EUR

0 Artikel  0,00 €

WARENKORB

PREISGEKRÖNTE & NATÜRLICHE Sporternährung
MEHR ALS 200 INNOVATIONEN damit du am Ball bleibst
ÜBER 4 MILLIONEN soziale Reichweite
GRATIS VERSAND ab 60€ Bestellwert

HANFPROTEIN 50

LIVE LIEFERSTATUS

Bestell innnerhalb von 23h 38m 12s  
& wir senden es mit dem nächsten Versand heraus!

Warum du es liebst..
"Hanfprotein ist ideal für mich aufgrund meiner Allergien - Füge ein paar Früchte hinzu und mische es mit Wasser für einen leckeren Smoothie!" Franzi
Warum wir es lieben..
Hanfprotein von The Protein Works™ wird aus hochwertigem Hanf gewonnen, was seine herausragende Qualität gewährleistet. Es handelt sich um eine hervorragende, milchfreie und hypoallergene Proteinquelle. Damit ist sie ideal für alle, die unter Lebensmittelallergien wie etwa einer Laktoseintoleranz leiden.

LIVE LIEFERSTATUS

Bestell innnerhalb von 23h 38m 12s  
& wir senden es mit dem nächsten Versand heraus!

Hanfprotein, das hochwertigste Hanfprotein

Hemp Protein 50 von The Protein Works™ ist eine beliebte milchfreie, hypoallergene Proteinquelle. Es ist das perfekte Protein für Nahrungsmittelallergiker, zum Beispiel für Personen mit Laktoseintoleranz. In den letzten Jahren haben nach einer Reihe eindrucksvoller Studien auch viele Sportler, die nicht unter Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten leiden, Hanfprotein in ihren Ernährungsplan aufgenommen. Denn Hanfprotein ist äußerst nährstoffreich und enthält hohe Mengen an Zink, Magnesium, Eisen, Kalium und essenziellen Fettsäuren. Es ist ein echter Allrounder der Natur.

 

Vorteile von Hanfprotein

Doch das ist noch nicht alles. Hanfprotein ist ein reines Pflanzenprotein, das alle 8 essenziellen Aminosäuren enthält! Es gilt als idealer Ersatz und tolle Alternative für tierische Proteine.

Da Hanfprotein sowohl rein pflanzlich als auch neutral ist, ist es für Allergiker oft die bevorzugte Wahl. Hanfprotein von The Protein Works™ zählt zu den reinsten Hanfproteinen auf dem Markt. Bei der Herstellung wird das Protein kalt gepresst und kalt gefiltert, wodurch sichergestellt wird, dass alle Nährstoffe im Hanfprotein erhalten bleiben. Und entsprechend unserer TPW™ Philosophie werden keinerlei künstliche Chemikalien, Farbstoffe oder Aromen verwendet, sodass TPW™ Hanfprotein das reinste Produkt auf dem Markt ist.

Ernährungsexperten nennen auf Grund der Nährstoffmerkmale von Hanfprotein oft drei Gründe, um seine Beliebtheit zu erklären:

  • Hanfprotein ist ein reines Pflanzenprotein, das alle 8 essenziellen Aminosäuren enthält. Es gilt als idealer Ersatz und tolle Alternative für tierische Proteine.
  • Hanfproteinsamen, aus denen Hanfprotein hergestellt wird, sind reich an wichtigen Nährstoffen wie Magnesium, Kalium, Chlorophyll, Schwefel, Phytosterolen, Ascorbinsäure, Beta-Carotin, Calcium, Ballaststoffen, Histidin, Phosphor, Riboflavin, Niacin und Thiamin.
  • Hanfprotein weist einen hohen Gehalt wichtiger Antioxidantien wie Delta-Tocopherol und Alpha-Beta auf, ist reich an Phytochemikalien und enthält Enzyme, die bei fast allen Mechanismen im Körper eine wichtige Rolle spielen.

 

Bei TPW™ kannst du dich ganz auf die Produktqualität und die Bezugsquelle verlassen. Jeder Lieferant von Inhaltsstoffen muss strenge Prüfungen und Kontrollen bestehen, ehe er das Gütesiegel für Qualität von TPW™ erhält. Nachverfolgbarkeit, Qualität und Konsistenz sind die drei Dinge, die wir von jedem einzelnen Inhaltsstoff fordern. So lautet unsere Philosophie, die in jedes von uns hergestellte Produkt einfließt und durch die wir uns in der heutigen Welt der Sportnahrung abheben. Klicke auf das Produktprofil, um die vollständigen Produktinformationen einzusehen, damit du dir rundum sicher bist.

