EUR

0 Artikel  0,00 €

WARENKORB

PREISGEKRÖNTE & NATÜRLICHE Sporternährung
MEHR ALS 200 INNOVATIONEN damit du am Ball bleibst
ÜBER 4 MILLIONEN soziale Reichweite
GRATIS VERSAND ab 60€ Bestellwert

WHEY PROTEIN 80 PACK

WHEY PROTEIN 80 PACK

LIVE LIEFERSTATUS

Bestell innnerhalb von 2h 17m 25s 
& wir versenden es noch heute!

Warum du es liebst..
Meine erste Bestellung bei TPW, wirklich toll um sich an die vielen Geschmackssotrten erstmal ranzutasten bevor man große Beutel bestellt. Emma
Warum wir es lieben..
Mit unserem Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack kannst du aus FÜNF unserer beliebten Whey Protein 80 Konzentrate in 250 g Probebeutel wählen. Mit diesem einzigartigen Pack genießt du die volle Flexibilität beim Kauf unserer marktführenden, nicht denaturierten und hochwertigen Eiweißpulver. Wähle einfach eine beliebige Kombination unserer mehrfach gelobten, natürlichen Geschmacksrichtungen.
44,99 €

* Erforderliche Felder

-
+

LIVE LIEFERSTATUS

Bestell innnerhalb von 2h 17m 25s 
& wir versenden es noch heute!



Whey Protein 80, Sample Pack

Mit unserem Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack kannst du aus FÜNF unserer beliebten Whey Protein 80 Konzentrat 250 g Probebeutel wählen. Mit diesem einzigartigen Pack genießt du die volle Flexibilität beim Kauf unserer marktführenden, nicht denaturierten und hochwertigen Eiweißpulver. Wähle eine beliebige Kombination unserer viel gelobten natürlichen Geschmacksrichtungen. Egal, ob du eine neue Geschmacksrichtung ausprobieren willst oder nur praktische Beutel für deine Sporttasche suchst, dieses Pack ist unschlagbar. Und dabei gewähren wir dir sogar 40 % Preisnachlass!

 

Wähle aus zahlreichen Geschmacksrichtungen deine Lieblings-Eiweißshakes

Das Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack wurde kreiert, als wir uns mit der TPW™ Community in unserem Blog "The Locker Room™" darüber unterhielten, ein umfassendes Paket aller Geschmacksrichtungen von Whey Protein 80 (Konzentrat) zusammenzustellen. Jetzt musst du dich also nicht mehr für eine bestimmte Geschmacksrichtung entscheiden. Du kannst sie alle haben! Das Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack bietet tausende Kombinationen von Molkenprotein-Geschmacksrichtungen, die du mit unseren 16 beliebten, natürlichen Geschmacksrichtungen zusammenstellen kannst.

 

Über Whey Protein 80 (Konzentrat)

Whey Protein 80 (Konzentrat) von The Protein Works™ gilt als eines der hochwertigstes Eiweißpulver, das aktuell auf dem Markt erhältlich ist. Es weist die höchste biologische Wertigkeit aller bekannten Proteine auf, ist mikrofiltiert und wird nicht hitzebehandelt. Das Ergebnis: ein ultrareines Protein. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass die Proteine intakt bleiben und so rein wie möglich sind. Ebenfalls lässt sich das Pulver so leichter mischen und weist eine weiche Textur auf. So erhältst du den perfekten Proteinshake. Whey Protein 80 ist reich an BCAA und Glutamin. Es ist das ideale Protein zum Muskelaufbau und zur Verbesserung der Muskeldefinition und -erholung.

 

Whey Protein 80: Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Bei TPW™ kannst du dich ganz auf Produktqualität und Bezugsquelle unseres Whey Protein 80 verlassen. Wir überprüfen persönlich jeden Lieferanten und jeden Inhaltsstoff, ehe dieser das Gütesiegel für Qualität von TPW™ erhält. Nachverfolgbarkeit, Qualität und Konsistenz sind die drei Dinge, die wir von jedem einzelnen Inhaltsstoff fordern. Das ist die TPW™-Philosophie, die in jedes von uns hergestellte Produkt einfließt und durch die wir uns heute in der Welt der Sportnahrung abheben. Klicke auf das Produktprofil und Proteininformationen, um die vollständigen Produktinformationen einzusehen. So bist du voll im Bilde!

