Diet Wondermeal

100%
(2)
Diet Wondermeal

Roll over image to zoom inClick image to open expand view

Diet Wondermeal

100%
(2)

"Wow. De loin le meilleur substitut de repas que j'ai goûté. Je suis devenue accro!" - Amber, Royaume-Uni.

Le Diet Wondermeal est un substitut de repas haut de gamme qui établit de nouvelles normes en termes de goût et d'ingrédients scientifiquement prouvés pour favoriser la perte de poids¹.

Contrairement à de nombreux substituts de repas sur le marché aujourd'hui qui sont bourrés de sucre, le Diet Wondermeal est conçu pour être faible en sucre. De plus, tu verras souvent que d'autres substituts de repas utilisent du lait écrémé bon marché comme ingrédient principal, alors que le Diet Wondermeal fait appel aux meilleures protéines de lactosérum et de lait, provenant de vaches nourries à l'herbe.

Son profil gustatif révolutionnaire garantit un shake délicieux, non granuleux et très onctueux, qui permet d'intégrer facilement le Diet Wondermeal dans ta journée et de renoncer à la malbouffe typique ou aux options de repas malsaines.

Enfin, sa formulation scientifique peut t'aider à soutenir tes objectifs de perte de poids. En suivant un régime restreint en énergie, il suffit de remplacer deux de tes principaux repas quotidiens. Ou encore, tu peux remplacer un de tes repas par le Diet Wondermeal pour maintenir ton poids cible après ta perte de poids.

était65,99€44,21€Économisez 21,78€

Promo + 25% De Réduction - Code: EX25


* Offre à durée limitée

Nutritional Insights
  • 18gProtéinesPar Portion
  • 4.9gLipdesPar Portion
  • 200gCalories Par Portion

"Wow. De loin le meilleur substitut de repas que j'ai goûté. Je suis devenue accro!" - Amber, Royaume-Uni.

Le Diet Wondermeal est un substitut de repas haut de gamme qui établit de nouvelles normes en termes de goût et d'ingrédients scientifiquement prouvés pour favoriser la perte de poids¹.

Contrairement à de nombreux substituts de repas sur le marché aujourd'hui qui sont bourrés de sucre, le Diet Wondermeal est conçu pour être faible en sucre. De plus, tu verras souvent que d'autres substituts de repas utilisent du lait écrémé bon marché comme ingrédient principal, alors que le Diet Wondermeal fait appel aux meilleures protéines de lactosérum et de lait, provenant de vaches nourries à l'herbe.

Son profil gustatif révolutionnaire garantit un shake délicieux, non granuleux et très onctueux, qui permet d'intégrer facilement le Diet Wondermeal dans ta journée et de renoncer à la malbouffe typique ou aux options de repas malsaines.

Enfin, sa formulation scientifique peut t'aider à soutenir tes objectifs de perte de poids. En suivant un régime restreint en énergie, il suffit de remplacer deux de tes principaux repas quotidiens. Ou encore, tu peux remplacer un de tes repas par le Diet Wondermeal pour maintenir ton poids cible après ta perte de poids.

 

Pourquoi Acheter Diet Wondermeal?

  • Extra lisse & Cremeux

  • Practique & facile

  • Recettes sans gluten

  • Reels ingridients alimentaires

  • 25 vitamines & mineraux

 

 

La Perte de Poids

Toute personne qui a du mal à atteindre son poids cible sait à quel point il est difficile de trouver des repas nutritionnellement équilibrés et faciles à préparer pour garder le cap et atteindre les macros clés. De même, lorsque la faim se fait sentir entre les repas, il est difficile d'éviter de grignoter les mauvaises choses.

Le Diet Wondermeal est ce que tu recherchais. Avec 3g de fibres par repas, il fournit à l'organisme une source de fibres de haute qualité. Il contient de l'avoine sans gluten à faible indice glycémique qui t'aide à rester rassasié(e) plus longtemps. C'est exactement ce dont tu as besoin pour ne pas avoir faim entre les repas.

