Recovery Protein

97%
(6)
Recovery Protein

Roll over image to zoom inClick image to open expand view

Recovery Protein

97%
(6)

"Cette protéine de récupération est incroyable. J'utilise ça après la salle et le hockey, la récupération est géniale !" - Anton

Recovery Protein de TPW™ est une formule conçue scientifiquement pour apporter au corps les nutriments nécessaires immédiatement après l’entrainement pour aider les muscles à récupérer et se reconstruire.

29,99€

Promo + 25% De Réduction - Code: EX25


* Offre à durée limitée

Nutritional Insights
  • 21.1gProtéinesPar Portion
  • 1.5gLipidesPar Portion
  • 40.8gGlucidesPar Portion

"Cette protéine de récupération est incroyable. J'utilise ça après la salle et le hockey, la récupération est géniale !" - Anton

Recovery Protein de TPW™ est une formule conçue scientifiquement pour apporter au corps les nutriments nécessaires immédiatement après l’entrainement pour aider les muscles à récupérer et se reconstruire.

Recovery Protein – La Formule Récupération Ultime

Recovery Protein de The Protein Works™ a été conçu pour être le shake récupération le plus complet du marché aujourd’hui. Il a été scientifiquement conçu pour améliorer le processus complet de récupération suivant l’entrainement. Il fait ça à travers une variété de mécanismes grâce à son profil de macronutriments impressionnant et sa teneur en ingrédients actifs prouvés.

La Science Derrière Recovery Protein

Il est largement reconnu par les nutritionnistes du sport et les experts que ce que vous consommez immédiatement après l’entrainement peut avoir un effet profond sur votre récupération. Au niveau le plus basique, il est essentiel d’ingérer une quantité suffisante de protéines à absorption rapide et de glucides dans un bon ratio qui déclenche la synthèse de protéines et la reconstitution du glycogène dans le muscle (les 2 mécanismes primaire de récupération). Recovery Protein fait exactement cela et contient un mélange de protéines haute qualité à absorption graduelle et rapide (whey hydrolisée et whey isolat) et de glucides (amidon de maïs cireux et maltodextrine).

Recovery Protein – Ingrédients DE Haute Qualité

En plus, pour vous aider à mieux comprendre la théorie, science et ingrédients actifs dans la Recovery Protein, nous avons listé ci-dessous chaque ingrédient et nous avons donné des détails clés sur leurs actions concernant l’amélioration du processus de récupération :

  • Mélange de Protéines de Récupération TPW™ - le mélange de whey hydrolisée et d’isolat de whey fournit un apport rapide en protéines aux muscles pour commencer au plus vite la synthèse de protéine, la récupération et la réparation.
  • Mélange de Glucides TPW™ - Le mélange d’amidon de maïs cireux et la maltodextrine recharge le niveau de glycogène dans le muscle et travaillent en synergie avec la protéine pour délivrer les nutriments aux muscles rapidement et efficacement.
  • Peptides de Glutamine - L’acide aminé le plus répandu dans le muscle, il est essentiel pour aider le corps et le système immunitaire lors d’entrainements intenses.
  • iBCAA - aide la synthèse de protéines, favorise la récupération et la masse musculaire sèche. Nous utilisons des matériaux de qualité pour un mélange facile et instantané.
  • Mélange d’Électrolytes – Conçu à partir de sodium, de potassium, calcium, et magnésium, il est essentiel pour remplacer les minéraux et électrolytes perdus à travers la sueur.
  • Digezyme® - Aide l’absorption & la consommation d’ingrédients actifs clés, et à la décomposition des protéines, glucides et graisses dans le corps.
  • Vitamine C- Un antioxydant combattant les radicaux libres néfastes qui apparaissent pendant l’entrainement.
  • Extrait de Cerise – un anti inflammatoire avec des propriétés antioxydantes qui réduisent les lésions musculaires et le stress oxydatif causés par l’entrainement.

Assurance Qualité DE Recovery Protein

Chez TPW ™, vous pouvez avoir toute confiance dans la qualité des produits et la source d'approvisionnement.™ Tous nos fournisseurs d'ingrédients doivent passer des contrôles et des audits rigoureux avant de bénéficier du label de qualité de TPW™. Traçabilité, qualité et régularité sont les trois choses que nous exigeons pour chaque ingrédient. Notre philosophie se retrouve dans tous les produits que nous fabriquons, et nous permet de nous démarquer dans le monde de la nutrition sportive aujourd'hui.

À noter que ce produit est emballé par nos soins sur notre site de production. Il est fourni avec une cuillère doseuse et emballé dans un sachet en aluminium refermable pour conserver sa fraîcheur.

*Avertissement: Les avis clients sont indépendants et basés sur une expérience personnelle. Les résultats individuels peuvent varier. Produits conçus pour être pris en conjonction avec une alimentation équilibrée et un plan d’entraînement. Information nutritionnelle par portion à base de produit Chocolat Onctueux.

