RAZE-BURN™ Booster

RAZE-BURN™ Booster
RAZE-BURN™ Booster
RAZE-BURN™ Booster
RAZE-BURN™ Booster
RAZE-BURN™ Booster

LIVE LIEFERSTATUS

Nur noch 6h 53m 2s  
bis zum heutigen Versand!

Warum du es liebst..
“Ich bin seit der Einführung von RAZE ein absoluter Fan. Es war buchstäblich der einzige Booster, den ich benutze, also war ich ganz schön besorgt, als es umformuliert wurde, aber ihr habt den Nagel wieder auf den Kopf gehauen. Blutorange ist so intensiv im Geschmack, es mischt sich besser und die Ergebnisse sind genauso wie immer - Tschüss Fett” Holly
Warum wir es lieben..
Raze-Burn™ ist der Höhepunkt, einer über einem Jahr dauernden Planung. Nachdem wir 1000 Anfragen für ein thermogenes Pre-Workout erhalten haben, konnten wir dich nicht im Stich lassen, oder? Also nahmen wir eines unserer Bestseller Booster und bauten es zu einer echten Innovation um, die das offizielle TPW™ Gütesiegel verdient. Raze-Burn™ liefert gleich an zwei Fronten; explosive Energie, gefolgt von einem Team thermogener Helden: Grüntee-Extrakt, konjugierte Linolsäure, Koffein und L-Tyrosin. Diese potenten Inhaltsstoffe helfen dir, deine Körperzusammensetzung zu maximieren. Zu guter Letzt ist diese bahnbrechende Formel mit unserer einzigartigen Vitamin & Mineral Mischung- und der Flavour Boost™ -Technologie angereichert.

30% RABATT! - *FÜR KURZE ZEIT!*

CODE: FIT30

*Code gültig für Bestellungen ab 10€ nach Abzug von Rabatten

From: 18,79 €

* Erforderliche Felder

HÄUFIG ZUSAMMEN GEKAUFT MIT...

WHEY PROTEIN 360
WHEY PROTEIN 360
Protein Shake
CREATINE MONOHYDRATE
CREATINE MONOHYDRATE
Performance Supplement
BETA ALANINE
BETA ALANINE
Performance Supplement
Top Picks
WHEY PROTEIN 360
99%
From: 16,49 €
PROTEIN BROWNIES
96%
From: 26,49 €
LOADED NUTS™
100%
From: 12,99 €

WAS IST RAZE-BURN™?

Raze-Burn™ ist kein gewöhnlicher Booster. Speziell dafür entwickelt um dir bei deinen Zielen zu helfen und dabei haben wir die neueste wissenschaftliche Forschung in Verbindung mit unserer bahnbrechenden Flavor Boost™ -Technologie genutzt, um einen Booster zu schaffen, der dich zu deinem Traumgewicht oder ultimativer Muskeldefinition verhilft. Tag 1 und mit über 150 Zutaten, die es zu zerkleinern gilt, ist unser Team aus Sportwissenschaftlern und Ernährungswissenschaftlern bereit, jede mögliche Kombination zu testen, zu formulieren und zu bewerten, um das ultimative Booster-Erlebnis zu schaffen. Der Kern von Raze-Burn™ ist eine optimale Dosis Koffein, um dir die zusätzliche Energie und Konzentration zu geben, die du brauchst um härter zu drücken, schwerer zu heben und schneller zu sprinten. Als nächstes haben wir CLA, Grüntee-Extrakt und L-Carnitin, 3 Grundnahrungsmittel, die von unserer TPW™ Community geliebt werden und ideal für alle sind, die ihr Körperfett reduzieren möchten. Mit diesen fantastischen Vierer haben die TPW Zauberer dann iBCAA, HMB, L-Glutamin und Hydrolysiertes Molkenprotein hinzugefügt, das zum Muskelaufbau und zur Muskelerhaltung beiträgt und fettarmes Muskelgewebe bei kalorienreduzierten Trainingseinheiten schützt.

