瘦身复合乳清蛋白 加强版

瘦身复合乳清蛋白 加强版

The Protein Works™ 的

瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版结合了最新的技术与原料,旨在为广大客户提供优质且性价比高的代餐奶昔运动营养品。

瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版含有三种蛋白质混合物,分离乳清蛋白97,分离乳清蛋白90以及乳清蛋白80。这个突破性的配方还包括了优质氨基酸、维生素和矿物质,加上微胶囊共轭亚油酸CLA、可溶性纤维魔芋葡甘聚糖,以及我们独有的三茶混合物。

  • 终极瘦身乳清蛋白奶昔
  • 优质三蛋白混合配方
  • 还添加了共轭亚油酸CLA,魔芋,三茶混合等

瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版是一款高蛋白、低热量的奶昔。不添加糖,低脂肪,且含有大量的活性成分。TPW™一如既往地为您提供当今世界上最美味的奶昔之一。



此产品是瘦身奶昔中的精品,每份含有21.5克蛋白质,领先于市场平均水平。对于想要在日常生活工作中享受营养和美味且瘦身的人来说,瘦身符合乳清蛋白加强版是理想选择。



我们的营养师团队强烈建议将瘦身符合乳清蛋白与我们的尖端补充剂Thermopro瘦身塑形片结合使用,以达到最佳效果。

With this product, you earn 249 loyalty points.
- +
低至 ¥ 249.00

瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版是一款高蛋白、低热量的奶昔。不添加糖,低脂肪,且含有大量的活性成分。TPW™一如既往地为您提供当今世界上最美味的奶昔之一。



此产品是瘦身奶昔中的精品,每份含有21.5克蛋白质,领先于市场平均水平。对于想要在日常生活工作中享受营养和美味且瘦身的人来说,瘦身符合乳清蛋白加强版是理想选择。



我们的营养师团队强烈建议将瘦身符合乳清蛋白与我们的尖端补充剂Thermopro瘦身塑形片结合使用,以达到最佳效果。

瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版简介

THE PROTEIN WORKS™已经改良了了全国最受欢迎的瘦身蛋白质奶昔之一, 这款令人难以置信的奶昔获得了广泛认可,包括21.5克的蛋白质,0.6克的糖,且每份仅109卡路里,以达到低卡路里高蛋白的组合。

但如何改进已是质量上乘的奶昔呢?其秘密就是,三蛋白混合、三茶混合、TPW™维生素混合,以及左旋肉碱,这种混合粉剂能为运动员的稳定表现提供帮助,也能改善体内某些成分。这款混合粉不仅包含了一些创新突破性的科学,而且我们还添加了超棒的口味,包括丝滑巧克力、顺滑香蕉和草莓&奶油口味,让运动营养世界更加令人享受。不言而喻,这是最好的瘦身奶昔之一,您值得拥有。

瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版的好处

我们已经刺激了您的味蕾,相信您已经对美味的奶昔垂涎欲滴了。但问题是,此奶昔能为您的瘦身之旅提供怎样的帮助呢?接下来请看我们简单列举出来的一些好处。

蛋白质混合物 - 由浓缩乳清蛋白、大豆蛋白、浓缩牛奶蛋白和分离乳清蛋白组成,这种混合物有助于维持正常的骨骼功能,为您完美身材的目标打下良好基础。

金亚麻籽 - 原产于亚洲,含有丰富的营养成分,每100克含有18.3克蛋白质,42.1克脂肪和1.58克碳水化合物,并含有如多不饱和脂肪和单不饱和脂肪等的健康脂肪,如果以此取代饱和脂肪,将有助于促进正常的血液胆固醇水平。

