Metallic Midnight Shaker - 739ml

0%
(0)
Metallic Midnight Shaker - 739ml

Roll over image to zoom inClick image to open expand view

Metallic Midnight Shaker - 739ml

0%
(0)

“Ich habe bereits den goldenen Shaker aber der Schwarze hat jetzt einfach noch mehr style! Ein Must-Have!” Mark

Der Metallic Midnight Shaker gehört zu unserem Premium-Zubehörsortiment und bietet das Nonplusultra in Sachen Shaker-Technologie und Design. Sein Stil aus Edelstahl machen ihn zu einem echten Hingucker in der Sporttasche oder im Küchenschrank!
Der aus rostfreiem Stahl gefertigte Shaker ist nicht nur robust, sondern kann im Gegensatz zu Plastikshakern auch kalte Flüssigkeiten kühlen und heiße warm halten.
Mit einem Volumen von 739ml eignet er sich selbst für die komplexesten Protein Shakes. Mit seiner auffälligen, mattschwarzen Optik und dem Protein Works Branding ist er eine unverzichtbare Ergänzung deiner Shaker-Sammlung.

€17,00

Preis Sturz! 24 Stunden Deals Jetzt Live

“Ich habe bereits den goldenen Shaker aber der Schwarze hat jetzt einfach noch mehr style! Ein Must-Have!” Mark

Der Metallic Midnight Shaker gehört zu unserem Premium-Zubehörsortiment und bietet das Nonplusultra in Sachen Shaker-Technologie und Design. Sein Stil aus Edelstahl machen ihn zu einem echten Hingucker in der Sporttasche oder im Küchenschrank!
Der aus rostfreiem Stahl gefertigte Shaker ist nicht nur robust, sondern kann im Gegensatz zu Plastikshakern auch kalte Flüssigkeiten kühlen und heiße warm halten.
Mit einem Volumen von 739ml eignet er sich selbst für die komplexesten Protein Shakes. Mit seiner auffälligen, mattschwarzen Optik und dem Protein Works Branding ist er eine unverzichtbare Ergänzung deiner Shaker-Sammlung.

Vielseitig & langlebig

Shaker aus Metall sind aus mehreren Gründen unglaublich beliebt. Sie sind extrem griffig. Sie haben die einzigartige Eigenschaft, dass sie den Shake kühl halten. Und sie sind extrem robust, was sie ihren Konkurrenten aus Kunststoff an Langlebigkeit überlegen macht.

Dieser Shaker ist super einfach zu waschen und färbt im Gegensatz zu anderen Plastikshakern nicht ab. Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem Shaker für alle Bedingungen bist, der dich bei jeder Aktivität unterstützt, dann ist der Metallic Midnight Shaker genau das Richtige für dich.

  • Rostfreier Stahl
  • Auffälliges Matte-Finish
  • 739ml erhöhtes Volumen
  • Komplett schwarzes Styling
  • Ergonomisches Design
  • Sicherer Verschluss
  • Protein Works Branding

Der perfekte Shake

Der Metallic Midnight Shaker ist mit einem Netzgitter im Hals ausgestattet, das dazu dient, verklumptes oder körniges Pulver in eine feine, lösliche Form aufzubrechen. Unabhängig von der Dicke der Flüssigkeit verwandelt sich diese mit diesem Shaker schnell in eine glatte Konsistenz.

Sein Volumen von 739ml bietet genug Platz für ausgiebiges Mixen, was wiederum den Mixvorgang erleichtert.

Und schließlich rastet der Schraubdeckel sicher ein, so dass er auch den heftigsten Schüttelbewegungen standhalten kann. Sie sollten keine dieser gelegentlichen " Schüttel-Katastrophen " mehr ertragen müssen!

Reduziere dein Plastik

Wenn du deinen Plastikverbrauch reduzieren willst, dann ist der Metallic Midnight Shaker genau das Richtige für dich. Ihr robustes Design und lange Lebensdauer bedeutet, dass du in nächster Zeit keinen Ersatz kaufen musst..

