EUR

0 article  0,00 €

Panier

PUR & NATUREL produits de haute qualité
200 INNOVATIONS pour détruire tes objectifs
PLUS DE 4 MILLIONS de portée social et ça grimpe
LIVRAISON GRATUITE quand tu dépenses 60€

PACK DÉCOUVERTE PROTÉINE WHEY 360

PACK DÉCOUVERTE PROTÉINE WHEY 360

INFO DE LIVRAISON

Commande avant 11h 21m 33s  
et le tout partira aujourd'hui !

Pourquoi vous l'aimez...
"Un produit incroyable, polyvalent que j'utilise tous les jours ! Les résultats sont là !" - Franck
Pourquoi on l'aime...
La Whey Protéine 360 est un shake protéiné haute performance qui repousse les limites en termes de saveurs et de formulation de protéines. Elle a été spécialement créée pour fonctionner avec presque tous les objectifs fitness puisqu’elle est riche en protéines et faible en sucre. Whey Protéine 360 est ultra pure, naturelle et faite avec des sources de protéines de qualité supérieure.


61,45 €

* Champs obligatoires

-
+

INFO DE LIVRAISON

Commande avant 11h 21m 33s  
et le tout partira aujourd'hui !

Muscle Protein

Pourquoi Pendre la Protéine Whey 360 ?

 

La Protéine Whey 360 est le mélange de whey protéine ultime, dérivé du succès de la Whey Protéine 80 et définissant des nouveaux standards au niveau du goût et du profil nutritionnel. Lors des tests à l’aveugle entre la Whey Protéine 80 et La Protéine Whey du QG TPW, la Whey Protéine 360 a gagné à chaque fois, pour faire simple, on vous défie de trouver un meilleur shake protéiné.

Contrairement à d’autres shakes protéinés, nous refusons d’utiliser des saveurs synthétiques moins chères. Nous créons tous nos shakes avec des saveurs naturelles sans coûts supplémentaires pour nos consommateurs. Pourquoi ? Pour que tu puisses apprécier les meilleurs shakes protéinés de la planète – on sait que c’est important.

Pourquoi la Whey Protéine 360 est elle Unique ?

 

On a combiné nos années d’expériences en nutrition sportive d’élite et les dernières recherches en shakes protéinés dans le développement de la Protéine Whey 360. Ca formulation unique combine des sources de protéines à libération rapide et lente pour apporter un apport prolongé en nutriments. La Protéine Whey 360 contient du concentré de whey protéine, de l’isolat de whey protéine, de la protéine de lait, de la protéine de soja et de la whey hydrolysée pour créer ce qui est probablement le shake protéiné le plus équilibré du marché. Chaque portion de 30g a un profil d’acides aminés compréhensif et :

+ Plus de 23g de protéines de qualité.
+ Moins de 1.4g de matières grasses
+ Moins de 0.2g de sel
+ Des saveurs naturelles épiques
+ Mélange Protéiné de Qualité

Muscle Protein
Muscle Protein

Quand Utiliser la Protéine Whey 360 ?

 

Elle est idéale pour n’importe qui menant un style de vie actif ou qui s’entraine régulièrement, pour apporter un apport en protéines non rivalisé à n’importe quel moment de la journée. La Protéine Whey 360 doit être utilisée dans un régime avec un plan nutritionnel et idéalement des exercices physiques réguliers pour des résultats optimaux. Les saveurs naturelles au gout incroyable signifient que quel que soit la manière dont tu prends ton shake, avec de l’eau, du lait ou même du lait d’amandes – on sait que tu aimeras chacune des saveurs, de Chocolat Onctueux à Fraise à la Crème.

Assurance Qualité Ultime de la Whey Protéine 360

 

Produit en interne dans nos installations de pointe ici au Royaume-Uni, La Protéine Whey 360 offre un niveau sans pareil de pureté de protéines et a été testé de manière indépendante pour une totale paix de l'esprit. Nous ne faisons pas de grandes allégations concernant nos produits, nous préférons laisser les évaluations, les revues et les commentaires de nos clients parler pour nous. Nous vous offrons également une GARANTIE À VIE sans précédent sur tous les produits que vous achetez chez THE PROTEIN WORKS™. Le shake protéiné Protéine Whey 360 est proposé en sachet refermable pour une fraîcheur garantie et une cuillère-doseuse est fournie GRATUITEMENT avec chaque sachet.

Pour assurer que ton produit reste ultra frais quand tu l'utilises, on t'enverra 2 sachets de 2.4kg quand tu commandes la taille 4.8kg.

Muscle Protein

20 Mars 2017

Super découverte !
Un produit incroyable, polyvalent que j'utilise tous les jours ! Les résultats sont là !