Rejoignez la Protein Works pour profiter des offres et remises exclusives

Nous traitons vos données comme s'il s'agissait de notre famille. Veuillez lire notre politique en matière de confidentialité et de cookie pour savoir comment vos données d'inscription seront traitées"

Recovery Protein

95%
(54)
Recovery Protein

Roll over image to zoom inClick image to open expand view

Recovery Protein

95%
(54)

"This recovery protein is incredible. I use it after gym & hockey session. The difference this stuff makes is awesome." - Anton

Recovery Protein does exactly this and contains an optimal 2:1 carb to protein ration.

With a quick releasing blend of both premium grade proteins (hydrolysed whey protein and whey protein isolate) carbohydrates (waxy maize starch and maltodextrin).

With the addition of key recovery components such as GIutamine, electrolytes, vitamin c and the popular anti-inflammatory cherry extract.

This shake will have you back to optimal in no time.

was£44.99£22.50save £22.49

Extra 20% On Orders £75+


Use Code: CYBER

Nutritional Insights
  • 21.1gproteinPer Serving
  • 1.5gfatPer Serving
  • 40.8gcarbsPer Serving

"This recovery protein is incredible. I use it after gym & hockey session. The difference this stuff makes is awesome." - Anton

Recovery Protein does exactly this and contains an optimal 2:1 carb to protein ration.

With a quick releasing blend of both premium grade proteins (hydrolysed whey protein and whey protein isolate) carbohydrates (waxy maize starch and maltodextrin).

With the addition of key recovery components such as GIutamine, electrolytes, vitamin c and the popular anti-inflammatory cherry extract.

This shake will have you back to optimal in no time.

Recovery Protein - The Ultimate Recovery Shake

Recovery Protein from Protein Works has been designed to be the most complete recovery shake on the market today. It’s been scientifically engineered to enhance the entire recovery process immediately following training. It does this through a variety of different mechanisms due to both its impressive macronutrient profile and content of proven active ingredients.

Our Recovery Protein powder contains both an optimal nutrient profile and an array of active ingredients, proven to accelerate and improve the entire recovery process. Post workout nutrient intake is absolutely key to the repair and regrowth of your muscles.

The Science Behind Recovery Protein Shakes

It’s widely acknowledged by sports nutritionists and experts that what you consume immediately following training can have a profound effect on your recovery. On the most basic level, it’s essential you ingest a sufficient amount of quick absorbing protein and carbohydrates in the correct ratio that induces protein synthesis and muscle glycogen replenishment (the 2 primary mechanisms of recovery). Recovery Protein does exactly this and contains a quick releasing blend of both premium grade proteins (hydrolysed whey protein and whey protein isolate) and carbohydrates (waxy maize starch and maltodextrin).

Recovery Protein - Premium Grade Ingredients

In addition, to help you better understand the theory, science and active ingredients in Recovery Protein, below we’ve listed each ingredient and given some key insight into how they will help greatly accelerate the entire recovery process:

  • Protein Works Recovery Protein Blend - The hydrolysed whey and whey isolate blend delivers a quick supply of protein to the muscles to kick start protein synthesis, muscle growth and repair.

  • Protein Works Recovery Carb Blend - The waxy maize starch and maltodextrin blend serves to replenish muscle glycogen levels and synergistically work with the protein to delivery nutrients to the muscles rapidly and efficiently.

  • iBCAA - Shown to aid protein synthesis, promotes recovery & lean muscle mass. We use premium grade instantised material for easy mixing.

  • Electrolyte Blend - Comprising of sodium, potassium, calcium and magnesium this is essential for replacing minerals and electrolytes lost through sweating.

  • Digezyme® - Helps the absorption & uptake of the key active ingredients while also helping to break down protein, carbs & fat in the body.

  • Vitamin C- A powerful antioxidant shown to combat harmful free radicals that can occur during training.

  • Cherry Extract - A potent anti-inflammatory with anti oxidant properties that have been shown to greatly reduce muscle damage and oxidative stress caused by training.

Recovery Protein - The Ultimate Quality Assurance

Here at Protein Works, you can have supreme confidence in the product quality and supply source. Each ingredient supplier must pass rigorous audits and checks before being given the Protein Works quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient. This is our philosophy that flows through every product we manufacture and sets us apart in the world of sports nutrition today.

Please note that this product is produced in-house at our very own production facility. It is supplied in a re-sealable foil pouch to ensure freshness and a scoop is included free of charge in every product.


The Expert's View Of What Goes Into A Recovery Shake

"The International Olympic Committee Consensus on Sports Nutrition states to support a strength or speed based workout routine athletes require 1.7grams of protein per kg of bodyweight per day. Interestingly research conducted at McMaster University in Ontario, Canada later found that endurance athletes require a greater (or equal) intake of protein than strength athletes to prevent protein catabolism during exercise."

Research: Food, Nutrition and Sports Performance II: The International Olympic Committee Consensus on Sports Nutrition (Ron Maughan et al, 2004).

* Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and based on personal experience. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan. Nutritional Information per serving based on Chocolate Silk.

Sign Up to the Protein Works for Exclusive Offers & Discounts

We treat your data like it's family. Please read our privacy & cookie policy for information on how your sign up data will be processed