PROTEIN CRUNKIES (BOITE DE 12)

PROTEIN CRUNKIES (BOITE DE 12)
PROTEIN CRUNKIES (BOITE DE 12)
PROTEIN CRUNKIES (BOITE DE 12)
PROTEIN CRUNKIES (BOITE DE 12)
PROTEIN CRUNKIES (BOITE DE 12)

INFO DE LIVRAISON

Plus que 19h 5m 41s  
avant la prochaine expédition !

Pourquoi vous l'aimez...
“Oui, oui, oui ! Vous avez créé une superbe barre! Très complète, parfait pour les randonnées, ou quand je loupe mon petit dej”- Jade
Pourquoi on l'aime...
Le Protein Crunkie™ est arrivé, et avec lui un nouvel héritage. Comme le couteau suisse de la nutrition, cet encas riche en protéine et en énergie est toujours équipé pour être ta barre énergie peu importe ton objectif, le moment de la journée. Les Protein Crunkies™ apportent tout le carburant essentiel nécessaire à toutes situations. Il est plein de glucides à IG faible, comme de l’avoine qui apporte des fibres et de l’énergie de qualité. Protéines ? Nous sommes des experts donc, bien sûr que cet encas est riche en protéines ! Cette barre riche en protéine est infusée avec de la protéine de soja végétale pour aider la récupération et croissance musculaire. Finalement, avec une teneur minuscule en matières grasses et sucre, cette barre est prête à te donner un booste quand tu en as besoin, avec la culpabilité en moins.

*DURÉE LIMITÉE* - 34% !

CODE: TUES34



*Code Valide sur les Paniers de 15€+

MINI BIDON GRATUIT DÈS 50€ !
De : 27,49 €

* Champs obligatoires

FRÉQUEMMENT ACHETÉ AVEC ...

TOP PRODUITS
PROTÉINE WHEY 360
96%
De : 16,29 €
BROWNIES PROTÉINÉS
90%
De : 26,49 €
LOADED NUTS™
100%
De : 12,99 €
 Protein Crunkie

N’IMPORTE Où.N’IMPORTE QUAND.

Suivant notre héritage d’encas protéiné au gout dément, le Protein Crunkie™ est la nouvelle évolution dans le monde de la nutrition et du fitness. Scientifiquement développé et fabriqué à la main, ils représentent la dernière révolution de la nutrition sportive gastronomique. Apportant de la protéine pour la croissance musculaire, des glucides de haute qualité et des matières grasses saines sous la forme d’une simple barre de céréale protéinée, la vraie question est « qu’est-ce que cette barre n’apporte pas ? »

C’est vrai. On a mis la barre très haute grâce à nos nutritionnistes qui ont créé cet encas. Comme d’habitude, nous sommes obstinés à créer quelque chose d’unique. Nous avons recherché les barres protéines, barres de céréales et barres énergétiques à travers le monde pour rassembler la somme et la substance de qui fait rend une barre incroyable. Nous avons résumé le tout sous 3 fondamentaux : 1. Gout. 2. Convenance. 3. Nutrition. Le Protein Crunkie™, contient ces trois piliers.

C’EST UNE FÊTE DES PAPILLES.

 

Avoir une barre sans gout c’est comme avoir un repas de noël sans buche ! On présente jamais un produit avant d’être satisfait et certain que le gout te coupe le souffle. La saveur est au cœur de tout TPW™ et notre engagement est très clair aujourd’hui, et depuis que nous avons ouvert les portes en 2012. Les Protein Crunkies™ ont le sceau d’approbation TPW™, et ont été testés par plus de 100 testeurs d’encas certifiés, athlètes et personnes actives, et repensé plus de 25 fois. C’est ce niveau de dévouement à l’innovation qui signifie que les Protein Crunkies™ sont aussi performant qu’ils sont délicieux, et aussi délicieux qu’ils sont performants.

COLLISION POMME CANNELLE – Un mélange de fruit, épices, avoine et chocolat. Est tu prêt pour cette expérience vraiment crunkie ?

BROUAHAHA CRANBERRY & GOJI – Arête tes recherches ! Le meilleur encas vegan de la planète est là. Une saveur et des baies qui vont ravir tes papilles.

MÉLÉE NOIX DE COCO & ABRICOT – C’est du lourd ! De la noix de coco, de l’avoine à IG faible et des abricots sucrés !

Protein Crunkie
 Protein Crunkie

JOYAUX NUTRITIONNELS.

 

RICHE EN PROTÉINES – Fait avec notre Isolat de Protéine de Soja pour apporter au muscle un profile en acides aminés optimal pour la récupération et croissance musculaire.

RICHE EN ÉNERGIE – Riche en avoine à IG faible pour former la barre de céréales parfaite pour carburer tes objectifs au quotidien.

