EUR

0 article  0,00 €

Panier

PUR & NATUREL produits de haute qualité
200 INNOVATIONS pour détruire tes objectifs
PLUS DE 4 MILLIONS de portée social et ça grimpe
LIVRAISON GRATUITE quand tu dépenses 60€

CLA EN POUDRE

CLA EN POUDRE

INFO DE LIVRAISON

Commande avant 2h 17m 25s 
et le tout partira sur la prochaine expédition !

Pourquoi vous l'aimez...
"Le CLA est un produit très efficace lorsqu'il est utilisé de la bonne manière, je le recommande !" - Maz
Pourquoi on l'aime...
Le CLA (acide linoléique conjugué) de THE PROTEIN WORKS™ est un type spécifique d'acide gras dont on a démontré qu'il facilitait la perte de poids en interférant avec une substance appelée lipoprotéine lipase, essentiellement responsable du stockage des matières grasses. On a également démontré qu'il aidait l'organisme à utiliser la graisse stockée comme source d'énergie.

INFO DE LIVRAISON

Commande avant 2h 17m 25s 
et le tout partira sur la prochaine expédition !

CLA en Poudre - Qualité Supérieure

Le CLA (acide linoléique conjugué) est un acide gras naturel que l'on trouve en petite quantité principalement dans la viande et les produits laitiers. C'est devenu l'un des ingrédients les plus étudiés dans le domaine de la perte de poids au cours des dernières années, grâce à sa capacité à interférer favorablement avec une enzyme appelée la lipoprotéine lipase, qui empêche le développement des cellules graisseuses. D'autres recherches ont montré qu'il peut améliorer la quantité de graisse stockée que l'organisme peut utiliser comme source d'énergie : le CLA est ainsi devenu l'un des compléments alimentaires de perte de poids les plus utilisés en nutrition sportive.

CLA en Poudre - Bénéfices

Ensuite, certaines études sur les compléments de CLA montrent que les sujets qui en ont pris ont effectivement augmenté leur masse musculaire tout en réduisant leur masse grasse. Ceci est particulièrement intéressant pour les athlètes souhaitant maintenir leur masse musculaire maigre tout en réduisant leur masse grasse Le CLA est donc souvent pris par ceux qui ne souhaitent pas seulement réduire leur masse grasse, mais bien modifier leur composition corporelle (augmenter également leur masse musculaire).

Le CLA de The Protein Works™ est proposé sous forme de poudre et de gélule. Les deux sont aussi puissants et facilement assimilables par l’organisme l’un que l’autre. C'est donc une question de préférence personnelle, notamment si vous souhaitez ajouter le CLA à vos shakes ou non.

Assurance Qualité du CLA en Poudre

Chez TPW, vous pouvez avoir toute confiance dans la qualité des produits et la source d'approvisionnement. Tous nos fournisseurs d'ingrédients doivent passer des contrôles et des audits rigoureux avant de bénéficier du label de qualité de TPW™. Traçabilité, qualité et régularité sont les trois choses que nous exigeons pour chaque ingrédient. Notre philosophie se retrouve dans tous les produits que nous fabriquons, et nous permet de nous démarquer dans le monde de la nutrition sportive aujourd'hui.

Il convient de noter que ce produit est emballé en interne au sein même de nos installations de production. Il est fourni dans une pochette en aluminium refermable afin de garantir sa fraîcheur et chaque produit est accompagné d'une cuillère gratuite.

19 Mai 2016

Très efficace
Le CLA est un produit très efficace lorsqu'il est utilisé de la bonne manière, je le recommande !

09 Juillet 2015

Pas bon gout !
Ca à vraiment un gout immonde mais ca marche ! Je recoomande de le prendre avec du jus pour enlever le gout.

09 Juillet 2015

Bon résultats
Bien que ce ne soit pas très bon seul, je l'ajoute à mes superaliments et le gout disparait ! J'ai de bon résultat depuis que je l'utilise !

09 Juillet 2015

Supplément de qualité
Je prends en tant que complément de base de mon alimentation. Je trouve qu'il m'aide vraiment à perdre de la graisse. C'est pas un produit miracle mais c'est un produit plus recherché ayant un effet plus que positif! Je mets une dosette dans mon shake de diet super greens tous les matins et après midi.

