LIVE LIEFERSTATUS

Nur noch

Vegan Protein (210g = 7 Portionen)

Vegan Protein is exclusive to THE PROTEIN WORKS™ and is created using a unique blend of 5 premium plant proteins, making it the definitive dairy-free, vegan-friendly protein shake. Low in fat and sugar and packing more than 25g of protein per serving, Vegan Protein is ideal for those looking for a premium non-dairy protein source to boost their daily protein intake.

The legends in the TPW™ lab were challenged with creating a product worthy of being crowned the world champion of non-dairy protein shakes, and as always…they delivered! Vegan Protein contains a one-of-a-kind plant protein blend featuring 5 of the finest dairy-free proteins from the TPW portfolio- Soya Protein Isolate, Sunflower Protein, White Hemp Protein, Pea Protein Isolate and Brown Rice Protein. Even better, it’s available in 4 delicious flavour options, made of course with our world-renowned TPW™ premium flavours.

  • TPW™’s best vegan protein
  • 100% natural plant-based protein
  • Over 25g of protein per serving
Der Geschmack ist wirklich sehr nah an einem normalen Whey, lässt sich gut vermischen und ist eine klasse Proteinbombe. Es ist besser als jedes andere Vegane Proteinpulver auf dem Markt. Werde es wieder kaufen. - Georg

Vegan Protein ist exklusiv nur bei THE PROTEIN WORKS™ erhältlich und enthält eine einzigartige Mischung aus 5 erstklassigen Pflanzenproteinen, was es zu einem durch und durch michfreien und Veganer-freundlichen Protein Shake macht. Fett- und zuckerreduziert und 25g Protein pro Portion, ist Vegan Protein ideal für alle, die nach einer alternativen Proteinquelle suchen.
Mit diesem Produkt verdienen Sie 15 Bonus-Punkt(e).
- +
Ab 14,29 €

15% RABATT! - *FÜR KURZE ZEIT!*

CODE: STARK15



*Code gültig für Bestellungen ab 15€ nach Abzug von Rabatten

EXTRA 23% MIT CODE: EXTRA

LIVE LIEFERSTATUS

Nur noch

Vegan Protein (210g = 7 Portionen)

Der Geschmack ist wirklich sehr nah an einem normalen Whey, lässt sich gut vermischen und ist eine klasse Proteinbombe. Es ist besser als jedes andere Vegane Proteinpulver auf dem Markt. Werde es wieder kaufen. - Georg

Vegan Protein ist exklusiv nur bei THE PROTEIN WORKS™ erhältlich und enthält eine einzigartige Mischung aus 5 erstklassigen Pflanzenproteinen, was es zu einem durch und durch michfreien und Veganer-freundlichen Protein Shake macht. Fett- und zuckerreduziert und 25g Protein pro Portion, ist Vegan Protein ideal für alle, die nach einer alternativen Proteinquelle suchen.

Was ist Vegan Protein?

Vegan Protein kann nur bei TPW™ gefunden werden. Es ist eine Mischung aus 5 erstklassigen pflanzlichen Proteinen, jeder Beutel ist absolut milchfrei, Veganer-freundlich und enthält unsere weltberühmten natürlichen Geschmacks- und Farbstoffe. Mit einem Proteinanteil von über 25g pro Portion, wird ihm kein anderes Vegan Protein auf dem Markt das Wasser reichen können in Sachen Geschmack, Textur und Nährwerte.

Warum ist Vegan Protein so gut?

Die Kreation des Vegan Protein hat monatelang gedauert. Der Grund warum es so gut ist, ist, dass die TPW™ Ernährungsexperten nicht aufhören wollten zu forschen bis sie einen Shake erfunden haben, der würdig sein würde den Titel „World Champion der pflanzlichen Protein Shakes“ zu tragen. Getestet und probiert von TPW™ Mitglieder, die den Warencharakter von Tieren ablehnen, wurde jeder Aspekt der veganen Philosophy in der Mischung berücksichtigt.

Wie wird Vegan Protein hergestellt?

Vegan Protein wird mit den gleichen Ernährungs-Ethos hergestellt, der den Veganismus weltweit berühmt gemacht hat. Die vegane Ernährungsweise neigt dazu reich an Ballaststoffen, sekundären Pflanzenstoffen, Vitaminen und Mineralien zu sein und arm an Kalorien und gesättigten Fettsäuren. Deshalb wird Vegan Protein aus 5 der feinsten, milchfreien Proteinen aus dem TPW™ Protein Portfolio gemacht. Das heißt Soja Protein Isolat, Sonnenblumen Protein, Hanfprotein, Erbsenprotein Isolat und Naturreisprotein, die in einer optimalen Kombination vermischt werden. Mit natürlichem Steviaextrakt, ein proteinreicher und zuckerreduzierter vegan Protein Shake – besser als alles andere zuvor.