En outre, il est riche en protéines, ce qui permet de rester rassasié. De plus, il est pauvre en sucre, ce qui garantit que tes principaux macros sont respectés. Notre équipe de nutrition ne s'est pas arrêtée là. Tu trouveras dans chaque repas un large éventail de vitamines et de minéraux de première qualité, offrant pas moins de 159 avantages pour la santé dans chaque shake.

Whey Protein 80 Concentrate

 

Pourquoi Seulement 200 Calories par Repas

Alors que de nombreux substituts de repas sur le marché contiennent 400 calories par portion, ce qui te donne un apport énergétique élevé, il n'a pas été prouvé qu'ils favorisent la perte de poids.

Pour parvenir à une perte de poids durable et efficace, il faut créer un déficit calorique dans l'organisme. Cela signifie essentiellement que tu consommes moins de calories que tu n'en dépenses, ce qui te permet de perdre du poids..

Diet Wondermeal contient seulement 200 calories par portion, ce qui en fait le substitut de repas idéal pour soutenir tes objectifs de régime. Le simple fait de remplacer deux repas par jour par ce shake nutritionnellement complet t'aidera à créer ce déficit calorique critique.

 

Un Repas Bénéfique

Diet Wondermeal utilise de vraies sources alimentaires, créées de manière innovante en un délicieux repas prêt à préparer. Il ne faut que 30 secondes pour le préparer et 30 secondes pour le nettoyer ensuite. De par leur conception, les repas ont une longue durée de conservation - généralement au moins 12 mois. La réduction du gaspillage alimentaire ne peut être qu'une bonne chose pour la planète. Un autre point en faveur du Diet Wondermeal

Tes repas sont présentés dans un sachet refermable et tu peux choisir parmi un large éventail de tailles et de saveurs, ce qui te donne une flexibilité optimale. Ce shake à forte teneur nutritionnelle est très pratique et ne pose aucun problème. Lorsque nous arriverons enfin sur Mars, tu peux être sûr qu'un Diet Wondermeal sera à bord de la fusée !

Whey Protein 80 Concentrate

 

Rejoignez la Protein Works pour profiter des offres et remises exclusives

Nous traitons vos données comme s'il s'agissait de notre famille. Veuillez lire notre politique en matière de confidentialité et de cookie pour savoir comment vos données d'inscription seront traitées"

Diet Wondermeal
Diet Wondermeal

Diet Wondermeal

  • doneActive Ingredients:29
  • doneTexture:Silky Smooth

"Just 200 calories per shake, perfect for mornings before work" - Jamie

97%
(128)
Selected Flavour:Banana Smooth

Banana SmoothBanana Smooth
Best SellerChocolate SilkChocolate Silk
Cookies 'n' CreamCookies 'n' Cream
Millionaire's ShortbreadMillionaire's Shortbread
Strawberries & CreamStrawberries & Cream
10 meals
Now£18.00was £39.99£1.80 per meal
Extra 15% Off - Use code: SPEND
*Minimum spend of £65
SPEND

Diet Wondermeal is a premium meal replacement shake that sets new standards in terms of taste and science-backed ingredients to support weight loss.

Unlike many meal replacements on the market today that are packed with sugar, Diet Wondermeal is designed to be low in sugar. Also, you’ll commonly find other meal replacements use cheap skimmed milk as a main ingredient, whereas Diet Wondermeal uses the finest whey protein and milk protein, sourced from grass-fed cows.

Its ground-breaking taste profile guarantees a super smooth, non-grainy, delicious shake that makes it easy to fit Diet Wondermeal into your day and make that all important switch from typical junk food or unhealthy meal options.

Finally, its scientific formulation can help support your weight loss goals. By following an energy restricted diet, simply substitute two of your main daily meals. Or alternatively, replace Diet Wondermeal for one of your meals to maintain your target weight after weight loss.

Why Buy Diet Wondermeal?