EIN BOOSTER DER LEISTUNG BRINGT

Die meisten Booster sind ein Fall von großen Ansprüchen und sehr kleinen Ergebnissen. Viele sind voll von so vielen widersprüchlichen aktiven Inhaltsstoffen, dass sie keine synergistischen Vorteile liefern können. Raze-Burn™ wird jedoch in eine Liga der innovativen Booster von THE PROTEIN WORKS™ aufgenommen, die an der Spitze der Pre-Workout-Wissenschaft stehen ...

Koffein – Wir alle kennen die Vorteile von Koffein, deshalb war es das erste, was in die DNA von Raze-Burn™ musste. Unser Koffein ist eines der reinsten auf dem Markt, so dass du härter trainieren und bessere Ergebnisse erzielen kannst.

iBCAA - direkt im Muskelgewebe absorbiert, kommt unser iBCAA in einer 2: 1: 1-Formel, die aus 50% Leucin besteht, das stark erforscht wurde und für seine Fähigkeit bekannt ist die Proteinsynthese zu verbessern. Die anderen 50% bestehen aus Isoleucin und Valin, diese 3 essentiellen Aminosäuren machen zusammen ein Drittel des Proteins in deinem Muskel aus, weshalb die Einnahme vor dem Training für die Erhaltung der Muskelmasse absolut unverzichtbar ist.

L-Glutamin - Nach Abschluss eines kalorienreduzierten Trainings werden deine Muskeln stark von Muskelglykogen befreit. Glutamin ist eine essentielle Aminosäure, die eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Versorgung deiner Muskeln mit den notwendigen Kohlenhydraten spielt. Die Forschung zeigt, dass bei der Einnahme von Glutamin vor dem Training die Glutaminwerte im Blut um 25% erhöht werden und die Wettbewerber eine signifikante Verbesserung der Erholungsgeschwindigkeiten bemerkten. Dies ist perfekt für alle die eine kalorienreduzierte Diät machen. Als die am häufigsten vorkommende Aminosäure, die in deinen Muskeln gefunden werden kann, hilft dir Glutaim deine magere Körpermasse zu erhalten. Fehlt es dem Körper an genügend Glutamin, wird es aus dem Muskel extrahiert, was zu Muskelverlust führen kann.

Grüntee-Extrakt - Grüntee-Extrakt, das aufgrund seiner fettverbrennenden Eigenschaften auserwählt wurde, hemmt das Enzym Cathecol-O-Methyltransferase. Was ist das fragst du? Cathetcol-O-Methyl-Transferase ist bekannt für seine Wirkung auf den Noradrenalin oder auch Norepinephrin-Spiegel. Durch die Ergänzung mit Grüntee-Extrakt vor dem Training wird dabei geholfen den Hormonspiegel zu stabilisieren.

L-Tyrosine - eine nicht sehr bekannte, aber stark erforschte Aminosäure. Seine Rolle im Körper ist, als Vorläufer zu Noradrenalin und Dopamin zu agieren. Durch das Hinzufügen von L-Tyrosin wird die Menge an Noradrenalin (das Flug- oder Kampfhormon) in deinem Blutfluss erhöht.

HMB - In Zusammenarbeit mit L-Leucin, das in unseren iBCAA gefunden werden kann ist HMB ein Metabolit von Leucin. Es wurde gezeigt, dass es den Abbau von Muskelproteinen verhindert und in perfekter Synergie mit Leucin arbeitet und so deine Muskeln vor, während und nach dem Training optimal repariert.

IRRE LECKERE AROMEN

Raze-Burn™ ist einer der allerersten unserer Nahrungsergänzungsprodukte, die mit der Flavor Boost™ Technologie ausgestattet sind. In den letzten zwei Jahren haben wir die weltweit führenden Meinungen zu Geschmack und Sporternährung zusammengestellt und diesen Schatz an Informationen genutzt, um die erstaunlichsten, 100% natürlichen Aromen zu entwickeln, die deine Geschmacksnerven auf einen anderen Planeten bringen werden. Wir haben nicht nur den Geschmack von Raze-Burn™ verbessert, sondern auch die Mischbarkeit ist außergewöhnlich, so dass du ein wirklich gut schmeckenden, super geschmeidigen Booster erhälst.