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass dieses Produkt von uns selbst in der Produktionseinrichtung von The Protein Works™ hergestellt wird. Es wird in einem wiederverschließbaren Folienbeutel geliefert, damit Frische gewährleistet ist. Im Lieferumfang jedes Produkts ist ein KOSTENLOSER Portionslöffel enthalten.

06 December 2016

Probepack
Meine erste Bestellung bei TPW, wirklich toll um sich an die vielen Geschmackssotrten erstmal ranzutasten bevor man große Beutel bestellt.

Additional Information

Werte basierend auf: pro 25g Portion
Brennwert (kJ) 418
Brennwert (kcal) 99
Fett (g) 1.8
of which Saturates (g) 1.5
Kohlenhydrate (g) 1.7
of which Sugars (g) 1.4
Ballaststoffe (g) Nein
Protein (g) 19.6
Salt (g) Nein
Cholesterin (mg) 52
Natrium (mg) 47
Calcium (mg) Nein
Zur Beachtung: Nein

Inhaltsstoffe



Whey Protein 80 (Konzentrat), geschmacksneutral

Nicht denaturiertes Whey Protein Konzentrat
Natürliche Aromen Bitte beachte die Whey Protein 80 Produktseite für alle Geschmacksrichtungen.
Sojalecithin (Instantisierungsmittel)  


Portionsgröße: 25 g (ein großer, grauer Scoop) Whey Protein 80

Wir empfehlen 3–5 Portionen von Whey Protein 80 täglich, abhängig von deinen persönlichen Bedürfnissen. Damit du alle Vorteile von Eiweißpulvern genießen kannst, solltest du eine tägliche Zufuhr von 1-2g Protein pro Kilo Körpergewicht anstreben.

150–225 ml Wasser oder Milch in deinen TPW™ Master Blender geben und einen großen Scoop (25 g) Whey Protein 80 hinzugeben, gut schütteln und trinken.

Je weniger Flüssigkeit du verwendest, desto dickflüssiger wird der Shake. Dosiere also ganz nach deinem Geschmack!

Typischer Tagesgebrauch von Whey Protein 80:

  • 1 Portion nach dem Aufwachen
  • 1 Portion 30–45 Minuten vor dem Training
  • 1 Portion direkt nach dem Training
  • 1 Portion zwischen Mahlzeiten
  • 1 Portion vor dem Schlafengehen


F. Welche Gründe sprechen für den Kauf des TPW™ Whey Protein 80 Sample Packs?

A. Das Produkt ist ideal, wenn du eine ganze Reihe von Geschmacksrichtungen ausprobieren möchtest oder die gleiche Geschmacksrichtung jeden Tag zu langweilig ist und du im Laufe der Woche Abwechslung wünschst.

F. Sind alle Eiweißpulver unabhängig von der Marke gleich?

A. Wie bei vielen Dingen im Leben erhält man die richtige Antwort nur, wenn man die richtige Frage stellt! Die Qualität der Inhaltsstoffe kann erheblich variieren. Aus diesem Grund variiert auch der Wirkstoffgehalt. Zusätzlich gilt zu beachten, dass ein Produkt nicht unbedingt „rein“ sein muss, nur weil es so genannt wird. Wir empfehlen, dass du die Inhaltsstoffe und den Nährstoffgehalt auf dem Etikett liest, um besser zu verstehen, was genau du kaufst. Wir können garantieren, dass unsere Produkt 100 % „rein“ sind.

F. Welche Nebenwirkungen können durch den Verzehr von Whey Protein 80 (Konzentrat) auftreten?

A. Wir haben bisher von keinen unangenehmen Nebenwirkungen aufgrund des Verzehrs von Whey Protein 80 (Konzentrat) gehört.

F. Kann ich Whey Protein 80 (Konzentrat) mit anderen Ergänzungsprodukten kombinieren?

A. Selbstverständlich. Whey Protein 80 (Konzentrat) gilt als hochwertige Proteinquelle und ist das ideale Hauptergänzungsprodukt in jedem Ernährungsplan. Darüber hinaus kannst du es mit vielen anderen Produkten kombinieren, von ELITE MAN™ als umfassendes Multivitamin zur Deckung eines gesteigerten Nährstoffbedarfs über RAZE™ Booster, der dir Energie beim Training liefert, bis hin zu Bedtime Fuel als langsam freigesetztes Protein vor dem Schlafengehen.