Informations complémentaires

Valeurs basées sur : 100% CLA
Énergie (kJ) Non
Valeur énergétique (kcal) Non
Matières grasses (g) Non
dont Saturées (g) Non
Glucides (g) Non
dont Sucres (g) Non
Fibres (g) Non
Protéines (g) Non
Sel (g) Non
Cholestérol (mg) Non
Sodium (mg) Non
Calcium (mg) Non
Remarque : Non

Ingrédients

CONSOMMATION QUOTIDIENNE TYPE :
La portion : 5 g (2 cuillères NOIRES moyennes de 5 ml)

Nous recommandons 5 g par jour. Versez 150 à 200 ml d'eau ou de jus de fruits dans votre shaker TPW™ et ajoutez 2 cuillères doseuses (5 g), agitez bien et consommez.

 

IMPORTANT : Avant utilisation, veuillez vérifier que la cuillère doseuse fournie est NOIRE. Si ce n’est pas le cas, contactez-nous au 0845-4672411.

  • LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    LIVRAISON EN FRANCE

    À partir de 3.95€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 60€ +   En Savoie Plus

  • BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG, SUISSE

    BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG

    À partir de 5.99€ | Gratuite pour les Commandes de 80€ +  En Savoie Plus

  • RETOURS

    RETOURS

    Ce Produit est Garantie à Vie   En Savoie Plus

Q. Qu'est-ce que le CLA en poudre ?

R. C'est un acide gras essentiel naturellement dérivé du carthame.

Q. Trouve-t-on du CLA en poudre dans les aliments entiers naturels ?

R. On trouve le CLA dans des aliments comme le bœuf, l'agneau et les produits laitiers.

Q. Quand dois-je prendre le CLA ?

R. En fonction de votre style de vie et de vos objectifs, nous vous recommandons de respecter les périodes de prises suivantes : Consommer 5 g par jour, et consulter l’usage quotidien pour des recommandations.

Q. Pourquoi prendre le CLA en poudre ?

R. Non seulement pour éviter le stockage des matières grasses mais également pour faciliter la perte de poids.

Q. Quel est le goût du CLA ?

R. Le CLA en poudre a un goût assez fort, et nous vous recommandons donc de le mélanger avec du jus aromatisé pour le rendre plus agréable au goût.

Q. Des bienfaits pour la santé sont-ils associés à la prise de CLA en poudre ?

A. En plus de contribuer à réduire la graisse corporelle, le CLA possède des propriétés anti-inflammatoires démontrées et soutient le système immunitaire.

Q. Les compléments de CLA en poudre sont-ils tous les mêmes, quelle que soit la marque ?

R. Comme dans bien d'autres domaines, si vous ne posez pas les bonnes questions, vous n'obtiendrez pas les bonnes réponses. La qualité des ingrédients peut varier considérablement et par conséquent, les effets du produit également. Par ailleurs, ce n'est pas parce qu'un produit est appelé « pur » qu'il l'est nécessairement. Nous vous recommandons de lire les ingrédients et les informations nutritionnelles figurant sur l'étiquette pour comprendre exactement ce que vous achetez. Nous pouvons vous assurer que nos produits sont 100 % purs. Chez TPW™, nous nous engageons à faire preuve de transparence et d'ouverture en ce qui concerne l'ensemble de nos produits, et c'est pourquoi vous trouverez une « Fiche produit », qui vous donne un aperçu complet des antécédents du produit, dont notre approbation, le lieu de fabrication et les conditions d'application de la garantie de remboursement.

Q. Comment puis-je savoir si le CLA en poudre que j'achète est de bonne qualité ?

R. Regardez le Certificat d'analyse qui vous donne la garantie que vous achetez ce qui est indiqué.

Q. Le CLA en poudre convient-il aux végétaliens et végétariens ?

R. Ce produit convient aux végétariens mais pas aux végétaliens.

Q. Est-il possible d'associer le CLA en poudre à d'autres suppléments ?

R. La réponse est tout simplement « oui ». Nous vous recommandons de toujours vérifier les instructions de portion sur chaque produit si vous prévoyez de prendre une combinaison de suppléments. Le CLA fonctionne en synergie avec Whey Protein 90 et Thermopro de TPW™.

Q. Quels sont les éventuels effets secondaires du CLA en poudre ?

R. Nous n'avons jamais entendu parler d'effets secondaires désagréables dus à la prise de CLA en poudre TPW™.

Q. Quels effets puis-je espérer obtenir de la prise de CLA en poudre dans le cadre de mon programme d'entraînement ?

R. Une possible réduction de la graisse corporelle et une amélioration générale de la composition corporelle.

Q. Qui devrait prendre/pourrait tirer profit du CLA en poudre ?

R. Les bodybuilders et les haltérophiles. Les athlètes d'endurance. Tous ceux qui débutent la musculation. Tous ceux qui pratiquent un sport d'équipe. Ceux qui participent à des entraînements et exercices intenses réguliers.