左旋肉碱 - 一种非常流行的补充剂,通过增强身体利用脂肪作为燃料的能力,来帮助改善体内成分组成和身材。

绿茶萃取物 - 含有被称为儿茶素的水溶性多酚,具有许多促进健康的特性。此外,还含有叶酸、镁、钾、镁、硫胺素。

消化酶 - 能帮助您轻松消化和吸收这款瘦身复合乳清蛋白奶昔。

共轭亚油酸 - 一种名为α-亚麻酸的欧米伽3(Omega3)脂肪酸,有助于维持正常的血液胆固醇水平。

PW™维生素混合物 - 由抗坏血酸、维生素E醋酸酯、烟酰胺、维生素A醋酸酯、泛酸钙、麦芽糊精、D-生物素、维生素B12、叶酸、维生素D3、盐酸吡哆醇、单硝酸硫胺、核黄素组成。这些元素都具有公认的强身健体的功效。

魔芋葡甘聚糖 - 具有超强的吸收能力,能吸收上至50倍其重量的水,在您的胃中形成庞大的纤维,让您的饱腹感更持久。

磷酸三钙 - 是一种重要的矿物质,对身体的许多功能有所帮助,包括骨骼发育。

茶叶混合物- 含有独特的抹茶绿茶,白茶和红茶的,每种茶叶都以抗氧化而闻名。

瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版的适用人群

瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版是为特别的您设计的。此产品包含了优质的原料,帮助您达到理想身材。如果您需要瘦身的同时又保持体内营养水平,那请服用加强版奶昔。加强版不仅仅是名字上面的加强,更是品质和信任的加强,让您吃得放心满意。

购买瘦身复合乳清蛋白的理由

为什么要购买这款优质的瘦身奶昔?理由很简单,因为它含有丰富的营养成分,能帮助您减肥,而且更不可思议的是,奶昔的味道相当好。每一种成分都是我们精心挑选的,并经过营养小组的测试,所以我们希望客户总是收到最好的产品,这也是我们THE PROTEIN WORKS™的目标,为顾客提供最好的产品和服务。

* 免责声明:客户评论是基于个人经验的。具体效果可能会因人而异,有所不同。产品的设计初衷是需要与均衡饮食和训练计划相结合搭配的。每份奶昔的营养信息基于丝滑巧克力口味。

Read more
To maintain the integrity of our reviews we only let verified customers leave reviews. Please Sign In or Sign Up to review. Thanks!

Nutritional Info

What's in it?
热量(千焦) 1520 456    
热量(卡路里) 363 109    
脂肪(克) 6.0 1.8    
饱和脂肪含量(克) 2.9 0.9    
碳水化合物(克) 3.3 1.0    
糖类 (克) 2.1 0.6    
纤维(克) 4.5 1.3    
蛋白质(克) 71.8 21.5    
盐(克) 0.85 0.25    

Ingredients

Allergens - See below ingredients in ORANGE
Protein Blend [Whey Protein Concentrate (Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin)(Milk), Soya Protein, Whey Protein Isolate (Emulsifier: Soya and Sunflower Lecithin)(Milk)]
Fat-Reduced Cocoa Powder
Konjac Glucomannan
Microencapsulated Conjugated Linoleic Acid [Safflower Oil Rich in conjugated linoleic acid, Glucose Syrup, Sodium Caseinate (Milk), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide), Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin, Stabiliser (Tetrasodium Diphosphate), Antioxidant (Extract of natural origin rich in tocopherols (natural vitamin E)],  
L-Tyrosine  
Flavouring  
, N-Acetyl L-Carnitine  
Tri-Calcium Phosphate  
Tea Blend (Matcha Green Tea, White Tea Extract, Black Tea Extract)  
Vitamin Blend (Ascorbic Acid, Vitamin E Acetate, Nicotinamide, Vitamin A Acetate, Calcium D Pantothenate, Maltodextrin, D-Biotin, Vitamin B12, Folic Acid, Vitamin D3, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin)  
Sweetener (Sucralose)  
Allergens - See above ingredients in ORANGE  
Calcium (mg) 688 206 26  
Phosphorous (mg) 695 209 30  
Vit A (ug) 928 278 35  
Vit D (ug) 5.8 1.7 35  
Vit E (mg) 12.2 3.7 30  
Vit C (mg) 87 26.1 33  
Vit B1 (mg) 1.2 0.4 34  
Vit B2 (mg) 1.6 0.5 34  
Vit B3 (mg) 18.6 5.6 35  
Vit B6 (mg) 1.6 0.5 34  
Folic Acid (ug) 203 60.9 30  
Vit B12 (ug) 2.5 0.8 30  
Biotin (ug) 54 .4 16.3 33  
VIT B5 (mg) 6.1 1.8 30  
  • UK DELIVERY

    中国大陆配送费用

    1 配送费用65元起 | 订单满695元免运费   阅读更多

问:我该什么时候服用瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版?