Vegan Protein Qualitätsversprechen

Hier bei THE PROTEIN WORKS™ kannst du dich ganz auf die Produktqualität und die Bezugsquelle verlassen. Jeder Lieferant von Inhaltsstoffen muss strenge Prüfungen und Kontrollen bestehen, ehe er das Gütesiegel für Qualität von TPW™ erhält. Nachverfolgbarkeit, Qualität und Konsistenz sind die drei Dinge, die wir von jedem einzelnen Inhaltsstoff fordern. So lautet unsere Philosophie, die in jedes von uns hergestellte Produkt einfließt, und durch die wir uns in der heutigen Welt der Sportnahrung hervorheben. Zudem bieten wir als einzige Marke eine lebenslange Garantie für unsere Produkte, damit du dir höchster Zuverlässigkeit sicher sein kannst.

* Haftungsausschluss: Kundenbewertungen sind unabhängig und basieren auf persönliche Erfahrungen. Die einzelnen Ergebnisse können variieren. Produkte wurden entwickelt um sie in Verbindung mit einem ausgewogenen Ernährungs- und Trainingsplan zu konsumieren. Nährwertangaben pro Portion basierend auf geschmacksneutraler Variante.

Read More
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign In or Sign Up

There are no nutritional values for this product

  • LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    Lieferung

    Nur 4,99€ | Gratis Versand ab 60€   Mehr Lesen

  • BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG

    Österreich & in die Schweiz

    Nur 6,95€ | Gratis Versand ab 60€   Mehr Lesen

  • RETOURS

    Rückgaben

    Lebenslange Garantie auf diesem Produkt   Mehr Lesen

F. Wann sollte ich Vegan Protein zu mir nehmen?

A. Das kommt ganz auf deinen Lifestyle und deine Ziele an, aber wir empfehlen in die “Anwendungshinweise” zu schauen um herauszufinden, was für dich optimal ist.

F. Wie viel Vegan Proteinsollte ich zu mir nehmen?

A. Es wird empfohlen zwischen 2-5 Portionen am Tag zu sich zu nehmen, abhängig von deinen persönlichen Bedürfnissen. Eine Portion ist 30g (ein Scoop) Vegan Protein. Die empfohlene Tagesmenge an Protein errechnet sich aus 1,7g pro Kilogramm Körpergewicht, also passe deine Proteinzufuhr dementsprechend an.

F. Wie kann ich wissen, ob das von mir verwendete Protein eine gute Qualität hat?

A. Ein entscheidender Faktoren ist ob der Proteinanteil auf dem Label angegeben wird. Es sollte sich auch leicht vermischen lassen, ohne Klumpen und Schaum. Natürlich ist der beste Weg es zu testen und anhand der Ergebnisse zu entscheiden.

F. Ist Vegan Protein für Vegetarier und Veganer geeignet?

A. Ja absolut! Vegan Protein ist für Vegetarier und Veganer geeignet.

F. Kann ich zu viel Protein zu mir nehmen?

A. Wenn du die zusätzlichen Kalorien nicht verbrennst, die mit einem Überschuss an Protein eingenommen warden, kann es zu einer Erhöhung des Körperfettanteils kommen. Andere Nebenwirkungen sind nicht bekannt.

F. Können irgendwelche Nebenwirkungen durch den Konsum von Vegan Protein auftreten?

A. Uns sind keine unangenehmen Nebenwirkungen durch Vegan Protein bekannt.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Tel: + 44 1928 571 677
Customer Services opening hours:
Alle Rechte behalten. THE PROTEIN WORKS™ ist eine Handelsmarke von Class Delta Ltd. Registriert in England und Wales unter der Nummer 8170845.

0 Item:  £0.00

Basket

PURE & NATURAL award-winning nutrition
200 NUTRITION INNOVATIONS to keep you smashing it
OVER 4 MILLION social reach and climbing
FREE DELIVERY when you hit the magic £50

VEGAN PROTEIN (210G = 7 SERVINGS)

VEGAN PROTEIN (210G = 7 SERVINGS)

Want it Thursday 19 Oct?

Order within 20h 29m 4s  and we'll get you on the next delivery!

Why you love it...
The taste was subtle, it mixed well, and it works brilliantly. It's better than any vegan blend on the market. I will buy this again. - Georgia*
Why we love it...
Raw Vegan Protein is a unique blend of 5 premium plant proteins, making it the definitive dairy-free, vegan-friendly protein shake. Low in fat and sugar and packing more than 25g of protein per serving, It is ideal for those looking for a premium non-dairy protein source.
-
+

11 TPW Loyalty Points

From: £11.99

* Required Fields

Want it Thursday 19 Oct?