RICHE EN FIBRES – Essentielles pour un système digestif sain, elles permettent à ces beautés d’être digérées aussi facilement qu’avalées.

MATIÈRES GRASSES SAINES – Une source de matières grasses saines pour apporter de l’énergie à longue durée quand tu en as le plus besoin.

POUR LES VÉGÉTALIENS – Pour tous les membres végétaliens, un super encas vegan qui révolutionne la nutrition vegan.

UNE FUSION PROTÉINE ET ÉNERGIE

 

Comme le couteau suisse de la nutrition, il a été formulé pour aider la performance dans toutes situations – que tu sois à la salle ou que tu sois en mode extrême dans la nature loin de ta maison. A la maison, comme à la montagne, ou encore sur le chemin du travail, cet encas au gout dément apporte une nutrition de qualité quand tu en as besoin le plus.

Parfait pour …

PETIT DÉJEUNER – Imagine ta barre de céréales préférée combinée avec un mélange optimal de protéines et de glucides. Pas de préparation nécessaire, un maximum de saveur, un apport de protéine et d’énergie, pas de temps perdu.

PRÉ et PENDANT l’ENTRAINEMENT – si ton objectif est d’améliorer ton endurance, il n’y a pas de meilleure alternative qu’un apport parfait optimal et équilibré de glucides à libération lente et de matières grasses saines pour t’aider à rester au top pendant toute la session.

N’IMPORTE QUAND – Résister à la tentation et la saveur d’un Protein Crunkie™ est futile. Heureusement, les Gurus TPW™ ont créé cette beauté avec seulement 174 calories par barre !

 Protein Crunkie
 Protein Crunkie

POUR TOUT LE MONDE.

 

Conçu pour être utilisé par tout le monde et durable, nous avons passé des mois à chercher les meilleurs ingrédients à base végétale pour notre Protein Crunkie™. Mais le résultat est une barre naturelle qui apporte tout ce dont tu as besoin pour carburer tes aventures les plus folles.

POUR LES VÉGÉTALIENS – C’est officiellement un super encas vegan créé dans le but d’apporter la meilleure nutrition vegan de la planète avec le meilleur gout.

SANS LACTOSE – Pas de problème d’allergies. Le Protein Crunkie™ est sans lactose, contenant de la protéine de soja végétale, reconnue pour apporter un profil d’acides aminés similaire aux protéines à bases de lait et viande.

NON LAITIER – Quand on a une arme comme notre enrobage chocolaté sans lait, il faut l’utiliser. Apprécie le gout de cette sensation non laitière !

100% VÉGÉTARIEN – pas de secrets, tu peux le dévorer ! Le Protein Crunkie™ montre la puissance de Mère Nature, apportant un niveau d’énergie durable sans précédent.

UN NOUVEAU CHAMPION VÉGÉTAL.

 

C’est officiel ! Arrête de chercher ! Le meilleur encas vegan de la planète a été trouvé sain et sauf. Nous sommes passionnés par le développement de la meilleure gamme vegan en nutrition depuis plusieurs années. Le gout, la texture innovante de nos shakes vegan et envas vegan sont reconnus et créé un challenge lorsque l’on souhaite ajouter une nouveauté à la gamme ! Mais mettre la barre plus haut c’est ce qu’on fait et Protein Crunkie™ est définitivement une révolution.

La barre est ultra légère, croustillante, enrobée d’un délicieux chocolat et contenant plus de 10g de protéine végétale par barre. Tout, jusqu’au choix de la garniture a été sélectionné à la main pour assurer une combinaison de saveurs que tout vegan mérite mais qui est rarement présente.

 Protein Crunkie

20 Septembre 2018

Terrible!!!
Je vous recommande ses barres je les adorent. Le goût et les macros sont top.
Surtout n'hésitez pas.
Si vous souhaitez 250g de whey gratuit, utilisez mon code de parrainage: AM823953

13 Septembre 2018

Très rassasiant
Très bonne barre en cas de fringale.le goût est top à la pomme.permet d’être calé avant le prochain repas lors d’un regime

17 Mai 2018

Top
Top top vraiment je recommande vivement. Pour toute première commande des proteines gratuites ED1150600

02 Mai 2018

Superbe
Oui, oui, oui ! Vous avez créé une superbe barre! Très complète, parfait pour les randonnées, ou quand je loupe mon petit dej

Avertissement : Les avis clients sont indépendants et reflètent des expériences personnelles. Les résultats individuels peuvent varier. Les produits doivent être accompagnés d’une alimentation équilibrée et d’activité physique.

Ingrédients

Consomme les Protein Crunkies à tout moment de la journée en tant qu'encas riche en protéines, pour augmenter ton apport en protéines.

  • LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    Dès 6.95€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 65€ +   En Savoir Plus

  • BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG

    BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG et SUISSE

    À partir de 6.95€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 65€ +  En Savoir Plus

  • RETOURS

    RETOURS

    Ce Produit est Garantie à Vie   En Savoir Plus

Quand consommer le Protein Crunkie™?

Le Protein Crunkie est très polyvalent. Il peut être consommé entre les repas, ou sur le pouce. Mais étant une barre qui t'apportera énormément d'énergie, il est mieux de la consommer avant un entrainement

Est ce que le Protein Crunkie convient aux végétariens et végans ?

Oui, à tous.

Est ce que le Protein Crunkie est sans blé ?

Oui, il ne contient pas de blé ou le lactose.

Une question ? Demande à un expert

Effacer Tout
Voir les Produits

New
PROTEIN CRUNKIES
PROTEIN CRUNKIES
PROTEIN CRUNKIES
PROTEIN CRUNKIES
PROTEIN CRUNKIES
PROTEIN CRUNKIES

Want it Tomorrow 22 May?

Order within 0h 58m 22s  and it'll leave us today!

Why you love it...
“Yes, yes, yes! You guys did the bar and it’s the bomb! Real all rounder perfect for hikes & I have it when I miss brekkie” - Jade
Why we love it...
Protein Crunkie™ has landed, and with it, a new legacy awaits. Like the Swiss Army Knife of Nutrition, this high protein, energy-yielding pocket pal is fully equipped to be your go-to energy bar whatever the goal, time of day, or craving. Protein Crunkies™ provide you with all the essential fuel you need, anytime, anywhere. It’s packed with the finest low GI, slow-release oats which deliver a high fibre kick of quality, energy exploding carbohydrates. Protein? Well, we’re the experts so of course we packed it in! This high protein bar is infused with pure plant-based protein isolate to help support your muscle growth & repair. Finally, with minuscule fat & sugar content, this bar is ready to rumble any time you are… minus the guilt and plus an extra helping of true grit.

40% OFF! - *UP TO TRIPLE DISCOUNTS!*

CODE: TRIPLE40



*Code Valid on Orders Over £10 After Discounts

From: £24.99

* Required Fields

Frequently Bought With...

RAWTELLA
Nut Butter
SUPERFOOD BITES
Protein Snack
Top Picks
PEANUT BUTTER
96%
From: £6.49
RAWTELLA
98%
From: £11.99
SUPERFOOD BITES
99%
From: £6.99
Muscle Protein

ANYTIME.ANYWHERE.

Building on the legacy of our insane tasting protein snacks, the Protein Crunkie™ is the next evolution in game-changing fitness foods. Scientifically developed and hand-crafted, they represent the very latest in gourmet sports nutrition. Delivering muscle-building protein, high quality carbs, high fibre and heart healthy fats in one simple to eat cereal bar, it really becomes a conversation around – “what doesn’t this bar provide!?”

It’s true. We set the bar high when we pressed ‘innovate’ on the nutritionists that delivered this snack. As usual, we were relentless in our pursuit of creating something unique. We researched the protein bar, cereal bar and energy bar markets across the globe to gather the sum and substance of what makes a "go-to-bar". Ultimately it came down to three core components; 1. Taste. 2. Convenience. 3. Nutritionals. The Protein Crunkie™, by design, delivers on all three.

IT'S A TASTE BUD PARTY.

 

Having a bar without bangin’ taste is like a Sunday dinner without the trimmings! We don’t launch anything unless we are satisfied the taste will blow your socks off. Flavour is at the heart of all things TPW™ and our commitment to your taste buds is as clear today as it was when we first opened our doors in 2012. The Protein Crunkies™ come with the TPW™ seal of approval, tested by over 100 certified snack testers, athletes and gym goers & re-engineered over 25 times. It’s this level of dedication to innovation that means you can be sure that the Protein Crunkies™ perform as good as they look, and taste even better than they perform.

APPLE & CINNAMON COLLISION – A heady mix of fruit, spice, oats and chocolate. Are you really ready to handle the Crunkie experience?

CRANBERRY & GOJI HUBBUB – Call off the search! The best vegan snack to hit the planet is here. Berry flavours sucker punching your taste buds.

COCONUT & APRICOT APRICOT MELEE – The big guns are well and truly out, raw coconuts, low GI oats and sweet apricots. Let's get ready to rumble!

Muscle Protein
Muscle Protein

NUTRITIONAL NUGGETS.

 

HIGH PROTEIN – Made with our very finest Soy Protein Isolate to deliver an optimal muscle building amino acid profile for growth and repair.

ENERGY YIELDING CRUNCH – Rich in Low GI oats to form the perfect cereal bar mix of slow release carbohydrates to fuel your daily pursuits.

HIGH FIBRE – Essential for a healthy digestive system, ensuring these beauties go down as easy as they go in!

HEALTHY FATS – A source of healthy fats, to deliver long lasting energy when you need it most.

