MONTMORENCY-KIRSCHEXTRAKT

LIVE LIEFERSTATUS

Nur noch 19h 29m 40s  
bis zum heutigen Versand!

  • CHATTE MIT DEM TEAM!
Warum du es liebst..
"Eine tolle Zutat, die echte Ergebnisse bringt, Kirschextrakt hilft bei der Erholung und vermeidet Muskelkater, einfach in den Protein Shake geben" - Fabienne


Warum wir es lieben..
Montmorency Cherry Extract von TPW™ wird als neueste Innovation in Sachen Sporternährungs-Erholungsprodukte bezeichnet. Bei eindrucksvollen Studien konnte nachgewiesen werden, dass das Produkt Muskelschäden und Entzündungen nach dem Training reduzieren kann.

*IM ANGEBOT* - 33% !

CODE: 33



*Code gültig für Bestellungen ab 15€+ nach Abzug von Rabatten

Top Picks
WHEY PROTEIN 360
98%
From: 16,49 €
PROTEIN BROWNIES
96%
From: 26,49 €
LOADED NUTS™
100%
From: 12,99 €


Montmorency-Kirschextrakt

Montmorency-Kirschextrakt von The Protein Works™ gilt als neueste Innovation in der Sporternährung. Denn eindrucksvolle Studien haben gezeigt, dass er Muskelschäden und Entzündungen nach dem Training reduziert. Er ist auch als Montmorency Cherry Tart Extract bekannt und wirkt antioxidativ. Er bekämpft die oxidative Belastung, die beim Training entsteht. Dank dieser und anderer erholungsfördernder Eigenschaften wird Montmorency-Kirschextrakt von immer mehr Sportlern in ihren Nahrungsergänzungsplan aufgenommen.

 

Vorteile von Montmorency-Kirschextrakt

Aktuelle Studien zeigen, dass Montmorency-Kirschextrakt Muskelschäden reduziert. Eine an der Universität Vermont in den USA durchgeführte Studie untersuchte, wie der Extrakt Symptome von durch Training verursachte Muskelschäden verhindern kann. 8 Tage lang wurden exzentrische Ellenbogen-Flexionskontraktionen durchgeführt, wobei am 4. Tag der Extrakt eingenommen wurde. Die Ergebnisse zeigten in der Placebo-Gruppe einen Kraftverlust von 22 %, in der Gruppe mit Montmorency-Kirschextrakt hingegen nur 4 %. Experten stellten auch eine Verringerung des Muskelkaters fest. So kann das Extrakt Sportlern bei der Erholung helfen und macht sie für das Training am nächsten Tag fit.

Montmorency-Kirschextrakt kann pur mit Wasser oder Fruchtsaft eingenommen werden. Viele Experten empfehlen jedoch, es zu einem Shake nach dem Training hinzuzugeben. Denn die vielen Erholungseigenschaften von Montmorency-Kirschextrakt wirken ideal in Kombination mit Protein und anderen Nährstoffen und unterstützten die Muskelerholung und -reparatur, insbesondere im wichtigen Nährstofffenster nach dem Training.

 

Montmorency-Kirschextrakt: Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Bei TPW™ kannst du dich ganz auf die Produktqualität und die Bezugsquelle verlassen. Jeder Lieferant von Inhaltsstoffen muss strenge Prüfungen und Kontrollen bestehen, ehe er das Gütesiegel für Qualität von TPW™ erhält. Nachverfolgbarkeit, Qualität und Konsistenz sind die drei Dinge, die wir von jedem einzelnen Inhaltsstoff fordern. So lautet unsere Philosophie, die in jedes von uns hergestellte Produkt einfließt, und durch die wir uns in der heutigen Welt der Sportnahrung hervorheben.

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass dieses Produkt in unserer eigenen Produktionseinrichtung hergestellt wird. Das Produkt wird in einem wiederverschließbaren Folienbeutel geliefert, was Frische gewährleistet. Im Lieferumfang jedes Produkts ist ein kostenloser Portionslöffel enthalten.

No reviews have been found

Haftungsausschluss Die Bewertungen sind unabhängig und auf persönliche Erfahrung beruhend. Folgen können abweichen. Die Produkte wurden entwickelt um im Rahmen eines ausgewogenen Ernährung- und Fitnessprogramms anzuwenden

Inhaltsstoffe

Portionsgröße: 2 g (ein mittlerer SCHWARZER 0,5-ml-Löffel). Wir empfehlen die Einnahme von 2 g (ein mittlerer 5-ml-Löffel) Montmorency-Kirschextrakt nach dem Training. 50–100 ml Wasser oder Saft in deinen TPW™ Master Blender geben. Dann einen mittleren 5-ml-Löffel (2 g) hinzugeben. Gut schütteln und genießen.

 

WICHTIG: Vor der Einnahme überprüfen, ob der mitgelieferte Löffel SCHWARZ ist. Falls nicht, kontaktiere uns bitte unter +44 845 4672411.