Order within 20h 29m 4s  and we'll get you on the next delivery!

What is Raw Vegan Protein Powder?

Raw Vegan Protein Powder can only be found at TPW™ Towers. Made from a uniquely formulated blend of 5 premium plant-based proteins, each pouch is dairy-free, vegan-friendly and fused with our widely acclaimed all-natural flavours and colours. Containing more than 25g of protein per serving, it’s fair to say no other vegan protein on the market comes close to its taste, texture and nutritional profile.

The legends in the TPW™ lab were challenged with creating a product worthy of being crowned the world champion of non-dairy protein shakes, and as always…they delivered! Raw Vegan Protein contains a one-of-a-kind plant protein blend featuring 5 of the finest dairy-free proteins from the TPW portfolio- Soya Protein Isolate, Sunflower Protein, White Hemp Protein, Pea Protein Isolate and Brown Rice Protein. Even better, it’s available in 4 delicious flavour options, made of course with our world-renowned TPW™ all-natural flavours.

Why Are Raw Vegan Protein Shakes So Good?

Raw Vegan Protein Shakes have been months in the making and is based on hundreds of studies, like those published in The Current Sports Medicine Reports and The University of British Columbia . The reason it’s so good is because the TPW™ Nutritionists didn’t want to stop until they’d created a shake that was worthy of being crowned the world champion of vegan protein sources. Tested and trialled among the members of TPW™ Towers who passionately reject the commodity status of animals, every aspect of veganism philosophy has been blended every one we make.

How is Raw Vegan Protein Powder Made?

Raw Vegan Protein is made with the exact same dietary ethos that’s made veganism so popular worldwide as reported in The Nutrition Guide for Physicians. Vegan diets tend to be higher in dietary fibre, phytochemicals, minerals and vitamins and lower in calories and saturated fat. Which is exactly why Raw Vegan Protein is made from 5 of the finest dairy-free proteins from the TPW™ protein portfolio. This includes soya protein isolate, sunflower protein, white hemp protein, pea protein isolate and brown rice protein that are blended in an optimal ratio. Completely free from thickeners or fillers and made with natural stevia extract, what’s left is a high protein, low fat, low sugar vegan protein shake better than any before it.

Raw Vegan Protein Quality Assurance

Here at THE PROTEIN WORKS™, you can have supreme confidence in the product quality and supply source. Each ingredient supplier must pass rigorous audits and checks before being given the TPW™ quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient. This is our philosophy that flows through every product we manufacture and sets us apart in the world of sports nutrition today. We are also the only brand to offer a Lifetime Guarantee across its products giving you absolute peace of mind.



* Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and based on personal experience. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

No reviews have been found

Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and reflect customer's personal experiences. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Additional Information

Values based on: No
Energy (kJ) No
Energy (kcal) No
Fat (g) No
of which Saturates (g) No
Carbohydrates (g) No
of which Sugars (g) No
Fibre (g) No
Protein (g) No
Salt (g) No
Cholesterol (mg) No
Sodium (mg) No
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No

Ingredients

We recommend you use between 2-3 servings per day, or as required to meet your individual needs. Add 250-350ml of water or milk into your TPW™ shaker. Add 1 scoop (30g), then shake well and consume. The less water you use, the thicker your shake will be, so adjust to suit your own taste

  • UK DELIVERY

    UK Delivery

    From £2.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)   Read More

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Click & Collect

    From £2.49 | Collect From a Shop Near You  Read More

  • INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

    International

    From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  Read More

  • RETURNS

    Returns

    Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  Read More

Q. When should I take Raw Vegan Protein?

A. It depends on your lifestyle and goals, but we recommend looking at the “Serving Suggestions” to find out what’s right for you.

Q. How much Raw Vegan Protein should I take?

A. It is recommended that you consume between 2-5 servings per day, dependent upon your own personal needs. A serving would be classed as 30g (one scoop) of Raw Vegan Protein. It is recommended that you take 1g of protein per pound of body weight, so adjust your intake accordingly.

Q. How can I tell if the protein I use is a good quality protein?

A. Keys signs to look for are the level of protein declared on the label. It should also be easy to mix and with little froth. Of course the ultimate way to know is from the results you get from taking the product.

Q. Is Raw Vegan Protein suitable for vegetarians and vegans?

A. Yes, Raw Vegan Protein is suitable for both vegetarians and vegans.

Q. Can I take too much protein?

A. If you don't burn the excess calories that come with the additional protein, it may lead to increased body fat. No other side effects have been noted.

Q. What if any side effects will I get from taking Raw Vegan Protein?

A. We haven't heard of any nasty side effects from taking Raw Vegan Protein.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Clear All
View Products
Add To Basket Successful

What Other Customers Are Looking At Right Now