答:由于个人生活习惯和目标的不同,我们推荐您把这个加到减重计划中,每日服用2次。

问:我为什么要服用瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版?

答:可以帮助您维持健康生活方式的同时减重瘦身,并避免您吃过多零食。

问:市面上不管是什么品牌,所有的瘦身补剂都是一样的吗?

答:跟生活中的很多其他事情一样,如果您没问对的问题,得到的答案也是不对的。原材料的质量有很大差异,因此效能也会不同。此外,一个产品名称里含有纯正字样,并不意味着产品真正纯正。我们推荐您购买之前先仔细阅读成分表和营养含量标签,以便更好了解所购产品。TPW™,我们致力于对所有的产品都做到公开和透明。

问:瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版适合纯素食者和素食者吗?

答:素食者可服用瘦身复合乳清蛋白,但本品不适合纯素食者。

问:瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版可与其他补剂一同服用吗?

答:可以的。瘦身符合乳清蛋白加强版跟同其他减重产品一同服用效果不错,如Thermopro和CLA共轭亚油酸。

问:我喝瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版的时候还需要额外加其他补剂吗?

答:不需要的,我们研发的瘦身补剂完整融合了所需物质,您无需再添加其他东西!

问:我喝瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版会有副作用吗?

答:目前未发现服用瘦身复合乳清蛋白加强版有副作用。

问:哪些人应该服用,或是可以从瘦身乳清蛋白加强版中获益?

答:想要减体脂及减轻体重,且定期搭配规律运动和均衡饮食的人。

您还有其他问题吗?请点击此处咨询专员。

Got a question? Ask an expert

Newsletter

Diet Whey Complex Extreme

97%
(45)
Diet Whey Complex Extreme

Roll over image to zoom inClick image to open expand view

Diet Whey Complex Extreme

97%
(45)

“Another fantastic product from Protein Works It's the attention to detail that makes Diet Whey Complex a great supplement!” - Callum

Diet Whey Complex Extreme is a high protein, low calorie shake. It has no added sugar, is low in fat and supercharged with active ingredients. As always with Protein Works, you're guaranteed the very best tasting flavours on the planet today.

It is the ultimate in weight loss shakes with a market-leading 21.5g of protein in every serving. Diet Whey Complex Extreme is perfect for anyone wanting to add a delicious and nutritious diet protein shake to their routine.

Our team of nutritionists highly recommend combining Diet Whey Complex with our cutting-edge supplement Thermopro in order to achieve optimal results.

was£29.99£14.99save £15.00

Price Drop Now LIVE! 24 Hours of One Time Deals

Dietary Info
  • Vegetarian

“Another fantastic product from Protein Works It's the attention to detail that makes Diet Whey Complex a great supplement!” - Callum

Diet Whey Complex Extreme is a high protein, low calorie shake. It has no added sugar, is low in fat and supercharged with active ingredients. As always with Protein Works, you're guaranteed the very best tasting flavours on the planet today.

It is the ultimate in weight loss shakes with a market-leading 21.5g of protein in every serving. Diet Whey Complex Extreme is perfect for anyone wanting to add a delicious and nutritious diet protein shake to their routine.

Our team of nutritionists highly recommend combining Diet Whey Complex with our cutting-edge supplement Thermopro in order to achieve optimal results.

What Is Diet Whey Complex Extreme?

Protein Works have taken the nation's favourite diet protein shake, and even though you guys thought it wasn't possible, made it even better. Yes, you heard that right! This incredible shake was given the Extreme stamp of approval, and includes and of 21.5g of protein, 0.6g of sugar and 109 calories per serving, to create the ultimate low-calorie high protein combination.