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass dieses Produkt in unserer eigenen Produktionseinrichtung hergestellt wird. Das Produkt wird in einem wiederverschließbaren Folienbeutel geliefert, was Frische gewährleistet. Im Lieferumfang jedes Produkts ist ein kostenloser Portionslöffel enthalten.

 


 

Die Expertenmeinung zu Hanfprotein

Der Konsens des Internationalen Olympischen Komitees zur Sporternährung besagt, dass Sportler zur Unterstützung einer Trainingsroutine, basierend auf Kraft oder Schnelligkeit, täglich 1,7 g Protein pro 1kg Körpergewicht benötigen. Interessanterweise hat eine an der McMaster University in Ontario, Kanada, durchgeführte Studie später herausgefunden, dass Ausdauersportler eine höhere Proteinaufnahme als Kraftsportler brauchen (bzw. die gleiche), damit einen Proteinkatabolismus während des Trainings vermieden wird.

Studie: Food, Nutrition and Sports Performance II: The International Olympic Committee Consensus on Sports Nutrition (Ron Maughan et al, 2004).

 

06 December 2016

Super für Smoothies
Hanfprotein ist ideal für mich aufgrund meiner Allergien - Füge ein paar Früchte hinzu und mische es mit Wasser für einen leckeren Smoothie!

Haftungsausschluss Die Bewertungen sind unabhängig und auf persönliche Erfahrung beruhend. Folgen können abweichen. Die Produkte wurden entwickelt um im Rahmen eines ausgewogenen Ernährung- und Fitnessprogramms anzuwenden

Additional Information

Werte basierend auf: Nein
Brennwert (kJ) Nein
Brennwert (kcal) Nein
Fett (g) Nein
of which Saturates (g) Nein
Kohlenhydrate (g) Nein
of which Sugars (g) Nein
Ballaststoffe (g) Nein
Protein (g) Nein
Salt (g) Nein
Cholesterin (mg) Nein
Natrium (mg) Nein
Calcium (mg) Nein
Zur Beachtung: Nein

Inhaltsstoffe



Portionsgröße: 30 g (ein großer 70-ml-Löffel)

Wir empfehlen die Einnahme von 30 g (ein großer Löffel) TPW™ Hanfprotein 2–3-mal täglich oder je nach Bedarf.

150–250 ml Wasser oder Saft in deinen TPW™ Master Blender geben. Dann einen großen Löffel (30 g) hinzugeben. Gut schütteln und genießen. Je weniger Flüssigkeit du verwendest, desto dickflüssiger wird dein Shake. Dosiere also nach deinem eigenen Geschmack.

VERSAND NACH DE / AU

VERSAND NACH DEUTSCHLAND & ÖSTERREICH
Ab 3,95€ | Gratis Versand ab 60€ | Bestelle bis 18Uhr & es wird am selben Tag verschickt (Mo. - Fr.)  MEHR LESEN

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

VERSAND IN DIE SCHWEIZ
19,95€ zzgl. 29€ Zollgebühren | Versand erfolgt mit DPD | Bestelle bis 18Uhr & es wird am selben Tag verschickt (Mo. - Fr.)  MEHR LESEN

RÜCKGABEN

RÜCKGABEN
Lebenslange Garantie auf diesem Produkt MEHR LESEN

 



F. Wann sollte ich Hanfprotein verzehren?

A. Dies hängt von deinem Lebensstil und deinen Zielen ab. Wir empfehlen, die vorgeschlagenen Verzehrempfehlungen zu beachten.

F. Welche Hauptgründe sprechen für den Verzehr von Hanfprotein?

A. Es eignet sich, wenn du trotz bestimmter Ernährungseinschränkungen (z.B. Laktoseintoleranz) eine proteinreiche Ernährung verfolgen willst.

F. Gibt es spezielle Gesundheitsvorteile im Zusammenhang mit dem Verzehr von Hanfprotein?

A. Selbstverständlich. Hanfprotein ist sogar so nährstoffreich, dass es bestimmte gesundheitliche Vorteile aufweist. Daher ist es für viele die bevorzugte Wahl.

F. Sind alle Hanfproteinprodukte unabhängig von der Marke gleich?

A. Wie bei vielen Dingen im Leben erhält man die richtige Antwort nur, wenn man die richtige Frage stellt! Die Qualität der Inhaltsstoffe kann erheblich variieren. Aus diesem Grund variiert auch der Wirkstoffgehalt. Zusätzlich gilt zu beachten, dass ein Produkt nicht unbedingt „pur“ sein muss, nur weil es so genannt wird. Wir empfehlen, dass du die Inhaltsstoffe und den Nährstoffgehalt auf dem Etikett liest, um besser zu verstehen, was du kaufst. Wir können garantieren, dass unsere Produkt 100 % „pur“ sind. Bei TPW™ haben wir uns der Transparenz und Offenheit bezüglich aller unserer Produkte verpflichtet. Deshalb gibt es ein Produktprofil, das einen vollständigen Überblick über den Hintergrund des Produkts bietet, einschließlich Zulassung, Herstellungsort und „Geld-zurück-Garantie“.