F. Wer sollte Whey Protein 80 (Konzentrat) verzehren und wer profitiert davon?

A. Bodybuilder und Kraftsportler. Ausdauersportler und alle, die gerade mit dem Krafttraining begonnen haben. Alle, die eine proteinreiche Ernährung verfolgen, egal, ob für Fettabbau, Muskelaufbau oder eine optimierte Erholung.

F. Wie könnt ihr mit dem Whey Protein 80 Sample Packk ein derart gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bieten?

A. Bei TPW™ möchten wir uns bei unseren treuen Stammkunden bedanken. Darum haben wir das Whey Protein 80 Probepack im Preis reduziert, damit du nicht nur verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen ausprobieren, sondern auch von einem tollen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis profitieren kannst.

Got a question? Ask an expert

0 Item:  £0.00

Basket

PURE & NATURAL award-winning nutrition
200 NUTRITION INNOVATIONS to keep you smashing it
OVER 4 MILLION social reach and climbing
FREE DELIVERY when you hit the magic £50

WHEY PROTEIN 80 SAMPLE PACK

WHEY PROTEIN 80 SAMPLE PACK

  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • Gluten Free
  • Natural flavours
  • Diabetic
  • Wheat Free
  • GM Free

WHEY PROTEIN 80 SAMPLE PACK

FREE DELIVERY
When you spend over £50

Why you love it...
This was my first purchase from TPW, and it's been invaluable ever since in trying to pick my favourite flavours without spending a fortune. Emma
Why we love it...
Our Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack allows you to choose any FIVE of our best-selling Whey Protein Concentrate 250g sample pouches. This unique pack gives you total flexibility to purchase our market leading whey protein in absolutely any combination of our critically acclaimed natural flavours.
£29.95

* Required Fields

-
+

Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack

Our Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack allows you to choose any FIVE of our best-selling Whey Protein Concentrate 250g sample pouches. This unique pack gives you total flexibility to purchase TPW™'s market leading undenatured, premium grade whey protein in absolutely any combination of our critically acclaimed natural flavours. Whether you want to try out some new flavours or you're just looking for convenient pouches for your gym bag, this pack can't be beat. What's more, we've even knocked 40% off for you!

 

Thousands of Whey Protein Flavour Options

The Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack was created after chatting to the TPW™ Community in The Locker Room™ about putting together a comprehensive bundle of all our flavours of Whey Protein 80 (concentrate). So now you don't have the hard task of deciding which of your favourite flavours to get, you can get them all. The Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack literally offers thousands of combinations of whey protein flavours for you to choose from our 16 best-selling, all natural flavours.

 

About Whey Protein 80 (concentrate)

Whey Protein 80 (concentrate) from The Protein Works™ is widely considered to be the highest quality whey protein on the market today. Containing the highest biological value (BV) of any known protein, Whey Protein 80 is micro-filtered and not heat treated to produce ultra pure protein. This process ensures that the protein stays intact and as pure as it can be. It also enables the powder to mix easily and achieve a smooth texture, giving you the perfect protein shake. Whey Protein 80 is rich in both BCAA's and Glutamine. It is the ideal protein to help build muscle size, definition and aid recovery.

 

Whey Protein 80 Quality Assurance

Here at TPW™, you can have supreme confidence in the product quality and supply source of our Whey Protein 80. We personally quality check every supplier and ingredient before giving it the TPW™ quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient. This is the TPW™ philosophy that flows through every product we make and sets us apart in the world of sports nutrition today.

Please note that this product is produced in-house at The Protein Works™ production facility. It is supplied in a re-sealable foil pouch to ensure freshness and a FREE scoop is included in every product.

Worth the money

- 09 January 2016

Bought this because I couldn't decide on a single flavour. So far I have tried the Choc Mint Brownie which is probably my favourite of all of the ones I've had before - tastes just like Mint Aero bars if you've ever had those. The other flavour I've had from this so far is Jaffa Cake, very sweet and works well when that's what you're after.