Avertissement : Les avis clients sont indépendants et reflètent des expériences personnelles. Les résultats individuels peuvent varier. Les produits doivent être accompagnés d’une alimentation équilibrée et d’activité physique.

Informations complémentaires

Valeurs basées sur : Vanille Française 100g | Par Portion
Énergie (kJ) 1580 | 474
Valeur énergétique (kcal) 377 | 113
Matières grasses (g) 4.2 | 1.3
dont Saturées (g) 2.7 | 0.8
Glucides (g) 7.2 | 2.2
dont Sucres (g) 4.8 | 1.4
Fibres (g) 0.3 | 0.1
Protéines (g) 77.4 | 23.2
Sel (g) 0.60 | 0.18
Cholestérol (mg) Non
Sodium (mg) Non
Calcium (mg) Non
Remarque : Non

Ingrédients

Portion: 30G (Une Grande Cuillère) de Whey Protéine 360

Ajoute 150-225ml d’eau ou de lait à votre Shaker TPW™. Ajoute 30g (une grande cuillère) de Whey Protéine 360, mélanges et bois !

Le moins de liquide, le plus le shake sera épais, alors ajuste à tes préférences.

Usage recommandé de Whey Protéine 360 :

  • 1 portion au réveil
  • 1 portion 30 à 45 minutes avant l'effort
  • 1 portion immédiatement après l'effort
  • 1 portion entre les repas
  • 1 portion avant le coucher

Q. Quand dois-je consommer Whey Protein 360 ?

R. Cela dépend de votre mode de vie et de vos objectifs, mais nous recommandons de suivre la posologie suivante : Immédiatement au réveil. 30 minutes avant l'entraînement et immédiatement après. Avant le coucher. Et à tout autre moment de la journée quand vous avez besoin d'un apport supplémentaire en protéines.

Q. Quelle quantité de Whey Protein 360 dois-je consommer ?

R. Nous recommandons 3 à 5 portions par jour selon vos besoins personnels. Une portion représente 25 g (une cuillère) de Whey Proteine 360. On recommande de consommer 1 g de protéines par kilo de masse corporelle : ajustez donc votre consommation en conséquence.

Q. La Whey Proteine 360 convient-il aux végétariens et aux végétaliens ?

R. Le Whey Proteine 360 convient aux végétariens mais pas aux végétaliens.

Q. EST CE QUE JE PEUX PRENDRE WHEY PROTÉINE 360 AVEC D’AUTRES COMPLÉMENTS ?

R. Oui, pas de problème. On recommande de toujours lire les instructions sur chaque produit si tu veux prendre une combinaison.

Une question ? Demande à un expert

Effacer Tout
Voir les Produits
Bien Ajouté Au Panier

Ce que d'Autres Personnes Regardent En Ce Moment

0 Item:  £0.00

Basket

PURE & NATURAL award-winning nutrition
200 NUTRITION INNOVATIONS to keep you smashing it
OVER 4 MILLION social reach and climbing
FREE DELIVERY when you hit the magic £50

WHEY PROTEIN 360 DISCOVERY PACK

WHEY PROTEIN 360 DISCOVERY PACK

Want it Tomorrow 18 Dec?

Order within 2h 8m 14s  and it'll leave TPW Towers today!

Why you love it...
“I was after a natural protein shake and got this recommended by a mate. Tastes incredible. I take after gym sessions or whenever I get a sweet craving.” - Alex
Why we love it...
Whey Protein 360 is a premium protein shake that breaks new ground in protein formulation and flavour. It has been specifically designed to work with almost any fitness or body goal as its high in protein and low in sugar. Whey Protein 360 is ultra pure, natural and made with the very finest protein sources. We guarantee you won't find a better tasting protein shake on the planet.


50% OFF! - *SPECIAL OFFER*

CODE: PARTY50

£49.95

* Required Fields

-
+

Want it Tomorrow 18 Dec?

Order within 2h 8m 14s  and it'll leave TPW Towers today!

Muscle Protein

WHY CHOOSE WHEY PROTEIN 360?

Whey Protein 360 is the ultimate whey protein concentrate blend, building on the success of Whey Protein 80 and setting new standards in taste and nutrient profile. In a blind taste test between Whey Protein 360 and Whey Protein 80 at TPW Towers, Whey Protein 360 won every single time. Put simply, we challenge you to find a better tasting protein shake.

Unlike other protein shakes, we refuse to use cheaper synthetic flavours. Instead we create all our shakes with more expensive natural flavours and absorb the additional costs. Why? So you can enjoy the best tasting protein shakes on the planet - because we know that matters.

WHAT MAKES WHEY PROTEIN 360 UNIQUE?