F. Woran kann ich erkennen, ob das von mir gekaufte Hanfprotein eine gute Qualität hat?

A. Ein Nachweis, dass du tatsächlich kaufst, was du wolltest, ist das Analysezertifikat.

F. Ist euer Hanfprotein glutenfrei?

A. Ja, das ist es. Damit ist es perfekt für alle mit einer Glutenintoleranz.

F. Ist euer Hanfprotein laktosefrei?

A. Ja, das ist es.

F. Können Vegetarier und Veganer Hanfprotein verzehren?

A. Ja, das ist es.

F. Welche Vorteile kann ich beim Verzehr von Hanfprotein erwarten?

A. Neben den offensichtlichen Vorteilen einer proteinreichen Ernährung, darunter die Förderung von Erholung, Muskelwachstum und -reparatur, bemerken Sportler aufgrund des Nährstoffreichtums von Hanfprotein auch eine Reihe anderer gesundheitlicher Vorteile.

Got a question? Ask an expert

Löschen
Produkte Anzeigen

empty

Basket

PURE & NATURAL award-winning nutrition
200 NUTRITION INNOVATIONS to keep you smashing it
OVER 4 MILLION social reach and climbing
FREE DELIVERY when you hit the magic £50

HEMP PROTEIN 50

Hemp Protein 50

  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • Gluten Free
  • Natural flavours and colours
  • Diabetic
  • Wheat Free

HEMP PROTEIN 50

FREE DELIVERY
When you spend over £50

Why you love it...
“Hemp Protein is great for me due to my allergies - Add some fruit and blend it up with water, the perfect smoothie!” – Fran
Why we love it...
Hemp Protein from The Protein Works™ is sourced from premium grade hemp to ensure exceptional quality. It is a great non-dairy, hypoallergenic protein source meaning it is ideal for those who suffer from food allergies such as lactose intolerance.
-
+

11 TPW
Loyalty Points

From: £11.99

* Required Fields

Hemp Protein - The Finest Quality Hemp Protein

Hemp Protein from The Protein Works™ is sourced from premium grade hemp to ensure exceptional quality. It is a great non-dairy, hypoallergenic protein source meaning it is ideal for those who suffer from food allergies such as lactose intolerance.

Also labelled by experts as "Nature’s All in One", Hemp Protein is extremely nutrient dense and contains high levels of zinc, magnesium, iron, potassium and essential fatty acids. Its sheer array of natural benefits mean it is used by many athletes who don’t have dietary restrictions.

Hemp Protein 50 from The Protein Works™ is perhaps best known for being a great non-dairy, hypoallergenic protein source. It’s the ideal protein for those who suffer from food allergies such as lactose intolerance. In recent years, following a number of impressive studies, many athletes who don’t even have dietary restrictions have started including Help Protein in their diets. This is because Hemp Protein is extremely nutrient dense and contains high levels of zinc, magnesium, iron, potassium and essential fatty acids and almost acts as nature’s All-in-One.

 

Benefits of Hemp Protein

But it doesn't stop there, Hemp Protein is a raw plant protein that contains all 8 essential amino acids! It is considered both a great substitute and a great complementary protein to animal proteins.

Because Hemp Protein is both pure and natural, it is often the preferred choice of protein for those with allergies. Hemp Protein from The Protein Works™ is one of the purest on the market today. Made through a proprietary processing method where the protein is cold pressed and cold filtered, this ensures the Hemp Protein retains all of its nutritional properties. Furthermore, in keeping with the TPW™ promise absolutely no artificial chemicals, colourings or flavourings are used in order to ensure TPW™ Hemp Protein is the purest on the market.

In examining the nutritional breakdown of Hemp Protein and looking to understand why it’s so widely used, nutritionists usually cite 3 reasons:

  • Hemp Protein is a raw plant protein that contains all 8 essential amino acids and is considered both a great substitute and a great complementary protein to animal proteins.
  • Hemp Protein seeds, from which Hemp Protein is made, are rich in essential nutrients including magnesium, potassium, chlorophyll, sulphur, phytosterols, ascorbic acid, beta-carotene, calcium, fibre, histidine, iron, potassium, phosphorus, riboflavin, niacin and thiamine.
  • Hemp Protein has high levels of important antioxidants such as delta-tocopheral and alpha-beta, is rich in phytochemicals and contains enzymes that play a key role in just about every mechanism within the human body.