Certainly recommend getting this and trying all the flavours!
Excellent

- 22 November 2015

Best product out there 10/10

Great value!!!

- 06 July 2015

Get your protein free with this code : CE369733

Great for cutting and getting into condition!

10/10 product
great

- 22 May 2015

Just got to say FANTASTIC flavours!! Got the strawberry&cream (my fave), banana, chocolate, butterscotch ripple & caramel machiato and they are all amazing. I'd never tried protein shakes before and wasn't expecting them to taste as nice as they do so very happy! Can't wait to try more!

If you want another protein for free use my referral code:) SA269593
Great idea and great flavours

- 03 March 2015

This was part of my first order from TPW, and with 40% off it was such good value and a great way to try different flavours before ordering bulk of one. I got Chocolate Silk, Jaffa Cake, Cherry Bakewell, Vanilla Creme, Lemon Shortcake and have also tried Chocolate Mint Brownie. All flavours are pretty tasty and true to their names. Chocolate Mint Brownie tastes just like mint Aero! I personally can't drink these with just water, but with milk they're pretty enjoyable. Can't wait to try more flavours!

Additional Information

Values based on: per 25g serving
Energy (kJ) 418
Energy (kcal) 99
Fat (g) 1.8
Fat of which Saturates (g) 1.5
Carbohydrates (g) 1.7
Carbohydrates of which Sugars (g) 1.4
Fibre (g) No
Protein (g) 19.6
Salt (g) No
Cholesterol (mg) 52
Sodium (mg) 47
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No

Ingredients

Whey Protein 80 (concentrate) Unflavoured

Undenatured Whey Protein Concentrate
Natural Flavourings See Whey Protein 80 product page for each individual flavour
Soy Lecithin (Instantising Agent)  

Serving Size: 25g (one large 70ml scoop) of Whey Protein 80

We recommend between 3-5 servings per day of Whey Protein 80, depending upon your own individual needs. It is widely recommended that for optimal benefits, you should take 1 gram of protein per pound of body weight per day.

Add 150-225ml of water or milk into your TPW™ Master Blender. Add one large 70ml scoop (25g) of Whey Protein 80, mix well and drink.

The less liquid you use, the thicker your shake will be, so adjust to suit your own taste.

Typical Daily Usage of Whey Protein 80:

  • 1 serving upon waking
  • 1 serving 30-45 mins prior to exercise
  • 1 serving immediately after exercise
  • 1 serving between meals
  • 1 serving before bed

Q. What are main reasons for buying the TPW™ Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack?

A. It's ideal if you want to try a range of flavours or if you get bored of the same flavour and want to mix things up throughout the month.

Q. Are all Whey Protein products the same no matter what brand you use?

A. As with so many things in life, if you don't ask the right questions, you won't get the right answers! The quality of ingredient can vary significantly and therefore the potency will do too. In addition, just because a product may be called pure it doesn't mean that it necessarily is. We recommend you read the ingredients and nutritionals on the label to better understand exactly what you are buying. We can assure you that our products are 100% pure.

Q. What if any side effects will I get from taking Whey Protein 80 (concentrate)?

A. We haven't heard of any nasty side effects from taking Whey Protein 80 (concentrate).

Q. Can I take Whey Protein 80 (concentrate) with other supplements?

A. Yes definitely. Whey Protein 80 (concentrate) is considered the best quality source of protein on the market today and serves as a supplement staple in anyone's nutrition plan. On top of this you can look to add anything from ELITE MAN™ as a comprehensive multi vitamin to help meet your elevated nutritional needs, RAZE™ Preworkout to fuel your training sessions or Bedtime Fuel as a slow release protein before bed.

Q. Who should take / benefit from using Whey Protein 80 (concentrate)?

A. Bodybuilders and strength athletes. Endurance athletes and those new to weight training. Basically anyone looking to supplement a high protein diet whether for fat loss, muscle gain or better recovery.

Q. How are you able to offer such great value for money with the Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack?

A. As with all things at TPW™ we want to reward our loyal customers who buy more, that's why the Whey Protein 80 Sample Pack has been discounted so you can not only try a range of flavours but you also get amazing value for money when doing so.