RAZE-BURN™ ULTIMATE QUALITY

Hier bei THE PROTEIN WORKS™ kannst du dich ganz auf die Produktqualität und die Bezugsquelle verlassen. Jeder Lieferant von Inhaltsstoffen muss strenge Prüfungen und Kontrollen bestehen, ehe er das Gütesiegel für Qualität von TPW™ erhält. Nachverfolgbarkeit, Qualität und Konsistenz sind die drei Dinge, die wir von jedem einzelnen Inhaltsstoff fordern. So lautet unsere Philosophie, die in jedes von uns hergestellte Produkt einfließt, und durch die wir uns in der heutigen Welt der Sporternährung hervorheben. Zudem bieten wir als einzige Marke eine lebenslange Garantie auf all unsere Produkte an, damit du dir höchster Zuverlässigkeit sicher sein kannst.

17 April 2018

Burnung - Vorsicht brennbar :-)
Ich konnte mit 40% Rabatt den RazeBurn Grüner Apfel testen und es schmeckt nach Apfel :-) leider beim shakes etwas schäumig, aber es geht noch. Nach der Einnahme von 24g (volle Dosis) merke ich nach kurzer Zeit, dass ich mehr schwitze, wobei ich "nur" den Razeburn genommen habe. Zum Glück hab ich es nicht mit RedCell oder Thermo kombiniert, dann wäre ich in der Wüste *lach. Ich kann jedem auszuprobieren, wer keine Kapseln schlucken will :-)

Haftungsausschluss Die Bewertungen sind unabhängig und auf persönliche Erfahrung beruhend. Folgen können abweichen. Die Produkte wurden entwickelt um im Rahmen eines ausgewogenen Ernährung- und Fitnessprogramms anzuwenden

Inhaltsstoffe

Portionsgröße: 12,5g (3½ x 5ml mittlerer SCHWARZER Scoop). Beginne mit der "Anfänger" Dosierung von 12,5g in 100-125 ml Wasser, um deine Toleranz zu testen. Nach der Einstellung kannst du bis zur maximalen "Experten" -Dosierung von 25g (7 mittlere SCHWARZE Scoops) in 100ml - 125ml Wasser aufsteigen. In einem TPW™ Shaker gut schütteln und ca. 30 Minuten vor dem Training verzehren.

F. Wann sollte ich RAZE-BURN™ Booster verwenden?

A. Um eine maximale Wirkung zu erzielen, empfehlen wir RAZE-BURN™ Booster ca. 30 Minuten vor dem Training einzunehmen.

F. Welche Hauptgründe sprechen für die Einnahme von RAZE-BURN™ Pre-workout?

A. Um dir einen Energieboost vor deinen Training zu geben und so viel wie möglich aus einer intensiven Trainingseinheit herauszuholen, insbesondere wenn Kalorien reduziert wurden im Zuge einer Diät.

F. Ab welchem Alter kann ich ein Produkt wie RAZE-BURN™ Booster einnehmen?

A. Wir empfehlen den Verzehr von RAZE™ Booster nicht unter dem ALter von 18 Jahren.

F. Ist RAZE-Burn™ Booster für Vegetarier und Veganer geeignet?

A. RAZE-Burn™ Booster ist für Vegetarier geeignet, nicht aber für Veganer

F. Kann ich RAZE-Burn™ mit anderen Nahrungsergänzungen kombinieren?

A. Ja. Da Raze-Burn™ Booster allerdings Koffein enthält, empfehlen wir dir kein weiteres Koffein aus anderen Quellen zu dir zu nehmen..

Got a question? Ask an expert

Löschen
Produkte Anzeigen

Want it Monday 26 Mar?

Order within 13h 21m 20s  and get on the next despatch!