VEGAN FRIENDLY – For all our plant based tribe, a Vegan super snack set to change the landscape of vegan nutrition.

A PROTEIN AND ENERGY FUSION.

 

Like the Swiss Army Knife of nutrition, it’s designed to help you perform in any conditions – whether you’re down the gym or gone extreme out in the wilderness far from home. It’s at home on the mountains, the track or commute because the nutritionals, and taste combine to deliver whenever you need.

Perfect for…

BREAKFAST – Imagine your favourite cereal combined with an optimal blend of Protein and Carbohydrates. No prep needed, maximum flavour, protein and energy delivered, zero time wasted.

PRE AND DURING EXERCISE – If your goal is to improve endurance, there’s no better alternative at providing the perfect, optimal balance of slow release carbs and healthy fats to keep you performing at your peak all session long

ANYTIME SNACK – Resisting the tempting flavours of the Protein Crunkie™ is futile. Luckily, the TPW™ Gurus delivered all that flavour for just 174 calories per bar!

Muscle Protein
Muscle Protein

FOR THE MASSES.

 

Designed from Day one to be suitable for the masses, we’ve spent months sourcing the finest plant based ingredients for our Protein Crunkie™ took time and dedication, but the result is a 100% natural bar that delivers everything you could possibly need to fuel your wildest adventures.

VEGAN FRIENDLY – It's officially a Vegan Super Snack that takes on all that’s come before. Building on our huge legacy of delivering the best tasting vegan protein nutrition on the planet.

LACTOSE FREE - To take on allergies head on! The Protein Crunkie™ is completely Lactose Free, derived from natural soy vegan protein isolate, renowned for providing a remarkably similar amino acid profile to that of meat based proteins.

DAIRY FREE– The milk man might not be happy, but there’s many other people that are! When you’ve got a weapon like our dairy free chocolate flavoured coating, you use it. Savour the taste of this milk free sensation!

100% VEGETARIAN – no secret agents here – Veggies dig in! Protein Crunkie™ shows all the natural power that can be gained from Mother Nature, delivering an unrivalled level of sustained energy and power.

A NEW PLANT BASED CHAMP.

 

It’s official. Call off the Search! The Best Vegan Snack to hit the planet has been found safe & well. Stand down soldiers! We’ve been passionately and relentlessly developing the very best vegan range you'll find anywhere, for years now. The taste and texture we’ve been able to innovate with in our vegan shakes and vegan snacks are renowned and that presents a challenge whenever you come to add something new to the collection! But raising bars is what we do and Protein Crunkie™ has just high jumped all that’s come before.

There’s a lightness to the bar and a fresh crunch, as well as a delicious chocolate flavoured coating and over 10g of pure plant protein per bar. Everything down to the topping combinations has been hand picked to ensure a combination of flavours that a vegan diet deserves but is rarely delivered.

Muscle Protein

02 May 2018

Kikcstarts Your Day
They're light, don't sit heavy on you, good amount of energy and Goji tastes so good!

01 May 2018

Guilt-free gains
Really good protein content in these crunkies, and great tasting for a vegan snack. Low calorie too so I don't feel as guilty treating myself after work or the gym!

01 May 2018

BOOM! Protein Works did it again!
Yes, yes, yes! You guys did the bar and it’s the bomb! Real all rounder perfect for hikes & I have it when I miss brekkie

01 May 2018

Finally...a guilt free yet tasty snack
Been far from impressed by generic protein snacks you get at the supermarkets, always loads of hidden fat, sugar and salt. These crunkies are high protein, low fat and yet somehow are really flavourful. Great little treat after a workout.

01 May 2018

Love the crunkies
wanted a few new snacks to try in between workouts and came across the snacks section at Protein Works - the crunkies are by far the best of all I've tried so far. Nothing like the coconut and goji anywhere else, and will certainly be coming back for me.

Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and reflect customer's personal experiences. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Ingredients

The Protein Crunkie™ is extremely versatile, it can either be used as a snack in between meals, or to grab on the go. However to get the best from this energy yielding bar, it is best consumed pre-exercise to make the most of it's high quality, slow release carbohydrates. .

  • UK DELIVERY

    UK Delivery

    From £2.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)   Read More

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Click & Collect

    From £2.49 | Collect From a Shop Near You  Read More

  • INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

    International

    From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  Read More

  • RETURNS

    Returns

    Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  Read More

When should I consume a Protein Crunkie™?

The Protein Crunkie™ is extremely versatile, it can either be used as a snack in between meals, or to grab on the go. However to get the best from this energy yielding bar, it is best consumed pre-exercise.

Is the Protein Crunkies™ suitable for Vegans and Vegatarians?

Yes, no hidden nasties here.

Is the Protein Crunkie™ Wheat Free?

Yes it is Wheat, Lactose and Dairy Free.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Clear All
View Products