Une question ? Demande à un expert

0 Item:  £0.00

Basket

PURE & NATURAL award-winning nutrition
200 NUTRITION INNOVATIONS to keep you smashing it
OVER 4 MILLION social reach and climbing
FREE DELIVERY when you hit the magic £50

CLA POWDER

Want it Tomorrow 18 Oct?

Order within 13h 33m 52s  and it'll leave TPW Towers today!

Why you love it...
Unfortunately this product has sold out, but why not check out our CLA Softgels!
Why we love it...
CLA (Conjugated Linoleic Acid) is a special kind of fatty acid that’s been shown to aid fat loss by interfering with a substance in the body called lipoprotein lipase which is mainly responsible for storing fat. It's also been found to help the body use existing stored fat as energy.

Want it Tomorrow 18 Oct?

Order within 13h 33m 52s  and it'll leave TPW Towers today!

CLA Powder -The Finest Quality

CLA (Conjugated Linoleic Acid) is a naturally occurring free fatty acid which is found in small amounts mainly in dairy and meat products. It’s become one of the most widely researched fat loss ingredients in recent years due to its ability to favourable interfere with the enzyme called lipoprotein lipase which in turn restricts the fat cells from getting any bigger. This coupled with the research that shows it can increase the amount of stored fat the body is able to use as energy has meant CLA has become one of the most widely used fat loss supplements in sports nutrition.

Unlike most thermogenics on the market that speed up the metabolism, CLA helps promote muscle mass whilst simultaneously attacking fat stores. As a result, CLA is one of the most popular supplements for those looking to reduce their body fat.

CLA Powder Benefits

Secondly and perhaps most interestingly for athletes wanting to maintain lean muscle whilst lowering their body fat, some studies on CLA supplementation found that subjects actually increased muscle mass whilst at the same time lowering their body fat. This has meant CLA is often taken by those who don’t want to just lose weight but rather than want to change their body composition (i.e. lowering body fat and increase lean muscle).

CLA from The Protein Works™ is available in both powder and softgel forms. Both are equally potent and utilised in the body. It is purely down to individual preference and whether you want to include CLA in your shakes or not. Our CLA powder is backed up with the very latest independent Certificate of analysis. Simply click on Certificate of analysis to see for yourself.

CLA Powder Quality Assurance

Here at TPW™, you can have supreme confidence in the product quality and supply source. Each ingredient supplier must pass rigorous audits and checks before being given the TPW™ quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient. This is our philosophy that flows through every product we manufacture and sets us apart in the world of sports nutrition today. Click on the Product Profile to see full product information for your absolute peace of mind.

Please note that this product is produced in-house at our very own production facility. It is supplied in a re-sealable foil pouch to ensure freshness and a scoop is included free of charge in every product.

Products That Work Well With CLA...

TPW 100 Whey

WHEY & OAT CRISP

ELITE MAN

ELITE MAN

PEANUT BUTTER

PEANUT BUTTER

CREATINE MONO

CREATINE MONO

TPW™ SHAKER

TPW™ SHAKER
       

The Expert's View of CLA

"The fat loss properties of CLA have proved so effective that researchers from I-Shou University in China have been investigating it as a potential treatment for obesity. The study, led by Chih-Kun Huang, took 63 subjects and gave them either 3.4 grams of CLA or a placebo. Following 12 weeks they concluded 'the consumption of CLA (3.4 grams per day) significantly decreased the body weight, BMI, body fat mass, fat percentage, subcutaneous fat mass and the waist-to-hip ratio in subjects.' These results from the I-Shou University study seem to also be supported by those at Uppsala University in Sweden where it was discovered healthy, young subjects taking 4.2 grams of CLA a day displayed a 3.8% decrease in body fat compared with individuals not taking the supplement."

Research: Effect of conjugated linoleic acid supplementation on weight loss and body fat composition in a Chinese population (Chih-Kun Huang et al, 2012)

06 May 2016

Evening drink
Guys try this...Almond milk,, chocolate, cla, and orange glutamine.

25 November 2015

Taste Not That Bad
I have yet to monitor the fat loss benefits as only been using a few days, but I have to say that the taste didn't bother me one bit.

I mixed mine with Amino NRG, Nitro Works or iBCCA powders.