VERSAND NACH DE / AU

72-STUNDEN-EXPRESS VERSAND NACH DEUTSCHLAND
Nur 6,95€ | Gratis Versand ab 60€ | Bestelle bis 18Uhr & es wird am selben Tag verschickt (Mo. - Fr.)  MEHR LESEN

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

VERSAND NACH ÖSTERREICH & IN DIE SCHWEIZ
Nur 6,95€ | Gratis Versand ab 60€ | Innerhalb von 3-4 Werktagen nach Österreich und 3-5 Werktage in die Schweiz MEHR LESEN

RÜCKGABEN

RÜCKGABEN
Lebenslange Garantie auf diesem Produkt MEHR LESEN

 



F. Wann sollte ich Montmorency-Kirschextrakt einnehmen?

A. Dies hängt von deinem Lebensstil und deinen Zielen ab. Wir empfehlen, die vorgeschlagenen Verzehrempfehlungen zu beachten.

F. Welche Hauptgründe sprechen für die Einnahme von Montmorency-Kirschextrakt?

A. Es verbessert den Erholungsprozess und reduziert Muskelschäden und oxidative Belastung.

F. Hilft Montmorency-Kirschextrakt beim Kraftsport?

A. Ja. Viele Kraftsportler nehmen nun Montmorency-Kirschextrakt ein, um ihren Körper bei der Belastung von intensivem Krafttraining zu unterstützen.

F. Sind alle Montmorency-Kirschextraktprodukte unabhängig von der Marke gleich?

A. Wie bei vielen Dingen im Leben erhält man die richtige Antwort nur, wenn man die richtige Frage stellt! Die Qualität der Inhaltsstoffe kann erheblich variieren. Wir empfehlen, dass du die Inhaltsstoffe und den Nährstoffgehalt auf dem Etikett liest, um besser zu verstehen, was du kaufst.

F. Kann ich Montmorency-Kirschextrakt mit anderen Ergänzungsprodukten kombinieren?

A. Selbstverständlich. Montmorency-Kirschextrakt kann pur eingenommen werden. In der Regel wird es jedoch zu Proteinshakes hinzugegeben, um deren regenerative Eigenschaften zu unterstützen. Somit kannst du es zu unseren hochwertigen Proteinen aus einzelner Quelle geben, wie etwa Whey Protein 80, oder zu unseren wissenschaftlich entwickelten Mischungen wie THE WORKS™.

F. Welche Nebenwirkungen können durch die Einnahme von Montmorency-Kirschextrakt auftreten?

A. Wir haben bisher von keinen unangenehmen Nebeneffekten aufgrund der Einnahme von Montmorency-Kirschextrakt gehört.

F. Welche Effekte kann ich bei der Einnahme von Montmorency-Kirschextrakt im Rahmen meiner Trainingsroutine erwarten?

A. Du erholst dich schneller.

F. Wer sollte Montmorency-Kirschextrakt einnehmen und wer profitiert davon?

A. Bodybuilder und Kraftsportler. Alle, die gerade mit dem Krafttraining begonnen haben. Alle, die Mannschaftssport betreiben. Alle Sportler, die an regelmäßigem, intensivem Training und Übungen teilnehmen.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Löschen
Produkte Anzeigen

0 Item:  £0.00

Basket

PURE & NATURAL award-winning nutrition
200 NUTRITION INNOVATIONS to keep you smashing it
OVER 4 MILLION social reach and climbing
FREE DELIVERY when you hit the magic £50

MONTMORENCY CHERRY EXTRACT

MONTMORENCY CHERRY EXTRACT

Want it Thursday 25 May?

Order within 2h 17m 25s and we'll get you on the next delivery!

Why you love it...
Unfortunately this product has sold out, but why not check out our other Extracts here!
Why we love it...
Montmorency Cherry Extract from TPW™ is being talked about as the very latest innovation in sports nutrition recovery. This follows impressive studies that have shown it can help reduce muscle damage and inflammation following training.

Want it Thursday 25 May?

Order within 2h 17m 25s and we'll get you on the next delivery!

Montmorency Cherry Extract

Montmorency Cherry Extract from TPW™ is being talked about as the very latest innovation in sports nutrition recovery. This follows impressive studies that have shown it can help reduce muscle damage and inflammation following training.

Also known as Montmorency Cherry Tart Extract, it is a powerful antioxidant that can aid the reduction in oxidative stress that your body experiences during intense training.

Montmorency Cherry Extract from The Protein Works™ is being dubbed the very latest innovation in sports nutrition recovery following impressive studies that showed it helps reduce muscle damage and inflammation following training. Also known as Montmorency Cherry Tart Extract, it is a powerful antioxidant that can aid the reduction in oxidative stress your body experiences during training. This along with its other recovery enhancing properties is the main reason both strength and endurance athletes are adding Montmorency Cherry Extract to their supplement routines.