 

Here at TPW™, you can have supreme confidence in the product quality and supply source. Each ingredient supplier must pass rigorous audits and checks before being given the TPW™ quality seal of approval. Traceability, quality, and consistency are the three things we demand on every single ingredient. This is our philosophy that flows through every product we manufacture and sets us apart in the world of sports nutrition today. Click on the Product Profile to see full product information for your absolute peace of mind.

Please note that this product is produced in-house at our very own production facility. It is supplied in a re-sealable foil pouch to ensure freshness and a scoop is included free of charge in every product.

allergies

- 11 May 2016

Hemp Protein is great for me due to my allergies - Add some fruit and blend it up with water, the perfect smoothie!
Brilliant product!

- 18 August 2015

If you're new here use my referral code AS183023 for a free 250g bag of whey protein on your first order!
Love it!!!

- 03 July 2015

Get your protein free with this code : CE369733

10/10 product
Not as bad as I thought......

- 02 May 2015

This is my first time trying Hemp protein, and to be honest it isn't that bad! The smell is kind of nutty/seedy and when added to my fruit smoothies the taste is only just noticeable.
Great For adding to smoothies and bars

- 04 April 2015

This protein is great for adding to My blueberry smoothies and even quest style protein bars for the extra health benefits, it is also great for vegans and vegetarians as an alternate protein source.

Great quality product from TPW @ a great price.

For Free Protein Use My Referral Code: JM15339

Pop up blocker may have to be disabled for code to work.


Additional Information

Values based on: No
Energy (kJ) No
Energy (kcal) No
Fat (g) No
Fat of which Saturates (g) No
Carbohydrates (g) No
Carbohydrates of which Sugars (g) No
Fibre (g) No
Protein (g) No
Salt (g) No
Cholesterol (mg) No
Sodium (mg) No
Calcium (mg) No
Please Note: No

Ingredients

For   Unflavoured variant

Hemp Protein

 

 

Serving Size: 30g (one large 70ml scoop)

We recommend taking 30g (one large scoop) of TPW™ Hemp Protein 2-3 times daily, or as required.

Add 150ml-250ml of water or juice to your TPW™ Master Blender. Then add one large scoop (30g). Shake well and consume. The less liquid you use the thicker your shake will be, so adjust to suit your own requirements.

UK DELIVERY

UK DELIVERY
From £2.99 | Free Delivery From £50 | Order by 5pm for Next Day (Mon-Fri)  READ MORE

CLICK & COLLECT

CLICK & COLLECT
From £3.99 | Collect From a Shop Near You  READ MORE

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

INTERNATIONAL
From €5.99 | Ship to Over 30 Countries | Order by 5pm for 48 Hour Service (Mon-Fri)  READ MORE

RETURNS

RETURNS
Lifetime Guarantee on This Product  READ MORE

 

Q. When should I use Hemp Protein?

A. It depends on your lifestyle and goals, we recommend following the suggested serving guidelines.

Q. What are main reasons for using Hemp Protein?

A. If you have certain dietary restrictions (lactose intolerance), but still need to supplement a high protein diet.

Q. Are there any specific health benefits associated with Hemp Protein?

A. Yes absolutely. In fact Hemp Protein is so nutrient dense it has a number of health benefits which is why it’s the preferred protein choice over others that are perhaps less nutrient dense.

Q. Is all Hemp Protein the same no matter what brand you use?

A. As with so many things in life, if you don't ask the right questions, you won't get the right answers! The quality of ingredient can vary significantly and therefore the potency will do too. In addition, just because a product may be called pure it doesn't mean that it necessarily is. We recommend you read the ingredients and nutritionals on the label to better understand exactly what you are buying. We can assure you that our products are 100% pure. At TPW™, we are committed to transparency and openness in all our products and that is why we provide a 'Product Profile' which gives a complete overview of the product's background including our approval, location of manufacture and money back guarantee applicability.

Q. How can I tell if the Hemp Protein I buy is good quality?

A. Look for the Certificate of Analysis which will give you the assurance that what you are buying is what it says it is.

Q. Is your Hemp Protein Gluten Free?

A. Yes it is and perfect for those with a gluten intolerance.

Q. Is your Hemp Protein Lactose Free?

A. Yes it is.

Q. Is your Hemp Protein suitable for vegetarians and vegans?

A. Yes it is.

Q. What benefits can I expect from using Hemp Protein

A. Aside from the obvious benefits of supplementing your diet with more protein such as enhanced recovery, muscle growth and repair. Athletes also notice a whole range of benefits due to the nutrient dense nature of Hemp Protein.