23 October 2015

Good Stuff
I love this product. Despite other comments regarding the taste, I can't say it bothered me- I didn't even notice. Having said that, I can tolerate most tastes.
Regardless, the product is so worthwhile. It really does do as it claims and it's fantastic for keeping your body fat low. I whack into all of my morning shakes and wouldn't be without it. I've had better results with this than the capsule form, and had better results than I did putting the green tea powder into my shakes (which, by the way, does taste horrid).
Good stuff TPW, as always.

09 July 2015

Great when Dieting!!
use this code to get your protein free : CE369733

Great when dieting!!!

22 August 2014

Gets the job done
I've been using this as a staple and find it a useful product. I feel it keeps me lean and has aided fat loss on my diet. It won't work miracles but it's a more researched supplement which is safe and does have a positive benefit. I put a scoop of this in my diet super greens shake every morning and afternoon. As stated use a minimum of 5g daily. A lot of people aim for 6g.

Disclaimer: Customer reviews are independent and reflect customer's personal experiences. Individual results may vary. Products designed to be taken in conjunction with a balanced diet and training plan.

Additional Information

Values based on: 100% CLA
Energy (kJ) No
Energy (kcal) No
Fat (g) No
of which Saturates (g) No
Carbohydrates (g) No
of which Sugars (g) No
Fibre (g) No
Protein (g) No
Salt (g) No
Cholesterol (mg) No
Sodium (mg) No
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No

Ingredients

TYPICAL DAILY USAGE:
Serving Size: 5g (2 medium BLACK scoops)

We recommend consuming 5g daily. Add 150-200ml of water or juice to your TPW™ Master Blender and add 2 scoops (5g), then shake well and consume.

IMPORTANT: Before use, please check the included scoop is BLACK. If not, please contact us on 0845-4672411.

  • UK DELIVERY

    UK Delivery

    From £2.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)   Read More

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Click & Collect

    From £2.49 | Collect From a Shop Near You  Read More

  • INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

    International

    From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  Read More

  • RETURNS

    Returns

    Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  Read More

Q. What is CLA powder?

A. It is an essential fatty acid derived naturally from safflowers.

Q. Is CLA powder found in natural whole foods?

A. CLA is found in foods such as beef, lamb and dairy products.

Q. When should I use CLA ?

A. It depends on your lifestyle and goals, we recommend the following optimal serving times: Consume 5g daily - see daily usage for guidelines.

Q. What are main reasons for using CLA powder?

A. To not only help prevent fat storage but promote fat loss at the same time.

Q. What does CLA taste like ?

A. CLA Powder has quite a strong taste so we recommend mixing with a flavoured juice to make it more palatable.

Q. Are there any specific health benefits associated with CLA Powder?

A. As well as helping lower body fat, it’s also been found to have anti-inflammatory properties and also support the immune system.

Q. Is all CLA Powder the same no matter what brand you use?

A. As with so many things in life, if you don't ask the right questions, you won't get the right answers! The quality of ingredient can vary significantly and therefore the potency will do too. In addition, just because a product may be called pure it doesn't mean that it necessarily is. We recommend you read the ingredients and nutritionals on the label to better understand exactly what you are buying. We can assure you that our products are 100% pure. At TPW™, we are committed to transparency and openness in all our products and that is why we provide a "Product Profile" which gives a complete overview of the product's background including our approval, location of manufacture and money back guarantee applicability.

Q. How can I tell if the CLA powder I buy is good quality?

A. Look for the Certificate of Analysis which will give you the assurance that what you are buying is what it says it is.

Q. Is CLA Powder suitable for vegans and vegetarians?

A. It is suitable for vegetarians, but not for vegans.

Q. Can I use CLA Powder with other supplements ?

A. The simple answer is yes. We recommend you always check serving instructions on each product if you plan on taking a combination of supplements. CLA works in synergy with TPW™ Whey Protein 90 and Thermopro.

Q. What if any side effects will I get from taking CLA Powder?

A. We haven't heard of any nasty side effects from taking TPW™ CLA Powder.

Q. What effects should I expect from taking CLA Powder alongside my training regime?

A. Possible reduction in body fat and overall improvement in body composition.

Q. Who should take / benefit from using CLA Powder?

A. Bodybuilders and strength athletes. Endurance athletes. Those new to weight training. People involved in team sports. Those who participate in regular intense training and exercise.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Clear All
View Products
Add To Basket Successful

What Other Customers Are Looking At Right Now