But how can you improve on a shake that's so good? Well, featuring some of the worlds best kept nutritional secrets such as the Tri-protein blend, Tri-tea blend, Protein Works Vitamin Blend, and L-carnitine, this powder is quickly becoming a stable part of athletes supplement stack, and those wanting to improve their body composition. Not only does this blend contain some groundbreaking science, but we’ve also added some of the greatest flavours to grace the sports nutrition world! Including Chocolate Silk, Banana Smooth, and Strawberries ‘n’ Cream. It goes without saying, this is one of the best diet shakes out there, why settle for anything less than the best?

Diet Whey Complex Extreme Benefits?

So, we’ve got your taste buds tingling already, and we are sure your mouth is watering at the thought of our insane diet shake, but the all-important question comes down to how can this shake benefit you on your weight loss journey? We could literally write a full dissertation of how good this diet protein shake is, but we thought you’d rather save time by reading bite-size chunks below. It gives you more time to feast your eyes on other awesome supplements we have online.

Protein Blend - Compromising of whey protein concentrate, soy protein, milk protein concentrate and whey protein isolate, this blend contributes towards the maintenance of normal bones to help you build the right foundations of an award-winning body.

Golden Flaxseed - Originally found in places such as Asia, this little brown seeds contain a respectable nutritional profile containing 18.3g of protein, 42.1g of fat and 1.58g of carbs per 100g and features healthy fats such as polyunsaturated and monounsaturated fat, shown if substituted for saturated fats helps contribute towards normal blood cholesterol levels.

L-Carnitine - A very popular supplement to help improve body composition by enhancing our bodies ability to utilize fat as fuel.

Green Tea Extract - with water-soluble polyphenols known as catechins, which possess a number of health-promoting properties. This awesome ingredient also contains folate, magnesense, potassium, magnesium, thiamin.

Digezyme - Helping you to easily digest and absorb every single bit of goodness contained in this diet whey complex pouch.

Conjugated Linoleic Acid - An omega 3 fatty acid called Alpha-linolenic acid shown to contribute towards the maintenance of normal blood cholesterol levels.

Protein Works Vitamin Blend - Compromising of Ascorbic Acid, Vitamin E Acetate, Nicotinamide, Vitamin A Acetate, Calcium D Pantothenate, Maltodextrin, D-Biotin, Vitamin B12, Folic Acid, Vitamin D3, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin. All with their own proven body-boosting benefits.

Konjac Glucomannan - With an exceptional ability to absorb up to 50 times its weight in water, creating a bulky fibre in your stomach to make you feel fuller for longer.

Tri-Calcium Phosphate - A important mineral for many bodily functions including bone development.

Tea Blend - Contains a unique blend of Matcha Green Tea, White Tea and Black Tea. Each is known for its impressive content of antioxidants.

Who Is Diet Whey Complex Extreme For?

Diet Whey Complex Extreme is for individuals who don't follow the pack. Those who want to stand out from the rest, and show their body what they’ve got! Tightly packed full of all the best ingredients to aid your body goal vision, it's perfect for anyone needing a little push in the right direction to enhance their nutrition and prove the doubters that they can do it! Extreme by name and extreme by nature, you know you're in safe hands with every mouthful.

Why Buy Diet Whey Complex Extreme?

This isn't a question we often get asked, as by the time some of us have read down to the end, they’ve already purchased and the pouch is being carefully picked off the shelf ready for delivery. We advise you do the same to avoid any out of stock disappointment.

Anyway, why buy the best diet shake in the world? Well, it's simple, because of its incredible nutrients, ability to aid weight loss and of course that all-important incredible taste. Not to mention the ingredients. Each and every one that has been hand-picked for its benefits, and has been trialled and tested by our nutritional panel, so that you the customer always receive the very best. It's how we do things here at Protein Works. We like to call it passion.

* Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and based on personal experience. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan. Nutritional Information per serving based on Chocolate Silk.

We treat your data like it's family. Please read our privacy & cookie policy for information on how your sign up data will be processed