Why you love it...
“I've been a RAZE fan since it's original launch. Its literally been the only preworkout I'd use, so I was concered when it was reformulated, but you guys nailed it again! The blood orange is so rich in flavour, it mixes better & the results are as powerful as usual - see you later fat ” Holly
Why we love it...
Raze-Burn™ is the culmination of well over a year of planning, having received 1000s of requests for a thermogenic pre-workout, we couldn’t let you folks down could we? So we took one of our bestselling pre-workouts and rebuilt it into a true innovation, deserving of the TPW™ official seal of approval. Raze-Burn™ delivers on two fronts; explosive energy followed by a team of thermogenic heroes: Green Tea Extract, Conjugated Linoleic Acid, Caffeine and L-Tyrosine. These potent ingredients all combine to help you maximize your body composition goals. Finally, this ground-breaking formula is enriched with our unique Vitamin & Mineral Blend and Flavour Boost™ technology.



*Code Valid on Orders Over £10 After Discounts

From: £15.99

* Required Fields

Top Picks
From: £32.99
From: £12.99
From: £23.99


Raze-Burn™ is no ordinary run of the mill pre-workout. Designed specifically to help you in your body composition goals, we’ve taken the very latest cutting-edge scientific research, combined that with our pioneering Flavour Boost™ technology to create a pre-workout with its aim dead set on helping you achieve your weight loss goals. Day one and with over 150+ ingredients to whittle down, our team of sports scientists and nutritionists set about testing, formulating and evaluating every possible combination to create the ultimate pre-workout. At the core of Raze-Burn™ is an optimal dose of Caffeine to give you the extra energy and focus you need to push harder, lift heavier and sprint faster. Next we added CLA , Green Tea Extract and L-Carnitine, 3 staple additions, loved by our TPW™ Tribe, that are ideal for anyone looking to reduce their body fat. With this awesome foursome in place, the TPW Wizards then added iBCAA, HMB, L-Glutamine and Hydrolysed Whey Protein which contributes towards muscle growth and maintenance, protecting lean muscle tissue during calorie restricted workouts.


With most pre-workouts it’s a case of big claims and very little results, most are stacked full of so many conflicting active ingredients that they are unable to deliver any synergistic benefits. However Raze-Burn™ is set to join a league of innovative pre-workouts from THE PROTEIN WORKS™ that are at the very forefront of pre-workout science…

Caffeine – We all know the benefits of Caffeine, that’s why it was first into the mix for what makes up the DNA of Raze-Burn™. Our Caffeine is one of the purest available, allowing you to workout harder and achieve better results .

iBCAA - Absorbed directly into the muscle tissue, our iBCAA comes in a 2:1:1 formula, made up of 50% Leucine, which has been heavily researched and is renowned for its ability to enhance protein synthesis. The other 50% is made up by Isoleucine and Valine, these 3 essential amino acids combine to make up one third of the protein in your muscles, which is why taking them pre workout is absolutely fundamental to maintaining muscle mass.

L-Glutamine - After completing a calorie restricted workout, your muscles will be severely depleted of muscle glycogen. Enter Glutamine, an essential amino acid that plays a key role in getting the necessary carbohydrates to your muscle. Research shows that when Glutamine is taken pre-workout, levels of glutamine in the blood were increased by 25% and competitors noticed a significant improvement in recovery speeds. This is perfect for anyone in a calorie restricted diet, as the most abundant amino acid that is found in your muscles, glutamine preserves your lean body mass, and if found lacking in the body it will be extracted from the muscle resulting in muscle loss.

Green Tea Extract - Hand picked for it's fat burning properties, Green Tea Extract works by inhibiting the enzyme cathecol-O-methyl transferase. What's that you ask? Cathetcol-O-methyl transferase is renowned for it's affect on your noradrenaline levels, by supplementing with Green Tea Extract prior to a workout you help to stabilise these hormone levels.

L-Tyrosine - a little known, but highly researched Amino Acid. Its role in the body is to act as a pre-cursor to Noradrenaline and Dopamine. By Adding L-Tyrosine to your system, you’re able to increase the amount of Noradrenaline (the flight or fight hormone) in your blood flow.

HMB - Working in partnership with L-Leucine which is found in our iBCAA, HMB is a metabolite to Leucine, and has been shown to prevent the breakdown of muscle proteins, working in perfect synergy with Leucine as it works to repair your muscle pre, intra and post workout.


