILLION social reach and climbing
FREE DELIVERY when you hit the magic £50

NAKED WHEY PROTEIN 80

NAKED WHEY PROTEIN 80

Want it Tomorrow 26 Sep?

Order within 2h 8m 38s  and it'll leave TPW Towers today!

Why you love it...
"Natural ingredients, effective, and has a range of great flavours. Need I say more?" - Andrew*
Why we love it...
Naked Whey Protein 80 is the ideal whey protein shake for anyone looking for an exceptionally high quality protein source to aid muscle growth and repair, with the assurance that it contains absolutely no artificial additives of any kind.

10% OFF! - *SPECIAL OFFER*

CODE: SALE10

-
+

13 TPW Loyalty Points

From: £13.99

* Required Fields

Want it Tomorrow 26 Sep?

Order within 2h 8m 38s  and it'll leave TPW Towers today!

Naked Whey Protein 80

Naked Whey Protein 80 is the UK’s first all natural whey protein powder made using all natural flavourings, colourings, sweeteners (Stevia) and ingredients. A ground-breaking premium whey protein shake, Naked Whey Protein 80 epitomises not only our insane commitment to pure, natural ingredients, but also true innovation. You simply won't find any other whey protein on the market that can match it for purity and results.

Naked Whey Protein - 100% Natural

Naked Whey Protein 80 has also been praised for having a more natural, subtle taste and texture. This is because it’s flavoured with Stevia Extract which is a natural, zero-calorie, zero-carb, zero-glycemic index sweetener derived from the sweet leaf plant native to South America. This makes it the ideal choice for those who want a subtle tasting protein powder that’s considered more delicate on the palate. On that note, another benefit of using Stevia is that it gives a much more natural ‘sweetness’ level, so you get the true taste of the chocolate and the cocoa powder. Sometimes chocolate flavoured protein is overpowered with the taste of the colourings and flavours used with Naked Whey Protein 80 this isn't the case.

Naked Whey Protein 80 Key Benefits

Naked Whey Protein 80 possesses all the properties of our Whey Protein 80 and is the perfect supplement to take to help you meet your elevated daily protein requirements. Concerning training goals it’s very low in fat, carbohydrates and lactose and high in protein so could be used to help the muscles repair and regrow when wanting to increase muscle. Or could equally be used by those wanting to lower their body fat as a low carb, high protein meal replacement shake. For more information on Stevia Extract itself, please read Ultra Stevia Extract 98% and Stevia Extract Insight.

Naked Whey Protein Quality Assurance

Here at TPW™, you can have supreme confidence in the product quality and supply source. Each ingredient supplier must pass rigorous audits and checks before being given the TPW™ quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient. This is our philosophy that flows through every product we manufacture and sets us apart in the world of sports nutrition today.

Please note that this product is produced in-house at our very own production facility. It is supplied in a re-sealable foil pouch to ensure freshness and a scoop is included free of charge in every product.  



* Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and based on personal experience. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

08 August 2017

Disappointed
Bought this to try the Dark Chocolate flavour and was quite disappointed. While it mixes very well (better than most other budget shakes like MyProtein) the flavour just isn't there. I'm sure this does the job especially if you're on a budget but I think I'll stick to PhD or Optimum Nutrition.

03 June 2017

Awesome
Outstanding product. I tried literally every protein powder on the market and they all disagreed with me except for this one. Been using it over a year now and delighted with results.

25 May 2017

Great taste and all natural - vanilla flavour
It mixes well too - what is not to like? Highly recommended and the service from order to delivery was exemplary.

28 April 2017

Fantastic
Great quality, mixes well, every flavour so far has rocked - can and will recommend!

22 March 2017

Beautiful!!
Really tastes like chocolate shake! Love this after a work out and in pancakes!

Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and reflect customer's personal experiences. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Additional Information

Values based on: Per 100g | Per 30g serving
Energy (kJ) 1621 | 486
Energy (kcal) 390 | 117
Fat (g) 6.5 | 2.0
of which Saturates (g) 5.4 | 1.6
Carbohydrates (g) 9.9 | 3.0
of which Sugars (g) 8.9 | 2.7
Fibre (g) No
Protein (g) 74.7 | 22.4
Salt (g) No
Cholesterol (mg) No
Sodium (mg) No
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No

Ingredients

Undenatured Whey Protein Concentrate (Milk)
Natural Flavouring  
Fat reduced Cocoa Powder  
Sweetener (Stevia)  
Sunflower Lecithin  
   
Allergens - See above ingredients in ORANGE  

Serving size: 30g (one large 70ml slightly heaped grey scoop)

We recommend between 3-5 servings per day, depending upon your own individual needs. It is widely recommended that for optimal benefits, you should take 1 gram of protein per pound of body weight per day.

Add 150- 200ml of water or milk into your TPW™ Master Blender. Add 1 large 70ml slightly heaped grey scoop (30g) of Naked Whey Protein 80. Mix well and consume.

The less liquid you use, the thicker and stronger flavoured your shake will be so adjust to suit your own taste.

Typical Daily Usage:

  • 1 serving upon waking
  • 1 serving 30-45 mins prior to exercise
  • 1 serving immediately after exercise
  • 1 serving between meals
  • 1 serving before bed

IMPORTANT: Before use, please check the included scoop is GREY. If not, please contact us on 0845-4672411.

  • UK DELIVERY

    UK Delivery

    From £2.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)   Read More

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Click & Collect

    From £2.49 | Collect From a Shop Near You  Read More

  • INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

    International

    From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  Read More

  • RETURNS

    Returns

    Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  Read More

Q. When should I use Naked Whey Protein 80?

A. It depends on your lifestyle and goals, we recommend following the suggested serving guidelines.

Q. What are main reasons for using Naked Whey Protein 80?

A. Naked Whey Protein 80 has all the properties of Whey Protein 80 so aids muscle growth and repair. However, the main reason for taking it is for those who want an all natural shake with absolutely no artificial additives of any kind.

Q. What is Naked Whey Protein 80 sweetened with?

A. Naked Whey Protein 80 has been sweetened using Stevia Extract. Stevia is a natural, zero-calorie, zero-carb, zero-glycemic index sweetener derived from the sweet leaf plant native to South America.

Q. How can I tell if the protein I buy is good quality?

A. Look for the Certificate of Analysis which will give you the assurance that what you are buying is what it says it is.

Q. Can I use Naked Whey Protein 80 with other supplements?

A. Yes absolutely, Naked Whey Protein 80 is very versatile supplement. As an example it can be used with Creatine Monohydrate and iBCAA’s if you’re goal is to build muscle or Thermopro and CLA if you’re goal is to lose fat.

Q. What does Naked Whey Protein 80 taste like?

A. Naked Whey Protein 80 has a more subtle, softer, natural taste compared to Whey Protein 80 and other proteins.

Q. What effects should I expect from taking Naked Whey Protein 80 alongside my training regime?

A. Naked Whey Protein 80 is the ideal supplement to help athletes meet their daily elevated protein requirements so supplementing with it could greatly help improve the recovery, repair and regrowth of the muscles and body.

Q. Who should take / benefit from using Naked Whey Protein 80?

A. Bodybuilders and strength athletes. Those new to weight training. People involved in team sports. Those who participate in regular intense training and exercise and ultimately those concerned with avoiding anything artificial in their diet.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Clear All
View Products
Add To Basket Successful

What Other Customers Are Looking At Right Now