 

Whey protein 360 is a combination of years of experience working in elite sport and the very latest thinking in high performance protein shakes. Its unique formulation combines high quality sources of both slow and fast-acting proteins to provide a steady stream of nutrients. Whey Protein 360 contains whey protein concentrate, whey protein isolate, milk protein, soy protein and hydrolysed whey protein in probably the most balanced protein formula on the market today. Each 30g serving provides:

+ Over 23g of quality protein
+ Less than 1.4g of fat
+ Less than 0.2g of salt
+ Epic natural flavours
+ Premium grade protein blend

Muscle Protein
Muscle Protein

WHO IS WHEY PROTEIN 360 DESIGNED FOR?

 

It is ideal for anyone leading an active lifestyle or regularly working out, providing an unparalleled protein boost any time of day. Whey Protein 360 should be used as part of a calorie controlled nutritional plan and ideally regular sustained exercise for optimal results. The insane-tasting, natural flavours mean that no matter how you like to make your shake - mixed with water, milk or even almond milk - we know you'll love every single flavour from Strawberries 'n' Cream to Chocolate Silk.

ULTIMATE QUALITY ASSURANCE OF WHEY PROTEIN 360

 

Whey Protein 360 is produced in-house at our state of the art facility right here in the UK. We use only the very finest quality protein sources to ensure unparalleled levels of protein purity for the ultimate peace of mind. We also offer an unprecedented Lifetime Guarantee on every we sell. Whey Protein 360 is supplied in a re-sealable foil pouch to ensure freshness and includes a FREE scoop in every product. Each product must pass rigorous audits and checks before being given the TPW quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient we use in our award-winning products.

To ensure your product remains ultra fresh until you're ready to use it, when you order any 4.8kg sizes of Whey Protein 360, we will provide you with two, 2.4kg foil pouches.



* Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and based on personal experience. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Muscle Protein

20 March 2017

The game has just been upped
The Protein Works have surprised me yet again with their incredible flavours! I admit, the first drink of this took me by surprise. I was expecting a chocolaty sweet drink, but what I got was exactly as it said on the tin. It's like a chocolate marble cheese cake went in the blender and it tastes fantastic. In terms of usage, I have one in my oats which is unreal and one pre and post workout. My recovery levels have increased, so it's time to push the boundaries further!

Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and reflect customer's personal experiences. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Additional Information

Values based on: French Vanilla 100g | Per Serving
Energy (kJ) 1580 | 474
Energy (kcal) 377 | 113
Fat (g) 4.2 | 1.3
of which Saturates (g) 2.7 | 0.8
Carbohydrates (g) 7.2 | 2.2
of which Sugars (g) 4.8 | 1.4
Fibre (g) 0.3 | 0.1
Protein (g) 77.4 | 23.2
Salt (g) 0.60 | 0.18
Cholesterol (mg) No
Sodium (mg) No
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No

Ingredients

French Vanilla

Protein Blend [Whey Protein Concentrate (Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin)(Milk), Milk Protein Concentrate, Soya Protein, Whey Protein Isolate (Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin)(Milk), Hydrolysed Whey (Milk)]  
Natural Flavouring  
Stabiliser (Xanthan Gum)  
Sweetener (Sucralose)  
   
Allergens - See above Ingredients in ORANGE  

Serving Size: 30g (one large scoop) of Whey Protein 360

Add 150-225ml of water or milk into your TPW™ Master Blender. Add one large scoop (30g) of Whey Protein 360, mix well and drink.

The less liquid you use, the thicker your shake will be, so adjust to suit your own taste.

Typical Daily Usage of Whey Protein 360:

  • 1 serving upon waking
  • 1 serving 30-45 mins prior to exercise
  • 1 serving immediately after exercise
  • 1 serving between meals
  • 1 serving before bed

Q. When should I take Whey Protein 360?

A. It depends on your lifestyle and goals, we recommend the following optimal serving times for Whey Protein 360: Immediately upon waking. 30 minutes pre workout and immediately after your workout. Before you go to bed. Any other time during the day when you require additional protein intake.

Q. How much Whey Protein 360 should I take?

A. It is recommended that you consume between 3-5 servings per day, dependent upon your own personal needs. A serving would be classed as 30g (one scoop) of whey protein 360. It is recommended that you take 1g of protein per pound of body weight, so adjust your intake accordingly.

Q. Is Whey Protein 360 suitable for vegetarians and vegans ?

A. Whey Protein 80 is suitable for vegetarians, but not for vegans.

Q. Can I take Whey Protein 360 with other supplements?

A. Yes, no problem. We recommend you always check serving instructions on each product if you plan on taking a combination.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Clear All
View Products
Add To Basket Successful

What Other Customers Are Looking At Right Now