Benefits of Montmorency Cherry Extract

Most recently Montmorency Cherry Extract has been shown to help reduce muscle damage. A study conducted at the University of Vermont in America set out to determine how it prevented symptoms of exercise induced muscle damage. Eccentric elbow flexion contractions were performed for 8 days, supplementing on the 4th day. Results showed a strength loss of 22% with the placebo, in comparison to 4% with Montmorency Cherry Extract. Experts also noted a significant reduction in delayed onset muscle soreness (DOMS) meaning it could help athletes recover and therefore more effectively train again the very next day.

Whilst Montmorency Cherry Extract can be taken on its own with water or fruit juice, a lot of experts will recommend it’s added to a post workout shake. This is because the wide ranging recovery properties of Montmorency Cherry Extract have been found to work very well with protein and other nutrients to aid overall muscle recovery and repair, especially during this key post workout nutrient window.

Montmorency Cherry Extract Quality Assurance

Here at TPW™, you can have supreme confidence in the product quality and supply source. Each ingredient supplier must pass rigorous audits and checks before being given the TPW™ quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient. This is our philosophy that flows through every product we manufacture and sets us apart in the world of sports nutrition today. Click on the Product Profile to see full product information for your absolute peace of mind.

Please note that this product is produced in-house at our very own production facility. It is supplied in a re-sealable foil pouch to ensure freshness and a scoop is included free of charge in every product.

11 February 2016

Amazing results
Cant beleive the results I've had from this - ive been taking it for 4 weeks now! wont go back

11 February 2016

OMG!
This works amazingly!!!!!

11 February 2016

OK
Not really what I expected ...

15 July 2015

Very impressed
I was a little skeptical on this but tried it when there was an offer on (as you do....) The results are amazing, I had a really hard training session yesterday and was expecting to be very sore this morning but I'm not even a bit sore.

It's difficult to mix with shakes (most of it seems to cling to the sides of the shaker) but works well stirred through yogurt or porridge :-)

01 May 2014

Good product
This is one of the best on offer, especially on sale. After a long workout it reduces recovery time so you can keep going: I dont have to skip days at a time from being too sore.

Additional Information

Values based on: No
Energy (kJ) No
Energy (kcal) No
Fat (g) No
of which Saturates (g) No
Carbohydrates (g) No
of which Sugars (g) No
Fibre (g) No
Protein (g) No
Salt (g) No
Cholesterol (mg) No
Sodium (mg) No
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No

Ingredients

Serving Size: 2g (one medium 5ml BLACK scoop) We recommend taking 2g (one medium 5ml scoop) of Montmorency Cherry Extract after exercise. Add 50ml-100ml of water or juice to your TPW™ Master Blender. Then add one medium 5ml scoop (2g). Shake well and consume.

IMPORTANT: Before use, please check the included scoop is BLACK. If not, please contact us on 0845-4672411.

  • UK DELIVERY

    UK Delivery

    From £1.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)   Read More

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Click & Collect

    From £3.99 | Collect From a Shop Near You  Read More

  • INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

    International

    From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  Read More

  • RETURNS

    Returns

    Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  Read More

Q. When should I us Montmorency Cherry Extract?

A. It depends on your lifestyle and goals, we recommend following the suggested serving guidelines.

Q. What are main reasons for using Montmorency Cherry Extract?

A. To help improve overall recovery and reduce muscle damage and oxidative stress.

Q. Can Montmorency Cherry Extract help with strength training?

A. Yes. A lot of strength athletes have started using Montmorency Cherry Extract to help their body’s cope with the stresses of heavy weight lifting.

Q. Is all Montmorency Cherry Extract the same no matter what brand you use?

A. As with so many things in life, if you don't ask the right questions, you won't get the right answers! The quality of ingredient can vary significantly and therefore the potency will do too. In addition, just because a product may be called pure it doesn't mean that it necessarily is. We recommend you read the ingredients and nutritionals on the label to better understand exactly what you are buying. We can assure you that our products are 100% pure. At TPW™, we are committed to transparency and openness in all our products and that is why we provide a 'Product Profile' which gives a complete overview of the product's background including our approval, location of manufacture and money back guarantee applicability.

Q. How can I tell if the Montmorency Cherry Extract I buy is good quality?

A. Look for the Certificate of Analysis which will give you the assurance that what you are buying is what it says it is.

Q. Can I use Montmorency Cherry Extract with other supplements?

A. Yes absolutely. Montmorency Cherry Extract can be taken on its own but more traditionally it’s added to protein shakes to enhance their recovery properties. So it could be added to any of our premium, single source proteins such as Whey Protein 80 or our scientifically engineered blends such as THE WORKS™.

Q. What if any side effects will I get from taking Montmorency Cherry Extract?

A. We haven't heard of any nasty side effects from taking Montmorency Cherry Extract.

Q. What effects should I expect from taking Montmorency Cherry Extract alongside my training regime?

A. Better recovery times.

Q. Who should take / benefit from using Montmorency Cherry Extract?

A. Bodybuilders and strength athletes. Those new to weight training. People involved in team sports. Those who participate in regular intense training and exercise.

Got a question? Ask an expert