Raze-Burn™ is one of the very first in our nutritional lineup to be supercharged with Flavour Boost™ Technology. For the last 2 years, we have gathered together the world’s leading voices on flavour and sports nutrition and used this treasure trove of information to help us develop the most amazing, 100% natural flavours that will take your taste buds to a different planet. Not only have we improved the flavour of Raze-Burn™, it’s mixability is now exceptional, leaving you with a seriously great tasting, super smooth textured pre-workout.


Here at THE PROTEIN WORKS™, you can have supreme confidence in the product quality and supply source. Each ingredient supplier must pass rigorous audits and checks before being given the TPW™ quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient. This is our philosophy that flows through every product we manufacture and sets us apart in the world of sports nutrition today. We are also the only brand to offer a Lifetime Guarantee across its products giving you absolute peace of mind.

10 March 2018

The opposite effect! I would like my money back please.
I’ve never had to write a review before but I feel compelled to as this pre work out stuff is appalling.
No matter how much I put in it has no affect other than making me feel more fatigued? I don’t feel anything before/ during or after my workout which is crazy! I honestly get more stimulant from my normal cup of coffee I usually have 30mins before working out.
So disappointed in this product.

20 February 2018

Great Pre-Workout!
I was sent a trial pack of this from the TPW Team and have to say this is the best pre-workout I've had on every front. It tastes awesome in both flavours, although Blood Orange edges it for me. Mix is really good, there's no foam or bits on the top. And the extra energy you feel is incredible, definitely able to push harder in my crossfit sessions, smashed 4 new pb's and crushed all my WODS this week! Definitely recommend to anybody looking to lose weight and get more from your workouts.

20 February 2018

The results speak for themselves!
I was lucky enough to be chosen to to trial Raze-Burn having already bought the previous version. I have tried both flavours, they are absolutely spot on! Really nice mix too, no floating bits on the top and very smooth.

Performance wise, I've never felt more focussed, and not been able to push this hard before in my workouts, as a result, I've lost 6lbs in the last 2 weeks!

20 February 2018

Unreal, mixes so well!
I was lucky enough to be selected to trial the new Raze-Burn Preworkout. I've been a RAZE fan since it's original launch. Its literally been the only preworkout I'd use, so I was concered when it was reformulated, but you guys nailed it again! The blood orange is so rich in flavour, it mixes better & the results are as powerful as usual - see you later fat!

Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and reflect customer's personal experiences. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Additional Information

Values based on: No
Energy (kJ) No
Energy (kcal) No
Fat (g) No
of which Saturates (g) No
Carbohydrates (g) No
of which Sugars (g) No
Fibre (g) No
Protein (g) No
Salt (g) No
Cholesterol (mg) No
Sodium (mg) No
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No


Serving Size: 12.5g (3½ x 5ml medium BLACK scoops). Start with “Beginner” dosage of 12.5g in 100-125ml of water to assess tolerance. Once established, you may move up to maximum “Expert” dosage of 25g (7 medium BLACK scoops) in 200-225ml of water. Shake well in a TPW™ shaker. Consume approx 30 mins before your workout.


    UK Delivery

    From £2.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)   Read More


    Click & Collect

    From £2.49 | Collect From a Shop Near You  Read More



    From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  Read More



    Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  Read More

Q. When should I use RAZE-BURN™ Pre-workout?

A. For maximum effect, we recommend consuming RAZE-BURN™ Pre-workout approximately 30 minutes before your workout.

Q. What is the main reason for using RAZE-BURN™ Pre-workout?

A. To provide a pre-workout energy boost to optimise an intense calorie-restricted workout.

Q. At what age can I use a product like RAZE™ Pre-workout?

A. We recommend RAZE™ Pre-workout should not to be consumed by anyone under the age of 18 years old.

Q. Is RAZE-Burn™ Pre-workout suitable to be taken by vegetarians and vegans?

A. RAZE™ Pre-workout is suitable for vegetarians, but not vegans.

Q. Can I use RAZE-Burn™ Pre-workout with other supplements?

A. Yes. However, as Raze-Burn™ Pre-workout does contain caffeine within the blend, we recommend you don't take any additional caffeine from other sources alongside it.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Clear All
View Products
Add To Basket Successful

What Other Customers Are Looking At Right Now