Wir bei Protein Works haben uns verpflichtet, keine Einweg-Plastikflaschen zu verwenden, da diese die Umwelt schädigen können. Unser gesamtes Zubehör ist mehrfach verwendbar und sollte während seiner Lebensdauer Hunderte, wenn nicht Tausende von Einsätzen ermöglichen.

Wir behandeln deine Daten mit größter Vorsicht. Bitte lies unsere Datenschutz- und Cookie-Richtlinien für Informationen darüber, wie deine Anmeldedaten verarbeitet werden.

Metallic Midnight Shaker

96%
(14)
Metallic Midnight Shaker

Roll over image to zoom inClick image to open expand view

Metallic Midnight Shaker

96%
(14)

“Have the White one already and its the go to shaker - this one is off the hook though! The Black is on point so durable” Matty

The Metallic Midnight Shaker is part of our premium range of accessories, offering the ultimate in shaker technology and design. Its stainless steel body and striking looks mean it’s not one to hide away in your gym bag or kitchen cupboard!

Made from food-grade stainless steel, it is not only robust in construction, but unlike plastic shakers, can help keep cold liquids cool and hot ones warm.

It has a 739ml capacity, making it a great match for even the most complex of protein shakes. With an eye-catching matte black finish and Protein Works branding, it’s an essential addition to your shaker collection.

£14.00

SALE + Extra 25% Off - Code: EX25


*Limited Time Offer

Product Highlights
  • Ltd Edition Shaker
  • Stainless Steel
  • 700ml Capacity

“Have the White one already and its the go to shaker - this one is off the hook though! The Black is on point so durable” Matty

The Metallic Midnight Shaker is part of our premium range of accessories, offering the ultimate in shaker technology and design. Its stainless steel body and striking looks mean it’s not one to hide away in your gym bag or kitchen cupboard!

Made from food-grade stainless steel, it is not only robust in construction, but unlike plastic shakers, can help keep cold liquids cool and hot ones warm.

It has a 739ml capacity, making it a great match for even the most complex of protein shakes. With an eye-catching matte black finish and Protein Works branding, it’s an essential addition to your shaker collection.

Versatile & Long Lasting

Metal shakers are incredibly popular for several reasons. They are extremely tactile. They have an unique ability to keep your shake cool. And they are extremely robust, making them superior in longevity to their plastic counterparts.

This shaker is super easy to wash and unlike some plastic shakers, doesn’t stain or colour over time. If you’re looking for a shaker for all conditions and to support you in any activity, then the Metallic Midnight Shaker is the one for you.

  • Stainless Steel Construction
  • Eye-Catching Matte Finish
  • 739ml Increased Capacity
  • Total Black Styling
  • Ergonomic Design
  • Secure Lock Closure
  • Protein Works Branding

The Perfect Shake

The Metallic Midnight Shaker comes with a mesh grid installed in its neck, which is designed to help break up clumped or grainy powder into a fine, soluble form. Whatever the thickness of liquid, it quickly transforms into a smooth consistency with this shaker.

The above average 739ml capacity also provides that extra bit of space in the chamber for blending, which once again helps with the mixing process.

Finally, the screw top lid locks into a secure position with confidence, making it able to withstand even the most vigorous of shakes. You shouldn’t have to endure any more of those occasional “shake disasters”!

Reduce Your Plastic

If you are looking to reduce your plastic usage, then the Metallic Midnight Shaker is the one for you. It uses minimal plastic in its construction and its long life capability means you wont need to be buying a replacement shaker anytime soon.

We are committed to not using single use plastic bottles at Protein Works, due to the damage they can cause the environment. All our shakers are multi-use and should give you hundreds, if not thousands, of shakes over their lifetime.

Sign Up to the Protein Works for Exclusive Offers & Discounts

We treat your data like it's family. Please read our privacy & cookie policy for information on how your sign up data will be processed