  • Low Sugar & No Skimmed Milk - Premium Scientific Formula

  • Super Smooth Shake - Grain-free Texture & Delicious

  • Only 200 Calories Per Meal - Helps Create a Calorie Deficit

  • High Protein Formula - Sourced from Grass-fed Cows

  • Low Glycaemic Index Oats - Keeps You Fuller For Longer

  • Vitamin & Mineral packed - 159 Official Health Benefits

Against the Grain

Meal replacements typically fall into two camps. Great tasting shakes that are full of sugar. Some of the biggest brands out there follow this route – check out the labels before you buy. The other format are nutritionally strong shakes that are grainy in texture and just aren’t ideal for everyone.

Diet Wondermeal is what you’ve been looking for. With 3g of fibre per meal it provides the body with a high quality source of fibre. It contains low GI gluten free oats which can help keep you fuller for longer. Just what you need to keep hunger at bay in between meals.

In addition, it is high in protein which has also been found to keep you satiated. What’s more, it is low in sugar, making sure your key macros are taken care of. Our nutrition team didn’t stop there though. You’ll find each meal packed with a wide range of premium vitamins and minerals, delivering no less than 159 health benefits in every single shake

Weight Loss*

Anyone who struggles to hit their target weight will know how hard it is to find nutritionally balanced, easy to make meals to keep their diet on track and hit those key macros. Equally, when hunger strikes in between meals, it’s hard to avoid snacking on the wrong things.

Diet Wondermeal is what you’ve been looking for. With 3g of fibre per meal it provides the body with a high quality source of fibre. It contains low GI gluten free oats which can help keep you fuller for longer. Just what you need to keep hunger at bay in between meals.

In addition, it is high in protein which has also been found to keep you satiated. What’s more, it is low in sugar, making sure your key macros are taken care of. Our nutrition team didn’t stop there though. You’ll find each meal packed with a wide range of premium vitamins and minerals, delivering no less than 159 health benefits in every single shake.

Why Only 200 Calories Per Meal?

Whilst many meal replacements on the market contain 400 calories per serving, giving you a high energy intake, they have not been proven to support weight loss*.

In order to achieve sustainable and effective weight loss, a calorie deficit needs to be created in the body. This basically means that you consume less calories than you burn, thereby achieving weight loss.

Diet Wondermeal contains just 200 calories per serving, making it the ideal meal replacement shake to support your diet goals*. Simply replacing two meals per day, with this nutritionally complete shake, will help you create this critical calorie deficit.

A Meal With Benefits

Diet Wondermeal uses real food sources, innovatively created into a ready-to-make delicious meal. It takes just 30 seconds to make and 30 seconds to wash up afterwards. The meals by design, have a long shelf life – usually at least 12 months. Reducing food waste can only be a good thing for the planet. Another tick in the box for Diet Wondermeal!

Your meals come in a re-sealable pouch and you can choose from a wide range of sizes and flavours, giving you the ultimate flexibility. This nutrition-supercharged shake is super convenient and hassle-free. When we finally make it to Mars, you can bet a Diet Wondermeal will be on that rocket ship!

*Substituting two of the main daily meals of an energy restricted diet with meal replacements contributes to weight loss.

Please Note: flavour imagery is only a serving suggestion and for illustration purposes. It does not represent actual flavour ingredients.

See All Products

This Product Works Well With...

Products shown are based on what PW nutritionists recommend works well with the products you're currently viewing.

See All Products

Customers Also Viewed...

Hunger Killa
100%
(3)

"Hunger Killa has transformed my eating habits." Avery

from£19.99

50% OFF

50% OFF

Thermopro Burn Ultra
100%
(7)

"You can feel the difference within 30 minutes, these have supercharged my workouts." - Parker

from£26.99£11.99

+EXTRA 15% OFF

+EXTRA 15% OFF

Complete 360 Meal
96%
(33)

“Switched from Huel to Protein Works for complete 360 meals, absolutely loving it ! The ta...- G.J

from£21.99£10.99

+EXTRA 15% OFF

+EXTRA 15% OFF

Diet Meal Replacement
97%
(1216)

“I use these meal replacement shakes to help with weight loss and can't recommend them eno...Alex*

from£17.49£8.49

+EXTRA 15% OFF

+EXTRA 15% OFF